Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4716 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Harry T. Families with young children France, December 20, 2014
Good value for money

Cheap but still has a pool
7.3
Report this review
David M. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
No hassle for taxi , close to airport

Airport transfers,close to airport,can take train to shop district,very quiet
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Iida H. Families with young children Finland, December 18, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location in respect to the airport, sky train and many dining options. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
We only stayed one night on our way out from Thailand. Hot water didn't work in our room, but otherwise everything went well.
Report this review
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Good value.

Value.location and pickup from airport
8
Enjoyed my stay.very good value.lovely pool area.perfect for a night or two when need to stay near the airport
Report this review
Myra T. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Overnight at Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Peaceful and quiet, respectful and helpful staff, and yummy lime ice cream
7.7
I stayed overnight as i waited for my flight the following morning. It was peaceful and quiet, and i was able to get the rest i needed. They carried the cable channels i liked, so i was able to catch up on shows I missed. The room was clean. The staff interacted with were respectful and helpful. However, when i was at the airport, the personnel who was supposed to fetch me did not hold up a sign with my name. I went back and forth anxiously looking for my transfer. It was only when i approached an airport guard to ask where the fetcher could be did i find her. I was worried the whole time because it was my first time in Bangkok ang i did not know anyone. I hope this changes.
Report this review
Mixhelle D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Perfect for airport

Staff, airport location & comfort
9
This hotel has great staff. I had a problem with my booking when I arrived (not the fault of the hotel) but the reception staff organised me a room quickly. I was most impressed with their professionalism, efficiency and willingness to help. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This is a perfect hotel to stay in if you have an early flight or a very short stay over in Bangkok. Thank you Great Residence Hotel!
Report this review
Sarah S. Solo travelers Germany, December 15, 2014
Good stay, close to airport

Location, pool, massage
8.3
It's a nice hotel, just avoid the food! Staff was friendly, airport transfer worked like a charm. They have a spa on site which was amazing! The pool was a nice bonus. Rooms are in good shape and clean.
Report this review
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, pick-up service, nice room for the money
7.3
Excellent; with the exception that many low flying, noisy, passenger planes land in the middle of the night to early morning. I've stayed at this hotel several times before, but don't recall that situation. A big plus is a new check-in employee who is friendly with a nice smile. One problem is the inconsistency of being able to connect to Wi-Fi. But all in all, many more pluses' than minuses'....Of course, that's the reason I choose to stay at this hotel most of the time I come and go....
Report this review
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Location

Location, location and location, and free transportation to and from Int'l Airport..
7.3
Very good: I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past, and the room is always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
I think that it is a great value money

Value, close to the airport and friendly hotel
9.3
I stayed in this hotel about ten times and I will stay again on my next trip to Thailand. Only problem is of no hot water to shave in the sink
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04