or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4457 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4457)
Sort by:
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

Big clean rooms,nice pool and good staff
8
Hong G. Business travelers Vietnam, February 25, 2014
This is very good hotel!

Room, Food, Location!
10
comfort, good room, good food, staffs are friendly, next time i come to Bangkok i will surely stay here with you guys. but my fly next day quite early so do not charge me any extra for airport transfer! tks. ...
Don B. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
Just what we hoped for.

airport pickup and delivery, Clean nice room, Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Excellent. We had a great time and will go back. Good pool good clean washrooms, good comfortable bed. wifi in the room. clean and quiet
Liza J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Convenient stopover

Airport shuttle, close to the airport & great massage.
7.3
I have stayed overnight at the hotel before & it met my needs so I was happy to book again. It is a good budget hotel for a layover. The airport transport is great & the staff are there to meet you. Breakfast could do with a better selection, I decided to skip it altogether. I enjoyed lunch. I hung out by the pool for a few hours & had a massage that was really good. Staff were very friendly & I would use the hotel again.
Manjeet S. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Close to Airport, Good for Overnight ONLY

Close to Airport, Cheap & Cheap
6
Stayed here several times. Only use it for an overnighter when in transit, or when arriving into BKK very late, not justifying going into the city at the time. You're only paying $20, so don't expect much. But it's fine for what you pay. Just be ware: LOTS of mosquitoes and lizards all year round. And if you're a single guy, the bellboy will always offer you BOOM-BOOM Massage--just say no.
Natharia K. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
nice, comfort, nice staff

nice staff, nice hotel, nice facilities
6
nice staff, nice hotel, nice facilities
Marc K. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2014
Near airport free shuttle service both ways

Nice bed, good shuttle, great price
8.7
I arrived in the evening at left at 3:30 AM to catch an international flight. Shuttle service met me at the airport when I arrived and was right on time to take me back. Room was clean, bed excellent, AC worked. Friendly staff. Great Price. Will use again.
Mona P. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Super Convenient for Layovers

airport shuttle, swimming pool, conveient
8
At the airport there is a whole area of shuttle pickup. I didn't see my name ANYwhere, but when I asked someone he pulled out a huge list and my name was there. We had to wait about 20 minutes, and then got a shuttle to the hotel, super close. The unfortunate news was that we had to pay for the shuttle back to the airport .... Otherwise everything was fine, they were willing to change the twin bed room for the double room (which we asked for anyways...). There is a nice claypot-stew restaurant a little walk down the street, super-delicious and not expensive. We did wish they would have given complimentary breakfast also, but they didn't. However, really it is fine for the money, close to the airport and generally was comfortable - hot water shower, drippy air conditioning, nice little pool; all one needs for a night stay near the airport.
Hussain Z. Couples Maldives, February 18, 2014
Stay for not more than 1 day

Hotel is a Transit Hotel which you can stay for 1 day only
5
The Hotel is Very near to the airport, Rooms were Old and there are mosquitoes all over the place cos there is a river next to the hotel, overall but hotel exterior is clean have swimming pool and garden restaurant which was pretty nice, Staying for 1 day is OK, not more than that near by have seven eleven and some pubs bars and some shopping food stalls for 1 day hotel seems to be fine
Harry D. Families with older children Canada, February 17, 2014
nice pool

nice pool, close to airport, free shuttle
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05