or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4411 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4411)
Sort by:
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Very close to the Airport and to nearby resturants

Comfort, location, friendly
7.7
very pleasant and quiet, have stayed many times before and will again
Corinne B. Couples Switzerland, November 28, 2013
Stay somewhere else!

Fast way to the airport
5
Due to the demonstrations in Bangkok we choosed this hotel for the last day before our flight. The room smelled very muddy and there was mildew on the interiors. We are backpackers and used to simple rooms, but this was really bad and we were glad not spending the whole night there. Maybe the rooms to the sunny side are better. The staff is not unfriendly but doesn't care. Food was just ok and very expensive. But the worst was the massage. Enjoying the last hours in Bangkok i craved for a last thaimassage. The woman was watching TV while massaging!!! What I maybe could accept for a good massage, but she maybe learned from a friend it was very unprofessional. (And costs 350/45 mins.) The reaction to my complaints of course were that this is original Thai massage and if i don't like should take oil massage next time. There are many hotels in the area, I'm sure you find a better one.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Central Location

Price, Airport Shuttle, massage Service, Clean Romm
9.3
Most enjoyable, and relaxing,good service,staff helpful,good location
Laurie G. Families with young children Thailand, November 23, 2013
always a great place to stay

good food good service
9.7
i always stay here because it is very close to the airport 5 min. Although sometimes air traffic is a bit noisy. the food here is pretty good, the service is excellent and friendly Just up the street are cheap taxis 7/11 and a night market all 10 minute walk. big shopping centre 150 baht taxi ride away
Geoffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Never disapoints !!!

Quality room, close to airport, Local restaurants with entertainment !
9.7
I have used this hotel many times for convenient and value for money airport transfer, but I could well stay there for several nights, due to the quality of the rooms, the swimming pool, restaurant, and local nightlife with quality dining and entertainment within a few minutes walk from the hotel.
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
cheap airport hotel

Lcoation, location, location
6
I have stayed here a few times on very short stopovers. Its close to the aiport, low price and they do a good shuttle service. Rooms are cleanish and okay for a few hours sleep but not for a deep long sleep. Not suitable for families travelling with kids.
Shehan M. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
it has very close to the airport.

close to the airport, relaxation, friendly staff
7.7
It was really enjoyable, relaxing hotel. The airport locate very close to the airport, The rooms was very cleaned, I recommend for relaxation.
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Close to Suvarnabhumi.

Close to Suvarnabhumi.
6.3
Wi-Fi was so slow as to be unusable. The suggested remedy, to go to the restaurant, was of no help. Hot was non-existent and by the time I figured this out it was too late to do anything about it as I was due at the airport in 2 hours.
Ryosuke Y. Couples Japan, November 11, 2013
Affordable transit hotel at Suvarnabhumi Airport.

clean, efficient, easy transfer
6.7
We always use here since it's one of the closest hotels to the airport that are affordable. An agent is always waiting at Exit 4 on the arrivals hall, and a shuttle van comes to pick up in 10-15 minutes. The ride between the hotel and the airport is 10 minutes. Shuttle service to the airport is provided every 30 minutes, which can be pre-booked.
George L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Good hotel near airport for short stay

airport location and price
6.7
Myself and family have used this hotel on a number of occasions due to its easy access to the airport. The hotel provides a free shuttle bus. We had a triple family room for a very good price probably due to the time of year. This hotel is comfortable and perfect if close airport location is required. There are numerous bars, restaurants, 7/11 etc within walking distance. Only minus is the breakfast. 100 Tbh, not worth it. All in all .... very acceptable for a short stay and we shall continue to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08