or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4295 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4295)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Families with older children Sri Lanka, August 22, 2013
it's a little bit not to easy to get here by taxi,

have a swimming pool, massage service and delivery to the airport....
4.3
Laurie G. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2013
see you again

clean nice staff
10
my family and I always at this hotel for 5 years. I would not think of staying anywhere else because I don't think there is anywhere as nice and affordable with very pleasant staff . very good thai food and international food too
Kataya S. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
not too bad

near the airport and good service
7.7
not clear for roundtrip to get back to the airport I had to pay when I had to get back to the airport it is not free for the transport.
Leonie W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
A fantastic stay again!

the convenience, the friendly dtaff and the free transfer
8
As always, the Great Residence never fails. We always arrive at the hotel at 2am. The staff whisk us away to a very quiet room so we can sleep for a few hours. They are very courteous and really appreciate the small tip we give them everytime! Nothing is too much trouble!
Mahendran S. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2013
Horrible

Location, Location, Location - near airport
5.3
Yes, it is the most convenient hotel closer to the airport. Yes, it is cheap. You get what you pay for. But the rooms are terrible. It smells. Especially the pillows smells, highly nauseating and extremely filthy! They don't seem to clean the rooms or change beds covers or pillows or towels. The restaurant got limited food choice and food tastes ok. Massage parlors are convenient for transit passengers. Bit pricey, but you cannot be choosy there. The hotel is very isolated and there is nothing you can do about it other than eating, swimming or go for massages. The room TVs are 30 year old and they must be in meuseums! poor channel choices. Shuttle service is for every 30 minutes. If you have More than 6 hours and less than 20 hour time to catch flight then you can stay here otherwise you better stay in the city for more money and at least enjoy the city attractions!
Brian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Great Location close to some good places to eat

Good English, close to hotel, it had a pool
7.7
Good but we only stayed one night. only 10 mins from airport and a free shuttle bus every 30 mins
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Great value for money

Clean, comfortable and friendly service staff
8.3
I have been staying at Great Residence Suvarabhumi Hotel for the 4th time. It is located very near the airport (about 10-15 min drive away). Amenities are within walking distance (5 to 10 min). I like the hotel for its cleanliness and comfort bed.
Phakhawong H. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Perfect location

location/room/transportation
7.7
Only one thing is driver drive TOO fast .. a bit of a scary sitting in the van
Meng K. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great value for money hotel.

Location, value and clean.
8.3
Staff were friendly, room is clean, comfortable and well worth the money you pay.
Peter D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
The hotel was nice, clean and very friendly staff

Close to airport, taxi service available at hotel excellent room service
8
Our stay at the great residence was very satisfactory, very close to the air port and sky bus if we needed to go into the cbd I would recommend this to anyone staying short term with plans to fly out of Bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03