or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4550 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4550)
Sort by:
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Good airport hotel

transfer to and from airport, room size,good wifi
7.7
a good place for laying over for a few hours. Room service is 24 hours but it is very basic food. There is no shower curtain so pretty much everything in bathroom gets wet when you take a shower. The wifi is fast and easy to connect.
Nicola A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
I would not like to stay again

Close to airport, shuttle to airport, checking out
4
The walls paper thin.....very very noisy, people coming and going all night, shouting, clumping feet and banging doors.....got very little sleep. The hose beside the toilet was leaking and everytime I went to the loo I had to step in a cold wet puddle.
Ratchapol B. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Great Stay !

Room, Bed, Staff
9.7
Great Service and near Suwannaphumi Airport, Good welcome from all staff, room spacious and cleanliness, easy to go out & back to hotel Important point is transfer from airport in on the time and welcome with smile before you reach to the car, very appreciated when stay here, I'll be back again.
Suthima S. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2014
Close to airport

Quite, friendly stuff, clean
7
Over all is good, my room is clean but for me the bed is too hard. The furniture is have some stain. They have good Wifi signal. I stay on the 3rd floor,it's no elevator but stuff help me carry my suitcase and bags so it's ok. I think they should have more TV Chanel .
Suthima S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Very close to airport

Friendly stuff, quiet
7.3
It's airport hotel, I recommend just for overnight stay. It's far from city center. It's close to 7-11 walking about 10min. The room clean but I see the bathroom need to improve. But overall is ok.
Nhu D. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2014
good value for money

close to the airport, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
very good
John D. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Convenient to airport

Airport transfers, friendly van drivers, clean lobby
7
I have stayed 4-5 times here since the week it opened three or four years ago. Being only 5 minutes from the airport is a huge plus. Unfortunately, like many businesses and establishments here, "maintenance" is an unimportant item on the budget. The place was considerably dirtier (corners, scuff marks on walls, etc), than its new days. It's sad to see a relatively pleasant place start to decline over just a few years. It could have used a paint job in the rooms at least a year ago, and a maid who knows how to sweep more than the middle of the room. The bathroom tile joints were decidedly filthy, and in desperate need of a basic scrub with cleaner solvent. The particular room I got (first time on this floor) was the a headache-inducing flourescent pink which crossed your eyes before you could close them for a night's sleep. It made the room look like one of those 24-hour "love hotels" in Japan, complete with bright red pillows on the bed. (Know about this only by third-hand, of course). Hardly the decor for a family stay. A special note about the van drivers for airport transfers: Without fail, they have always been extremely courteous and helpful, well worthy of a generous tip. After being a regular customer since it's opening days, I think I'm going to do new research for a better place at the same price, among the many more new hotels springing up in the airport area.
Thomas B. Business travelers Germany, January 14, 2014
it such a nice hotel

swimmimg pool, room services, atmosphere
9
it's really cool and very peaceful. This hotel really convenient for person who has to use airport directly.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Transit stop between cities

Pick-up and drop off at the airport. Local food court a few hundred metres up the road. Mediocre WiFi.
8
Great Residence is a decent enough place for a night or two before catching a flight. The rooms are reasonably-sized not too feel hemmed in. There's not a lot to do in the local area. But there is an outdoor food-court a short walk away. The hotel pool is a great addition.
Oeystein G. Couples Norway, January 14, 2014
One night stopover before our flight.

Clean rooms, Fast check in - check out, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01