or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4585)
Sort by:
Andrea R. Couples Hungary, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

Value for money, good size room, swimming pool
8.3
Nice hotel near the airport. They provide airport shuttle. Very effficient. There is a nice size pool. The only thing I could fault was there are no lifts so if you are 3rd or 4th floor going up with the suitcases is a bit tricky. There is a huge market nearbymif you fancy doing some shopping.
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2014
vey decent hotel very near airport

Situation, nice swimming pool, good staff
7
Everything was very good as I had an excellent massage, a nice time by the swimming pool and some good food
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Exactly what we were looking for

close to airport, comfortable, local amenities
8.3
Check in was quick and easy, the hotel had a decent restaurant next to the swimming pool. We were a little worried about being in the middle of nowhere as so many airport hotels are. But we shouldn't have been ! There was a very good night market nearby (turn left out of the entrance, and then right at the traffic lights). There are also a couple of really good local Thai restaurants on the way there, and the beer in them is half the price of the hotels ! Really good value, no complaints, will definitely use next time.
Robert H. Solo travelers Germany, February 14, 2014
Good time

Friendly staff
7.7
Antony A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
rooms very clean and staff very friendly.

good room.nice staff.good food
10
Very nice. Very cheap and close to airport. Will stay here again.
Kuan S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
clean

centrally locate
7.7
Duane W. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nice place to rest after long flight

Close to airport, nice pool, good price.
7.3
We have stayed at other Suvarnabhumi area hotels and always come back to the Great Residence because we like the pool and location. Rooms are basic but adequate, check in and check out were efficient. The western breakfast was disappointing but Thai food was good. If you turn left when exiting the hotel you can walk to local restaurants, massage places, street vendors and 7-11 within a few minutes. Turn right at Lat Krabang and proceed to a night market. The Great Residence Hotel is not luxury but we have found it an adequate, economical place to rest up after long flights and begin our transition to Thailand.
Robert A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 12, 2014
cheap hotel with pool

the pool, near the airport and good price
6
I have stayed here many times before and think its a good hotel for this price.
Douglas C. Couples Canada, February 12, 2014
excellent reasonably priced for airport transfer

airport pick up and drop off, pool and close to night market
8
We will definitely stay again when flying into Bangkok even if just for airport transfer which is what we did on both of our recent visits. The airport shuttle service is excellent and the pool is wonderful for relaxation in between flights. The hotel also has a small restaurant/bar and massage service. We didn't actually go in to the city on this trip due to political unrest however it would be relatively easy access. It's a nice easy walk up the street to lots of restaurants and the local night market. Very reasonable price!
Denis N. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Great affordable hotel

Acceptable internet, pool was nice to relax in and good price for the money!
8
The room I had for this stay was comfortable and had enough room. Nice small balcony and view of the pool. Aircon worked fine and cooled the room quickly, it was a relaxing stay and I prefer the larger double bed than the two single beds, since much softer mattress. Everything worked as expected. The pool is a main reason I choosed this hotel. Good quality/price ratio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02