Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4321 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Samran K. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2013
very good value for money

swimming pool, location, restaurant
7
fine spot to spent short time afterlong flight and then continue traveling on
Roy T. Families with young children Norway, July 24, 2013
Good

near the airport,good food,good staff
6.3
Good with swimming pool and good food but room is a bit old, not really feel comfortable. The shower pressure is not strong enough to feel like taking a fresh shower. The most thing I like about is the airport shuttle that is available. The owner should taking care of the furniture and should paint the room every two year ,Hotel
Sureerat H. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2013
Near Airport

Free shuttle, Near airport, Cheap
7
This stay was just for the transit. I chose the hotel because there is 24 hr free shuttle bus to the airport, and it is very near the airport. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is good enough. Only one problem is that there is no elevator, so I have to carry my very big and heavy luggage down to the lobby.
Susan P. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
It was a nice room. Comfortable bed

There were ponds with wild birds outside
9.3
I liked it very much but there was no elevator. The staff helped me take my luggage up though.
Patchanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Hotel service to airport, cheap and convenient

5 min driving to airport, cheap, free wifi
7
The hotel is very close to airport. Only 5 minutes by car. There is a shutter service to the airport from the hotel. Very cheap and clean enough. No elevator and hair dryer.
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Value for money Hotel,8 minutes to Airport

Comfortable Bed,Good Food,Walking distance to shops,restaurants,bars.
6.7
This is a budget hotel 8 minutes to the Airport.Good value for money.When booking you can elect to have a roundtrip transfer to and from Airport.Immediately outside hotel is an elevated road with pooling water under.But this would not put me off booking this Hotel again.My bed was comfortable and Aircon working.Small Bathroom,Good Food in the Restaurant.
James K. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
good

pleasant, efficient, easy access
6
Yuval S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Close to airport - good for quick stay

Rather then staying at airport for few hours - good to refresh.
5.7
Stayed for 6 - 8 hours... Rather then staying at airport waiting for transition flight took this hotel to shower and stretch out. Room was just O.K for quick transition. Bathroom minimal... Got in at midnight - was out by 7:00 AM - Hotel provided airport shuttle from and back to airport. 10 Min each way. For price not appropriate to complain - Would not stay for extended time...
Christiane W. Families with older children Switzerland, July 14, 2013
Great for a stopover

Airport shuttle included, restaurant at hotel, friendly staff
9
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport, with included shuttle, to spend a night between international flights. Pickup was within 10 minutes of contact, staff very friendly, we like Thai food, so the restaurant was great (breakfast is rather small,only "American"), price is good. We stayed twice, on our way to and from holiday country, and would do it again.
Laurie G. Families with older children Thailand, July 11, 2013
always look forward to returning

the staff, the location, the price.
9.3
I would never stay anywhere else because this place is the most affordable, quick to fly in an out close to airport fairly quiet, if not no problem changing rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05