or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4280)
Sort by:
Phillip Y. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Thankfully short stay

location, resturant, helpful staff
6
The agent at the airport was hard to find and didn't have a hotel sign, we had to ask other hotel people to point out the contact man. The bell boy would not leave our room and told us we needed to tip him before he leaves which is awkward and inappropriate. The restaurant has great food and great wine.
Shannon O. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
convenient

clean, airport transfer, helpful staff
8
My only intention for staying at this hotel was for a bed between flights. I got in late and left early so the only services I used were the restaurant and the airport transfer. It suited my needs very much.
Rebecca B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Quick and easy

near the airport, good food at the restaurant, close to bars/food
7.7
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, this is my third time here.

Location to airport, free transfer and value for money.
7.3
As this was my third time of staying at this hotel, I was happy as always with my stay. I visited a large Market about 15 minutes walk away from the Hotel, which was great. My only criticism is that it is hard to find, all 3 taxi drivers that have come from central Bangkok have got lost. Also traveling with my Thai lady friend this time the taxi only cost 300 Baht, compared to 1300 Baht when I was traveling alone.
Clint C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
wicked!

staffs. location. budget.
9.7
staffs are very accommodating. location in near the airport. value of money. great stay!
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Very nice hotel and good to be close to airport.

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff.
7.3
Very relaxing and good to have a pool. Unfortunately the weather was raining and there was little else to do but sit at the restaurant. Although it has a bar, there was little of appeal.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Excellent room and bed with very nice decor.

Rom, location and decor.
8.7
I was in transit and the hotel was nicely located and very relaxing for a short stay. The restaurant however needs completely overhauled. Very little in the way of international food if you didn't want Thai food, and the western food I did get was inedible. The hotel decor was bland by comparison to the rest of the hotel. Room very nice albeit view only of the side of a building.
Harry D. Families with older children Canada, April 15, 2013
a great place to stay

friendly staff, close to airport, swimming pool
7.7
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Not that Great Residence

Clean, cheap, close to airport
7
Pasakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and fast responsed

Location, Staff and Tranfer Services
8.7
Hotel just 5 mins away from Suvarnabhumi Airport with 24 hours pick up and drop off services. Staff responsive very good, proactive and friendly. When I arrived and departed, the hotel bellman already standbyto assist with luggage with express check out. Comfy room and quiet area even next to the road. Worth the price!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02