or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4292 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4292)
Sort by:
Annette D. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2013
Overnighter

Price, food, comfort
8.7
We were 4 couples with 6 young children who stayed here, Great Residence overnight for early flight next morning. We needed to not commit too much in accommodation in case we did not get there in time and had to forego the deposit. For a budget hotel we were very impressed expecting "not much" for the price. Our bedding was clean and laundered, the room was large and reasonably quiet until staff began work. Didn't hear an aeroplane overhead at any stage. We had light evening snack at small hotel restaurant which was very cheap and breakfast in the morning for $3- 100 BHT per head was great value for money. Some reviews were very off putting and I question peoples thinking when they are so harsh. However this did indeed lower our expectations and we were very impressed with what we received. Some of my 1-10 answers (degree of satisfaction were purely price related) I hope this review helps and I might add we do know the difference between luxury and economy!!!!
Alan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Adequate hotel close to the airport.

Close to the airport, a very reasonable price and helpful staff.
5.3
Dont expect the Ritz and you wont be dissapointed as you pay for what you get. An adequate but very plain hotel typical of many small Thai hotels. Ok for one night if you need to be close to the airport and dont want to pay the exstorsionate airport hotel prices.
Nico P. Couples Finland, April 19, 2013
Good service

Service and location. The standard
5.3
Good location and and very good service. Only 5min from the airport and hotell pick up.
Donald A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Close to airport

Lactation, fee shuttle from airport, low price
6.7
Only there for one night, nice place to stay if you have long lay over at airport.
Roy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
friendly hotel

location to airport, not expensive, clean rooms
6.3
Arjun L. Solo travelers India, April 18, 2013
great stop on transit

location , staff , shuttle
7.7
There was very attentive staff and the manager espically went beyond to ensure that I have a very comfortable stay and looked after all my needs only to surprise me by a wake up call 15 mins . before the hotel called me. Ask for a room away from the road , makes it a little quieter.
Phillip Y. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Thankfully short stay

location, resturant, helpful staff
6
The agent at the airport was hard to find and didn't have a hotel sign, we had to ask other hotel people to point out the contact man. The bell boy would not leave our room and told us we needed to tip him before he leaves which is awkward and inappropriate. The restaurant has great food and great wine.
Shannon O. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
convenient

clean, airport transfer, helpful staff
8
My only intention for staying at this hotel was for a bed between flights. I got in late and left early so the only services I used were the restaurant and the airport transfer. It suited my needs very much.
Rebecca B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Quick and easy

near the airport, good food at the restaurant, close to bars/food
7.7
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, this is my third time here.

Location to airport, free transfer and value for money.
7.3
As this was my third time of staying at this hotel, I was happy as always with my stay. I visited a large Market about 15 minutes walk away from the Hotel, which was great. My only criticism is that it is hard to find, all 3 taxi drivers that have come from central Bangkok have got lost. Also traveling with my Thai lady friend this time the taxi only cost 300 Baht, compared to 1300 Baht when I was traveling alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05