or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4552 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4552)
Sort by:
Yuval S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Close to airport - good for quick stay

Rather then staying at airport for few hours - good to refresh.
5.7
Stayed for 6 - 8 hours... Rather then staying at airport waiting for transition flight took this hotel to shower and stretch out. Room was just O.K for quick transition. Bathroom minimal... Got in at midnight - was out by 7:00 AM - Hotel provided airport shuttle from and back to airport. 10 Min each way. For price not appropriate to complain - Would not stay for extended time...
Christiane W. Families with older children Switzerland, July 14, 2013
Great for a stopover

Airport shuttle included, restaurant at hotel, friendly staff
9
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport, with included shuttle, to spend a night between international flights. Pickup was within 10 minutes of contact, staff very friendly, we like Thai food, so the restaurant was great (breakfast is rather small,only "American"), price is good. We stayed twice, on our way to and from holiday country, and would do it again.
Laurie G. Families with older children Thailand, July 11, 2013
always look forward to returning

the staff, the location, the price.
9.3
I would never stay anywhere else because this place is the most affordable, quick to fly in an out close to airport fairly quiet, if not no problem changing rooms
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
very good for transit passengers

i like the entertainment down the road.airport transfers,good check in out.
8
it was'nt bad its my second time there and i will stay again soon its ideal if you fly out early the next day,for me its good i land in bangkok at 23.00pm and fly out around 9/12 the next day 3.5km from the airport what more can i say,its good value for your money beer and food is also cheap down the road with free entertainment.
Joseph N. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Near Airport

Location, Pool, Good Value
7
We choose this hotel as it was neat the airport and we arrived late and had a flight the next xday. Basic hotel but they included airport pick up and drop off. Swimming pool was a nice extra. Worked well for us.
Glenn A. Solo travelers Sweden, July 5, 2013
Clean, Friendly, Serviceminded.

Close to the airport with polite and helpful transfer driver. Nice and clean room with a ggod bed. Small but nice pool
8
Booked this room for my wife. The transferdriver gave tips on were to eat and other things without beeing wearisome. The aircone was started before my arivale. I came late but had no problem geting some food. Small but ok pool. The staff was wery nice and friendly. My room was clean and in ggod shape, The bed was good, not as hard as many other thai hotels. My overall feeling was that this was well managed with staff that knows their jobs.
Rebecca N. Couples Qatar, July 5, 2013
Great clean airport after long hours flying

Room location and pool
7.7
This is a great hotel for stopping over for a few days after flying- very close to the airport. We were immediately upgraded for free to a lovely big room which was clean and comfortable. Not really a hotel for staying longer than a few nights as there isn't much there and about half hour away from Bangkok centre. Although it is right next to the motorway you do not here a thing from it! There is a lovely little pool (seawater) and a sunlounger area around it. There is a restuarant although choice is limited, we ventured 5 minutes down the road where there is a few places to eat which are inexpensive and serve lovely Thai food. Overall lovely hotel which we will probably book back into for a night or two on our way back home.
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
decent pre-flight hotel

good location for both airport and local bar/restaurants - they cater for those picking up a flight. the immediate area seems to be for that purpose also
7.7
it was what it was. a decent cheap airport hotel. good brisk service location was perfect if you need to kill a few hours in the evening before retiring, then catching an early flight i believe the nearby restaurants cater for just this and are open 24hrs i think the photographs of the accommodation are slightly flattering though.
Steven M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Close to airport good for over night stay

Cheap. Close to airport. Clean rooms
6
We stayed here because we had an early departure the next morning. It was a clean cheap hotel for 1 night. Good for those flying to another destination the next day. Room service was quick, food was good and also pretty cheap.
Keith J. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great start

Location, comfortable rooms, easy transportation
8.7
I have stayed here many times and it is always comfortable and just fine. This is not a resort hotel, but it is the very best value for a hotel in Bangkok with a pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone upon landing in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05