Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4791)
Sort by:
Amy V. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
wasn't impressed

was close airport
4.7
wasn't impressed the guy in the morning was super rude too! won't return kind of just felt like a number......but the guy at the airport that greets people was very sweet!
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Handy for the airport. Helpful staff. Clean.

Location. Staff. Price
8
Clean and cheap hotel close to airport with helpful staff. Will use again.
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Good airport hotel

Price. Staff. Clean
8
Clean and cheap hotel close to airport. Helpful staff. Good shuttle service.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Good Airport Transit Hotel

I am a regular traveler through Bangkok. I always use this hotel when I have a layover. They have airport shuttle 24 hours per day. It is clean and comfortable at a good price.
9.3
I have stayed here many times. It is close to the airport and a good place to stay during flight layovers.
Report this review
Simon D. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
A basic hotel which is in need of an upgrade

Close to airport and MRT. Shuttle bus service. Nice small pool
6
The hotel has 3 separate blocks. The room I stayed in was old and there was a lot of decorating of other rooms. The window had no view and the TV was an old box type. The bathroom was small but functional, and the bed comfortable. The access road is badly in need of repair, especially the footpaths. The hotel sits right beneath the flight path for planes taking off, so every minute you have the noise of load aircraft engines as they take off.
Report this review
Jakob H. Families with young children Denmark, December 5, 2013
Value for money hotel close to airport

Free airport transfer, nice swimmingpool, service-minded staff
7.3
Report this review
Ievgen D. Couples Ukraine, November 30, 2013
near to Airport

near to Airport
7.3
Everything is fine for this money. Very close to the Airport.
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Very close to the Airport and to nearby resturants

Comfort, location, friendly
7.7
very pleasant and quiet, have stayed many times before and will again
Report this review
Corinne B. Couples Switzerland, November 28, 2013
Stay somewhere else!

Fast way to the airport
5
Due to the demonstrations in Bangkok we choosed this hotel for the last day before our flight. The room smelled very muddy and there was mildew on the interiors. We are backpackers and used to simple rooms, but this was really bad and we were glad not spending the whole night there. Maybe the rooms to the sunny side are better. The staff is not unfriendly but doesn't care. Food was just ok and very expensive. But the worst was the massage. Enjoying the last hours in Bangkok i craved for a last thaimassage. The woman was watching TV while massaging!!! What I maybe could accept for a good massage, but she maybe learned from a friend it was very unprofessional. (And costs 350/45 mins.) The reaction to my complaints of course were that this is original Thai massage and if i don't like should take oil massage next time. There are many hotels in the area, I'm sure you find a better one.
Report this review
Glenn B. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Central Location

Price, Airport Shuttle, massage Service, Clean Romm
9.3
Most enjoyable, and relaxing,good service,staff helpful,good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05