or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4400 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4400)
Sort by:
Holly N. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Good location only 10 min drive to airport

Close to the airport, large rooms and pool
7
Chung Y. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2013
good place to stay for transfer

distance to airport
7.7
I couldnt find pick up van So i take a cap to hotel
Shawna G. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
One nighter, shuttle to airport

Close the airport, Airport transfer, and English speaking staff.
6.7
Overall the hotel isn't that bad, but it's also not what I was expecting. It was nice that they had a triple room available but it wasn't in the greatest condition. There were black marks all over the walls and a giant hole in one of our tables. The room was also a lot smaller than we expected it to be. The pool was ok, nothing special, and the area around it was just kind of dirty looking. The restaurant had a large menu, including western food, but they were out of most ingredients the 2 days I was there. If you are only looking for a place to stay before you go to the airport then this is a good choice.
Watthana J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
perfect overnight stop for connecting flight

loation proximity to airport
8.3
great hhthttkhb jj jiytruhhhhiy h jjj ff5eee jhttgfbb cv rff h jii ii I i
Yishan L. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2013
Shower problem

clean, beautiful
6.7
All things were fine, it was just the shower. I waited for like 15 minutes, and I even tried to modulate the switch, but still no warm water. The bed, the AC and other stuffs were OK.
Ahmar M. Couples Pakistan, April 20, 2013
OK AIRPORT HOTEL ONLY, GOOD AND CHEAP

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, THATS IT REALLY
7
Straw T. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2013
seamless, comfortable and luxurious

beautiful clean and luxurious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, location stones through from the major shopping malls
9.7
we had a lovely time as the rooms were stunning with amazing views, 1 minute away was public transport so we had that option instead of being in crazy thailand traffic. the staff were very helpful which made our stay a delight.
Annette D. Families with young children New Zealand, April 20, 2013
Overnighter

Price, food, comfort
8.7
We were 4 couples with 6 young children who stayed here, Great Residence overnight for early flight next morning. We needed to not commit too much in accommodation in case we did not get there in time and had to forego the deposit. For a budget hotel we were very impressed expecting "not much" for the price. Our bedding was clean and laundered, the room was large and reasonably quiet until staff began work. Didn't hear an aeroplane overhead at any stage. We had light evening snack at small hotel restaurant which was very cheap and breakfast in the morning for $3- 100 BHT per head was great value for money. Some reviews were very off putting and I question peoples thinking when they are so harsh. However this did indeed lower our expectations and we were very impressed with what we received. Some of my 1-10 answers (degree of satisfaction were purely price related) I hope this review helps and I might add we do know the difference between luxury and economy!!!!
Alan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Adequate hotel close to the airport.

Close to the airport, a very reasonable price and helpful staff.
5.3
Dont expect the Ritz and you wont be dissapointed as you pay for what you get. An adequate but very plain hotel typical of many small Thai hotels. Ok for one night if you need to be close to the airport and dont want to pay the exstorsionate airport hotel prices.
Nico P. Couples Finland, April 19, 2013
Good service

Service and location. The standard
5.3
Good location and and very good service. Only 5min from the airport and hotell pick up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08