or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4453)
Sort by:
Katarzyna L. Couples Poland, April 8, 2013
unclean, smelly rooms

location, view
3.7
Marcela A. Solo travelers Italy, April 8, 2013
great

swiming pool and Thai Massage
8.3
It is the perfect place for an stop over . Good food, nice outdoor area by the poola and great Thai massage. Only 10 min from airport.nd
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
eXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY AIRPORT HOTEL

Free shuttle, close proximity to the airport, friendly staff
9
Very comfortable stay. Well worth the money. Airport 10 minutes away. Nice facilities for an excellent priced airport hotel
Donald A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Good for lay over flights

Location, price, free transfer to airport
7.3
Ok, for over night visit, not sure I would spend a long stay.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Very convient for early morning flights from Bkk

convience to airport, very helpful staff, nice swimming pool
10
Less than ten minute ride from airport to hotel. Staff very helpful with giving directions,etc. On site massage facility. Very nice pool. Airplane noise not a problem. Nice hotel for late nite arrivals and early morning departures.
Richard H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Hussle free one night stay for airport area

Good location and easy access to airport
7
Dawson W. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Close to airport...nice!

Location, restaurant & near other local bars and outdoor market...
8
Our stay was pleasant...the staff is good right down to the restaurant, front desk and bell boys/van drivers. Hotel is close to local restaurants and bars and a nice little ice cream/coffee shop. Taxi service man on staff at the hotel was very pushy and actually tried to charge me higher rates than the local people because I was a foreigner. My "Thai wife" and I stayed away from him. The entire rest of the staff were great.
Lee G. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Relaxing

Easy access, shuttle service, quick check ins and outs.
7
Great after long flights. We use it now often for flights out of Thailand so we are not rushed, enough of that at the airports these days.
Susan G. Couples Canada, April 4, 2013
The Great Residence has a great location!

Location, value and shuttle service.
8.3
The Great Residence Inn is close to Suvarnabhumi airport and they offer airport pickup which is always prompt. The hotel is fairly new and just starting to show signs of wear. It has a nice pool and restaurant.
Jennie W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Close to airport, far from city

Access to airport
5
My stay was mediocre. The location was only 5 km from the airport but taxi drivers did not know how to find it - which was complicated and expensive in the end. I asked the front desk receptionist for a taxi and she sent me to a man that was not a licensed taxi driver (no meter) who overcharged me (triple cost) to take me into Bangkok city center. I paid up front and he screamed at me repeatedly when we arrived at my destination (a restaurant). It was scary and uncomfortable. The only good thing was that they included a free airport shuttle early in the morning for those of us on a 6 am flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01