or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4311 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4311)
Sort by:
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
great and adventure

clean, friendly staff
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Meav S. Couples Cambodia, March 6, 2013
Good for transit stay and budget hotel.

Food, location and service
6
Linda A. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
Pleasant stay.

airport shuttle and comfortable, clean room as well as friendly helpful staff
7.3
My stay was fine. When checking out, i booked a room for Mar. 26 for one night, the night before I fly out of the Bangkok airport. I had previously paid for Mar. 4 and 5th, through Agoda but then later realized that I also paid for one night when I checked out on the 6th. I kept my receipts and hope that the hotel will apply that payment to my Mar. 26th night.
Edwin M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Convenient location but a bit noisy at night

Nice sized rooms, clean, near airport and a nice night market within walking distance.
7.7
Free pick up at airport and return which was quick and easy although hard to find the representatives at the airport...you have to ask others who arranges the shuttle among the other hotel pick up people at exit 4. Unfortunately it is a little noisy at night with people not realizing that the hall ways echo and they should speak softly when coming and going in the early hours of the night. Some signs saying "Silence is appreciated" would help out a lot. The wake up call was on time and someone came to help me with my baggage in good time. The night market which is a nice walk away is quite big and has so many things you can spend several hours going down all the aisles. Especially enjoyed looking at the various food stalls some of which make fresh things for you while you wait. It has a nice small pool and jacuzzi which I did not use because it happened to be a cloudy rather cool day. In the evening there are plenty of restaurants that set up sidewalk cafe type seating and some have live music. The food I had was excellent. I would stay there again if I had a very early flight to save on taxi fares and to be able to sleep one hour longer.
Vonnie E. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Convenient location & amenities & airport shuttle

Great, friendly staff, close location, quick airport shuttle
8
Great! Airport shuttle took less than 10-minutes, convenient location 5-minutes from airport, friendly staff, charming restaurant attached, pool & amenities like massage, taxi, wifi
Andrew T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Great value close to the airport

Super close to the airport and bus terminal
8
Cheap, clean and really close to transport! This hotel is easily located in Lad Krabang near the aiprort and is perfect for transits or familiarisation in BKK...
Tassanee S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2013
Great location.

Very nice
7.7
Very nice hotel nd reasonable price ,, there re transport to airport every 30 mins
Heidi M. Families with older children United States of America, March 4, 2013
Great Hotel for stop over

nice friendly staff
9
Enjoyed my stay would stay at this hotel in the future
Marcia P. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Great location

Good location, easy access to airport, swimming pool and restaurant
8.3
Great location for easy acces to the airport, room small but clean. Restaurant and room service available, small pool area but as most of the airport hotels don't have one a bonus. Staff efficient and friendly, shuttle service excellent, 5 mins to airport, walking distance to some other restaurants and 7/11.
Boram B. Solo travelers South Korea, March 3, 2013
Only for the transfer passangers

near to hotel
3
Nothing good rather than easy access to the airport. Everything is just normal or below the average. Far from the main area and the hotel is isolated from the other facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08