Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 5165 reviews

2718 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5165)
Sort by:
Vs D. Business travelers India, March 7, 2016
Pathetic Hotels with the most inefficient and arro
2.3
I reached there in the evening and was greeted with the most arrogant receptionist who didnt even bother to give a customary greeting. The doors to the rooms were not closing and there was no soap in the toilet. The restaurant was even more disappointing as the ordered food was not only edible, but arrived after 45 minutes. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone as I could also see a lot of angry customers there..
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Enjoyed Transit stay
5.7
Nice pool food good
Report this review
Patrice D. Couples Canada, March 4, 2016
v.good
6
very googd place.. 8.7/10
Report this review
Dirk R. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2016
everything was fine

all was ok. i stayed at daytime and thy hove a good servicr. small but nice pool. friendly staff.
6.3
Report this review
David S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2016
NOT for sleeping

proximity to airport, clean, prompt staff
6.3
I've stayed here before and remember why I didn't like it: The beds are just too hard for me. I did not sleep a wink. Really, the place is not bad but I value sleep and hard beds and hard pillows make it next to impossible for me to relax and drift off.
Report this review
Sujitra P. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2016
Good

Stuff good service
6.7
Good
Report this review
Donald L. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Good place for an overnight stay

Comfortable, close to airport, helpful staff
9
Exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2016
Good location
5.3
This hotel is located very close to the airport and has a free shuttle bus in both directions to Suvarnabhumi Airport. The rooms are comfortable, the only complaint we had was with the porter who refused a tip as it was to 'small'. Apparently no tip is better than a small one? Otherwise a great overnight stopover hotel. Good breakfast also included.
Report this review
Katherine C. Couples Canada, February 26, 2016
Ok

Location to the aiport
6.7
This hotel is close to the river so there are a lot of mosquitos! Staff were ok. Location very close to the aiport
Report this review
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2016
Good location for the airport
5.7
Taxi had problems finding the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2718 reviews Next page
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07