or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4315)
Sort by:
Terry W. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Better than most

Clean, quiet , friendly
7.7
Only waited about 30 minutes for the shuttle, driver was very good. Check in was very fast and friendly, staff had English. Room was better than a recent 4 star "resort" that I booked through Agoda. Wake up call was exactly on time and checkout was fast and friendly. This hotel is obviously old but well maintained, 'all the staff' were genuinely pleasant and happy.
Cherry L. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Relaxing

clean,quiet & near from the airport
8
Very good..and we love our Taxi drive who brought us to any places.He was very patient.
Kenneth C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great for airport overnight

free airport shuttle, very close to airport, clean
8.3
This hotel is very close to Suvarnabhumi Bangkok Airport. It is good for a long layover or overnight stay while traveling in/out of BKK. The staff are well prepared and friendly. The only drawback is that taxi drivers do NOT know where this hotel is nor how to reach it, although one can easy see it. The problem is their access road is difficult to find.
Malcolm N. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
A great hotel near the airport

Near to the airport. Good swimming pool. Friendly staff
7
Once again we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. This time my wife had a massage with Mai which was very good.
Wolfgang S. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Good value for money

Free internet, swimming pool, good restaurant
7.3
Gemma R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
helpful staff printed out my flight tickit for me

clean. quiet. helpful staff
7
good! only one night great access to airport & free shuttle.
Curtis M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Great location ! Quick and easy access to airport

Easy airport access.resturants close by and access to shopping
6.3
My experience there was good ! Very quiet hotel , wifi worked better than most other hotels I stayed at in Bangkok plus a short walk down the street at around 4 pm gave me access to great souvenir shopping for very cheap!
Suraj P. Solo travelers Nepal, May 10, 2014
worst hotel ever and worst people in reception

none none none
2.7
the manager didn't know how to talk respectfully. on asking why wasn't the roundtrip transfer explicitly mentioned for subharnabhumi in the website he answered like "then what u want us to pick u from phuket airport" while he knew i was talking about don muang airport. also the room was very dirty and the breakfast buffet options too less for what i paid in all the hotels for better variety. hard to find a taxi from the hotel and the taxi service in the hotel is very very expensive. basically speaking this hotel is not recommended for stay,
Sithar D. Solo travelers Bhutan, May 8, 2014
Pleasant stay for the time I had

easy access to airport and reasonable price
8
Everything good except the internet speed was bad and bathroom was not good
Cynthia B. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
not so nice

food, near hotel, free transfer
3.3
The aircon in 3 rooms i rented are not working.so everyone are sweating instead of relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07