or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Malcolm T. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
great for the airport stop over for a early start

staff, location food if you wanted it
7.7
it was good, only let down was the 2 extra guests in my room, 1 mosquito and 1 cockroche but Hotel staff, i cant fault
Boon W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Simple and Easy

Proximity to airport, Free Shuttle to Airport (2 ways), Quiet Environment
5.3
Chih W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Totally Value For Money

neat to airport, comfortable room and attentive staff
9
Amar M. Business travelers India, March 16, 2013
Value for money

clean, near to airport, value for money
8
value for money near to airport clean room good staff happy stay
Lindsey T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Decent for the price, internet didn't really work.

Room size, staff help, decent food
6
Difficult for taxi to find from Bangkok, and will cost a ridiculous amount if you book a taxi through the hotel.
Jittiporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
Good hotel near airport

Shuttle bus service
4.7
Decent hotel near airport. otherwise not recommended. My room has a hole in there and mosquitoes came in.
Jocilyn S. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Our Stay was quick

the swimming pool, the air conditioning and the airport shuttle
5
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable place to stay close to airport

Shuttle from airport, air con, staff
5.7
Was informed when I landed that. Hotel was booked and that I'd be brought to a different hotel by same owner . Next day I was brought to the great residence. They handled the situation well.
Mark N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
excellent for short transit airport stay

airport location, value, airport shuttle service
7.7
You got good value for money. After a long flight or even before an early flight, you might consider staying at this hotel before or after a flight
Mithun C. Groups India, March 15, 2013
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed

Good Swiming pool, family hotel, fast Internet
6.7
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed also hotel staffs all are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06