or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Serge K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 9, 2013
Good value

Fast check in, proximity to airport, nice terrace
6
I'm often staying at this hotel and the service is always good. Rooms are clean and confortable. There is a nice terrace and a small swimming pool
Farouk D. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
convenient with friendly staff

location and price
9
The hotel actually looks better in the photos than real life!! Having said that for the price it's fine for a quick stop off shower and sleep for a few hours or a day. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Jade J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Good Transit Hotel

near airport, regular pickups
6.3
I just needed a night's stay (a very short one at that - I stayed for less than 4 hours) upon arriving from a late night flight (short haul) and then taking an early bus from the Subvarnabhumi Bus Terminal. My booking included a pick-up, and I just strolled down to the area I was told to go. While I did not see any sign with my name on it, a few of the many drivers awaiting guests asked me where I was headed. When I told them, they pointed me to a lady who was effectively in charge of organizing the hotel's pickups. Seems the hotel has a regular van service going back and forth, so you really needn't worry they had forgotten you. I e-mailed the hotel earlier in the day to confirm my pick-up, and got a fairly prompt response. But again, seems they do regular pick-ups, so even if they didn't have you in particular on their roster of pick-ups, you can find a hotel rep to get you on the van. I waited a few minutes, and then was escorted to a van that took me the 5-7 minute drive. Check-in was also seamless, and the room was clean and basic. Nothing special here and definitely not a tourist's hotel, but just right for a transit. The shower didn't seem all that inviting (typical basic Asian style shower - no tub or shower area), but I didn't need one with only 3 hours of sleep. In the morning one of the staff took me to the bus terminal for 100 Baht. That's over-priced for a taxi, and it probably would have cost me less than 50 Baht had I been able to get a metered taxi at that hour, but I was ok paying that for an easy transfer. Needless to say I did not try the restaurant or the pool. The picture of this hotel looks a lot classier than it is - so don't get confused by that. It's just a good standard transit hotel.
Arthur C. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Airport transit hotel

Close to airport, cheap price
6.3
It was ok. We had stayed here a couple of years ago and it was quiter and cleaner. This time it was bigger but busier and not quite as clean as before.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ok transit hotel.
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Adequiate transit hotel

Close to the BKK airport, clean.
7.3
They advertise free transportation to/from the hotel. But if you read it carefully they only provide one-way transportation and you must pay an extra 150 baht ($5.00) if you need to get back out to the airport.
Nicole C. Solo travelers Brazil, February 6, 2013
Clean hotel! Good for one night only!

Wi fi connection worked nicely!
7
I paid for round trip transfer but for my surprise nobody was waiting for me upon arrival. I had to pay a taxi by myself. No breakfast included so it is good for one night only as it is close to the airport. Good staff!
Travel tip: Looking for just a bed and a shower? Then this hotel is ok!
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Great location but small room

Shuttle bus
4.3
Small room, loudly in the morning,not a good price with this service
Jimmy P. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Conveniently close to the airport!

Convenience
8.3
if you arrive to bangkok by a late flight or have an early flight then this hotel is perfect with the location to airport. it's approximately a 10 min ride to/from the airport and the hotel has shuttle that goes frequently.
Maija A. Solo travelers Latvia, February 6, 2013
Great place to relax next to airport

Super close to airport, helpful staff, swimming pool & jacuzzi
8.7
Lovely place. Free pick up from airport and its very close. Great relaxation in between flights. You don't even need to go out of hotel cause they have everything u need in there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for a swim in swimming pool to cool down and enjoy ice old beer in jacuzzi.
Olga S. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, February 6, 2013
Good hotel with very pleasant staff

Close to airport, transfer included
9.7
That was relaxing and comfort stay between my flights. I've been quickly transfered from Suvarnabhumi airport to the hotel and had a quick transfer the next morning too. Hotel staff is very friendly and smily. Thank them for the service! Room is big and clean. Didn't try food but gave them 5 score for it for good statistic as the hotel is really nice.
Restaurant Tip: There are nice cafes with live music around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06