Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4656 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4656)
Sort by:
Hanna W. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2013
Great stay

Shuttle to airport 24/7, clean, swiming pool
8
Great hotel to relax between flights. Shuttle was available 24 hours. Very clean room with good bed. And good bathroom.
Shawna G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
One night airport transfer

Airport transfer, 5 minutes to airport, ok pool.
7
Overall the hotel isn't that bad, but it's also not what I was expecting. There were black marks all over the walls and a giant hole in one of our tables. The pool was ok, nothing special, and the area around it was just kind of dirty looking. The restaurant had a large menu, including western food, but they were out of most ingredients the 2 days I was there. If you are only looking for a place to stay before you go to the airport then this is a good choice.
Holly N. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Good value only a 10 min drive to airport

Free pick up and drop off to airport, Large Rooms & Pool
7
Clara L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Near Airport but not friendly not clean

Convenient, has airport shuttle, quiet location
5
We had good rest but the pillows were stinking. When we asked for them to be changed, the staff did not seem to understand us but gave one extra pillow instead. We did not want to be of trouble so we left it at that. Other than that the rooms was comfortable enough.
Holly N. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Good location only 10 min drive to airport

Close to the airport, large rooms and pool
7
Chung Y. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2013
good place to stay for transfer

distance to airport
7.7
I couldnt find pick up van So i take a cap to hotel
Shawna G. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
One nighter, shuttle to airport

Close the airport, Airport transfer, and English speaking staff.
6.7
Overall the hotel isn't that bad, but it's also not what I was expecting. It was nice that they had a triple room available but it wasn't in the greatest condition. There were black marks all over the walls and a giant hole in one of our tables. The room was also a lot smaller than we expected it to be. The pool was ok, nothing special, and the area around it was just kind of dirty looking. The restaurant had a large menu, including western food, but they were out of most ingredients the 2 days I was there. If you are only looking for a place to stay before you go to the airport then this is a good choice.
Watthana J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
perfect overnight stop for connecting flight

loation proximity to airport
8.3
great hhthttkhb jj jiytruhhhhiy h jjj ff5eee jhttgfbb cv rff h jii ii I i
Yishan L. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2013
Shower problem

clean, beautiful
6.7
All things were fine, it was just the shower. I waited for like 15 minutes, and I even tried to modulate the switch, but still no warm water. The bed, the AC and other stuffs were OK.
Ahmar M. Couples Pakistan, April 20, 2013
OK AIRPORT HOTEL ONLY, GOOD AND CHEAP

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, THATS IT REALLY
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07