or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Basic Hotel

Close to airport
8.3
nice front desk employees, very helpful. clean hotel, great shuttle service to and from the bangkok aiport. the shuttle was very organized and timely. i was super impressed on how fast the pick up was coordinated and the departure to the airport early the next morning was easy and fast. they made sure i was notified of the time and they did an efficient wake up call for me. nice driver and very lovely front desk employees.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great shuttle service to airport.
Konrad K. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
very good transit hotel

efficient services
7
received good, efficient services as usual from the great residence. highly recommended for transit travelers. location is about seven minutes from the airport. clean rooms, well organised.
Deborah T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
ok location...spacious room.

affordable minibar
9
very courteous staff and huge room. flat screen tv and favorable options at the minibar. 15 min drive from the airport...reps are at airport so I didnt have to call. Beware of a taxi ripoff...it can get a bit hectic having to haggle prices all day. overall good experience...btw no elevator, will stay again. only there for one night so I didn't see the pool.
Fraser S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

Veyr near airport, good pickup service, clean spacious rooms
6.7
great for an overnighter before catching a plane or even heading into the city (if you arrive very late). rooms clean and spacious, beds very hard though! only complaint is that every time i have visited (3 times) i have been offered 'a young lady' by the porter. i find this offensive and wish this was not how things were done, but i understand as a guy travelling alone this is probably what (statistically) most of us are after!
Travel tip: Make sure you ask for a meter taxi from the hotel if heading into town, otherwise they will try and book you a limousine.
Tae P. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2013
It's clean and quiet hotel

Clean room, quite place and family friendly hotel
9
It's great hotel to a couple and business man and have a nice conditioned facility.
Augusto F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
wonderful hotel,great service and really nice wifi

wifi
9
i stayed for 3 days and i enjoyed my moments staying in that hotel, good wifi service, very nice swimming pool and very relaxing hotel. thank u so much great residence.
James L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good Value, Location is good for airport transfer

Close to Airport
8
This is a very basic hotel. Smaller room and bathroom. The location is a fair ways from anything exciting, so I would only recommend as a first night if you arrive late or last night if leaving early in the AM. Pool was nice, good sun, the restaurant on site was also decent. Nothing really close by to see or do without taking a Taxi.
Kim L. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel but hard to find

Transportation to/from the airport
10
excellent for transiting passenger, short term stay only. too far away from the city. however, skylink is the solution, fast and cheap to go to town. large room but noisy, you can hear people talking and the laud noise of the "walkie talkie" of the hotel staff. tel number in the web page is incorrect, i informed the receptionist but she kept denying is was not their fault. i just want to help them to improve and make the correction so other future customers will not have hard time like me. my driver was lost and need direction and the tel number was bad number. staff need to be trained to be a good listener to a constructive complain. i am a business and i always thankful for every complain so i can make improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always prearranged for airport pick-up, it worth the time and money.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Easy Access to Airport

Only 10 minutes away from the airport
6
clean and good hotel for transit to and from other countries. Easy access to shuttle and taxi. Nice little restaurant in the hotel.
Preston C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Relaxing budget hotel about 10 min from airport

very close to airport, reliable shuttle service, great food in outdoor restaurant
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05