or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Tae P. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2013
It's clean and quiet hotel

Clean room, quite place and family friendly hotel
9
It's great hotel to a couple and business man and have a nice conditioned facility.
Augusto F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
wonderful hotel,great service and really nice wifi

wifi
9
i stayed for 3 days and i enjoyed my moments staying in that hotel, good wifi service, very nice swimming pool and very relaxing hotel. thank u so much great residence.
James L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good Value, Location is good for airport transfer

Close to Airport
8
This is a very basic hotel. Smaller room and bathroom. The location is a fair ways from anything exciting, so I would only recommend as a first night if you arrive late or last night if leaving early in the AM. Pool was nice, good sun, the restaurant on site was also decent. Nothing really close by to see or do without taking a Taxi.
Kim L. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel but hard to find

Transportation to/from the airport
10
excellent for transiting passenger, short term stay only. too far away from the city. however, skylink is the solution, fast and cheap to go to town. large room but noisy, you can hear people talking and the laud noise of the "walkie talkie" of the hotel staff. tel number in the web page is incorrect, i informed the receptionist but she kept denying is was not their fault. i just want to help them to improve and make the correction so other future customers will not have hard time like me. my driver was lost and need direction and the tel number was bad number. staff need to be trained to be a good listener to a constructive complain. i am a business and i always thankful for every complain so i can make improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always prearranged for airport pick-up, it worth the time and money.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Easy Access to Airport

Only 10 minutes away from the airport
6
clean and good hotel for transit to and from other countries. Easy access to shuttle and taxi. Nice little restaurant in the hotel.
Preston C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Relaxing budget hotel about 10 min from airport

very close to airport, reliable shuttle service, great food in outdoor restaurant
8.3
Susanna R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Distance to the airport
10
This hotel was great for a night stay to be near the airport. The staff where very helpful with printing out flight confirmations etc. There is a lovely little restaurant on site too where the staff were extremely helpful too. The swimming pool was great to chill out and get some sunshine. There is also a market about a 10 minute walk from the hotel, which is open late afternoon evening, picked up some great purchases there. The rooms were large and clean with aircon and hot water showers with a very cheap price tag. The hotel also offers airport collection and drop off as well. The Wifi at the hotel was fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is a great market open late afternoon early eveing, just ten minutes away. Well worth a trip.
Viengkhone S. Solo travelers Laos, January 20, 2013
Nice room at Suvarnabhumi airport

close to the airport, a restaurant, and a pool
9
I traveled from Koh Chang in Trat province in the afternoon, and had early flight the next morning, i only need a place to sleep. this hotel is great because they pick you up from the hotel, and lift you off back to the hotel. The room was clean, and they also have a restaurant plus a pool too. so more than i were to expect.
Travel tip: They have representative at the airport on level 2 (if they not change)
Jane L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Good hotel and good location.

Great food and cocktails
9
we were picked up at the airport in the hotel van which operates every half hour. our rooms were adjoining and very clean and comfortable. we spent a whole day there sitting beside the pool and eating at the restaurant. the food was great and the lovely staff make excellent cocktails. our children loved the massages they received at a very reasonable price. we would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The Pina Coladas were magnificent.
Candice S. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Good hotel for our fist day in Thailand

Free air shuttle,clean rooms,staff speak english
6.7
good for first time travelers, this hotel offers free airport pick-up and it's not far. if you are staying there more than one night, i recommend walking down the road to catch a taxi, there prices were high compared to a taxi with meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05