or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great pickup, clean room, friendly and easy stay

Pick up from airport
10
I flew in late and rather than head into Bangkok I needed to crash. Somehow amongst the chaos of people they found me and I was in my room 15 mins later. Friendly and convenient good price and easy to checkout. No frills but wash;t looking for any.
Marek K. Couples Slovakia, January 12, 2013
You can t measure how heavy is your bag

Location, transport to air port
10
Rodney S. Solo travelers January 11, 2013
Good service hotel, friendly staff , easy access,

Airport pickup, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
i arrived late at night and easily found hotel contact lady, short trip to airport, i received room on 4 th floor but i have breathing problems and was promptly and politely moved to another room on first floor. i have nothing bad to say about this hotel. for first night arrival it was very pleasent and easy transition. staff was friendly and could understand me fine, rooms were very clean. i have departure late at night and plan to stay there on last day to rest, take shower for departure even though i will not stay all night, the price is excellent for the service and the accommodations .
Hotel Feature Tip: As anywhere in Thailand, a smile specks volume. The staff was so friendly, helpful and always with a smile.
Siewlee O. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Great idea for the budget hotel nearby airport.

Room is spacious, location is near to airport and the hotel do provide taxi to town.
4.3
The room is slightly dusty. We dont care much as we just stop for a night sleep after the late night flight. We were there no more than 12 hours and we requested them to get us a taxi to town early in the morning. They charge 70% extra than the aiport rate. Thus, I will suggest to either call your own or take the hotel shuttle to go back to airport for the taxi to town.
Viktor E. Couples Hungary, January 9, 2013
Great for overnight stay

close to airport, nice room, cheap
8
we booked this hotel because our flight arrived late, so was no sense to go to the city for this night. we got a free transfer however we had to wait for several passengers, for about 45 minutes. apart from this the hotel has a pool (water wasnt too clean) and a few chairs. also provided a good internet connection. so normal service for the price. what i liked more was the neighbourhood. though its far from the city you have everything you need for a night. cheap massage, good bars, good streetfood, 7 eleven. next day the taxi to sukumwhit was baht (after a little bargain) if you catch on the street, if you ask for it in the hotel they will charge you baht.
Joel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Great for stop over

Stop over
8
Stayed for one night, make sure you call in advance for the airport pick up otherwise no chance! My Thai daughter in law called otherwise I would have been lost!
Wolfgang S. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Good value near the import

Free wifii and pool
7
Rooms are clean and have fridge and coffee facility. Not to much noise from air crafts. Lovely small pool . Good restaurant and more so down the road
Lyubov B. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
nice place to stay for one night

Free wi-fi, nice restaurant, clean, quiet, friendly staff, great shuttle service
8.7
Nice place to stay if you have to catch an early flight next morning. Staff is friendly, shuttle is very punctual, good Thai food in the restaurant. Rooms are basic, but clean. AC works fine. Beds and pillows are comfortable. If you want to go into the city, you need to take a taxi, or pay for shuttle to take you back to the airport, if you want to catch a train to the city.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great Location

Great Shuttle Service
9
I used this hotel for my short stays in Bangkok as I flew between Phuket and Chiangmia. The shuttle is very dependable. The hotel is clean and nice, staff friendly and helpful. Take a metered cab and go to the Bangna mall if you have time.
Shopping Tip: Go to the Bangna Mall
Bhushan T. Families with older children India, January 3, 2013
good for a airport hotel

drop and pick for the airport
7
One night not much to comment basic amnesties available nothing great to speak of but good for the price.
Travel tip: good for travelers catching flights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04