or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4341)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Room without a shower

proximity to the airport
6
After a 4-hour delayed flight and a long day of travel, we waited just a little bit for the complimentary shuttle to arrive. The driver, however, was totally irresponsible and driving like a lunatic. I'm 34, not 85, and I'm saying this--my husband and I were not impressed. Needless to say, we only wanted to arrive to the room, shower, and get to sleep. In the room, there was a shower head and a hose next to the toilet. The knobs for the shower could not be found, so we used the spray hose to shower that night. The following morning, when we went to check out, I asked the man at the front desk (the same who checked us in the night before) how one turns on the shower. He looked at me dumbfounded and said, you open the water, just like any other shower. I explained that the location of the knob was not clear. He called a co-worker, and was informed that the shower in that room is broken... I'm not sure how there can be so much miscommunication among a hotel staff, so guests are placed in a room without a shower. I would suggest booking a different hotel. The price was quite low, but we quickly figured out why.
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Comfortable at low cost, and very convenient

Convenient
6.7
The beds are comfortable, and most of the employees are very friendly. That is most important point on a long trip. I don't stay at a hotel again if the staff has a negative attitude; especially after a long flight.
Travel tip: Bring a compass, and a map to find your room. Also, have your meals elsewhere.
Li T. Families with older children China, January 30, 2013
great view but bad road.

good veiw and quiet
7.7
good view but road is very bad. however, the hotel haev pick up and drop off service. every time I want to go outside or back hotel. just call them, they will assign one boat or one car for us. and hotel staff is very kind.
Lee G. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Great Value in good location

Proximity to airport, free shuttle.
8
we use this hotel exclusively when travelling thru bangkok. the rooms are clean, spacious and quiet after long flights. the hotel restaurant on the canal is worth eating at, we and friends were pleasantly suprised with the menu, foods and drinks. the swimming pool is small but a nice place to relax, swim or sip on a drink. if you have a full day waiting for flights try the night market about 1 km away, staff can give directions.
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thail

Nice rooms,swimmingpool and good food
8
Nice,small hotel with good service(pick-up from airport and back)
Andrea B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Airport transport and staff were very efficient

Airport location
9
Quick overnight stay was convienant to airport for an early am flight. Staff provided wake up call and airport transport was right on time. Room was clean, shower was hot, and bottled water provided.
Harry D. Families with older children Canada, January 28, 2013
love this place

close to airport, friendly staff, swimming pool
7.7
John C. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Clean comfortable close to airport

Clean well appointed room, reasonable restaurant, pool
8.7
had an overnight stay between flights, this was ideal for that, and at a really good price. airport transfer, 10 mins away. good sized room with wifi, cable tv good bed & sofa, clean pool, reasonable restaurant open till after 11 pm. not much to see around hotel, but that's not what you'd stay here for. there were a couple of restaurants within walking distance, not much else. the night we stayed it was quiet.. the restaurant is a little expensive, but food is quite good (try the pineapple rice- delicious!)
Travel tip: Ideal for stopover between flights, very good value for money.
Patricia S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2013
Basic Hotel

Close to airport
8.3
nice front desk employees, very helpful. clean hotel, great shuttle service to and from the bangkok aiport. the shuttle was very organized and timely. i was super impressed on how fast the pick up was coordinated and the departure to the airport early the next morning was easy and fast. they made sure i was notified of the time and they did an efficient wake up call for me. nice driver and very lovely front desk employees.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great shuttle service to airport.
Konrad K. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
very good transit hotel

efficient services
7
received good, efficient services as usual from the great residence. highly recommended for transit travelers. location is about seven minutes from the airport. clean rooms, well organised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07