or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4572)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Ideal hotel where a transit stop is required.

Location, pool, airport transfer.
7.3
I commute through Bangkok fairly frequently and always use this hotel. It is a mere 5 minutes from the airport, a very reasonably priced airport transfer, and with a good Thai restaurant with bar, nice swimming pool to relax and massage available, it has all that is required for a one or two day stay. Tea/coffee making facilities in room would be welcomed and breakfast was pretty sub standard. Dried out fried egg, cold cooked ham and not bacon. Otherwise, no major complaints.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
good value for money hotel

close to airport with shuttle service, a fair price for what you got...
7.7
have stayed here before, hotel has a good location convenient to the main international airport. swimming pool is not as big as it looks! but ok for a refreshing dip. skip the breakfast here as it is pretty dire! the menu is the same every day and not very appetising. there are some good food outlets within 5/10 minutes of the hotel, some of which have live music in the evenings. overall, cant complain for the price you pay here and will probably use the place again in the future.
Sigurd O. Couples Norway, March 19, 2013
Daystop for evening flight

near airport, reasonable price, good internet coverage
7
Relaxing before a long flight, and quick airport transfers.
Drusilla M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
very good for airport hotel.

near to airport.free transer to airport.swimming pool.
6.3
very happy with the accomadation,Had just one night before flight home.
Annakarin A. Families with older children Sweden, March 19, 2013
Good value hotel near airport, clean and nice pool

location, quiet and clean nice rooms
7
Francois T. Business travelers Belgium, March 19, 2013
airport hotel

proximity to airporty, clean, friendly staff
7.3
great reception, friendly staff, clean room, big room, good wifi. all in all a good value for money
Reginald D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Not Good

close to Airport,
4.3
I had issue regards Shuttle,before I even checked in they asked for payment of shuttle, I said included. I told them early check in, they told me to wait till 10am come back. Reception staff very rude and intimadating,I was not given good vibes, did my own thing.Asked them for nothing. Stayed in my Room. This was a Bad way to leave Thailand. Not recommend to friends
Queenie R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
reasonable cost, convenient

value for money, good strategic location, attentive staff
7
overall stay was good, many thanks to good staff. downside was the taxi service - requested for a taxi service to bring me to my next destination - reception advised cost is 700 baht, then the next morning the service car personel collected 800 baht inclusive of highway fees then along the highway, driver asked for 70 baht for the highway fees! i said paid already at their desk but the driver insisted saying he is just a driver! with the over-charging +traffic, i should have taken the mrtrain from lah krabang!
David G. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Excellent location close to the airport

Location, shuttle, price
8.3
No problems and good staff, I fly in and out of Bangkok every few weeks and only have 6 hours lay over, have been testing every hotel in the area and this hotel gets the thumbs up!
Malcolm T. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
great for the airport stop over for a early start

staff, location food if you wanted it
7.7
it was good, only let down was the 2 extra guests in my room, 1 mosquito and 1 cockroche but Hotel staff, i cant fault

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03