or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4321 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4321)
Sort by:
Susanna R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Distance to the airport
10
This hotel was great for a night stay to be near the airport. The staff where very helpful with printing out flight confirmations etc. There is a lovely little restaurant on site too where the staff were extremely helpful too. The swimming pool was great to chill out and get some sunshine. There is also a market about a 10 minute walk from the hotel, which is open late afternoon evening, picked up some great purchases there. The rooms were large and clean with aircon and hot water showers with a very cheap price tag. The hotel also offers airport collection and drop off as well. The Wifi at the hotel was fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is a great market open late afternoon early eveing, just ten minutes away. Well worth a trip.
Viengkhone S. Solo travelers Laos, January 20, 2013
Nice room at Suvarnabhumi airport

close to the airport, a restaurant, and a pool
9
I traveled from Koh Chang in Trat province in the afternoon, and had early flight the next morning, i only need a place to sleep. this hotel is great because they pick you up from the hotel, and lift you off back to the hotel. The room was clean, and they also have a restaurant plus a pool too. so more than i were to expect.
Travel tip: They have representative at the airport on level 2 (if they not change)
Jane L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Good hotel and good location.

Great food and cocktails
9
we were picked up at the airport in the hotel van which operates every half hour. our rooms were adjoining and very clean and comfortable. we spent a whole day there sitting beside the pool and eating at the restaurant. the food was great and the lovely staff make excellent cocktails. our children loved the massages they received at a very reasonable price. we would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The Pina Coladas were magnificent.
Candice S. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
Good hotel for our fist day in Thailand

Free air shuttle,clean rooms,staff speak english
6.7
good for first time travelers, this hotel offers free airport pick-up and it's not far. if you are staying there more than one night, i recommend walking down the road to catch a taxi, there prices were high compared to a taxi with meter.
Aaron M. Couples Canada, January 18, 2013
A little haard to find

They pick you up at the airport
6
A decent hotel for the price. It is down a little side road so the taxi driver had a hard time finding it.
Shane M. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Well priced accommodation close to airport

Very nice rooms, great dining area, close to airport.
8.3
Coming to this place after 3 weeks in India was like visiting heaven, except my wife and I were sick. We added an extra night, then another, with no problem at all. The room was spacious and clean. Everyday, we were given 2 free bottles of water. The food from the restaurant was good and there was a nice looking pool area. Great shuttle service from, and to, airport, the staff were proactive at the airport, even at 2am. I think, a nice place to stay if you want to be near the airport.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
A cheap place to stay waiting for a flight

Cheap, near airport, pool, restaurant.
6.3
i booked this hotel as i had a very late flight and didn't want to hang around the airport for 10 hours. it was cheap and i didn't expect too much. the rate included a transfer one way from the airport and you have to pay thb150 for the return to the airport. the staff were fine although not over friendly. the room was adequate for the few hours i was there. linens were clean and the bed was reasonably comfortable. the decor could have been better. the bathroom had an electric shower which didn't work so couldn't have to hot shower. the pool area was ok with half a dozen sunbeds and plenty of good quality towels. the hotel did have a lot of mosquitos when the sun went down.
Riordan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
good hotel near airport

friendly staff good rooms for the price
7.7
this is a good hotel close to the airport rooms are fine staff are good pool is good not much in the area but there are some bars and shops up the road
Hotel Feature Tip: go to gate 4 level 2 at airport for transfer to hotel
Ashley S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Nice location next to the airport., friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, nice clean pool
8
this was a great first stop from the airport to relax after the long plane ride. staff was friendly, rooms were nice and clean, the restaurant was good and the pool was nice and clean. there is not much around but if you just need a room to recooperate from traveling, this is a good spot.
Catherine W. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great hotel, great help

Close to airport, good room size with nice accomadations.
10
We were impressed that the shuttle was at the airport to pick us up and bring us to the hotel. The hotel room was air conditioned and comfy. The information desk was very helpful in giving us maps and directions on thing to do and see in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tuk tuk tour around Bangkok gives you a quick overview of the city on what you might want to see in depth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01