or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Great place to stay before an early morning flight

Location, airport pickup, comfortable bed
7.7
Very happy with my stay. The airport pickup is very efficient and the location is very close to the airport. The rooms are comfortable, great to stay before an early morning flight. I have stayed here a number of times and will do so in the future.
Ken A. Couples Canada, August 13, 2014
Always a good stay when flying

The location,airport transfer and good swimming pool
8.7
We always stay at this hotel when arriving or leaving Bangkok.The location could not be better as right next to the airport but still very quiet.The shuttle to the airport is great as a new van and always available.The swimming pool is fairly small but still good .The wifi is fast and stress free.The only possible negative May be that there is no elevator in the hotel but the staff are very accommodating and helpful.We will stay here again for sure as good hotel and very inexpensive.
Cody G. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2014
Survarnabhumi

quick pick up from the airport
4.3
It was very average. Bed was huge shower wasn't. Quick check in. There is a rip off taxi driver who hangs around the hotel. We stayed one night and got him to drop us at the subway when we found out later we paid more than double the price for his service.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Great value.

Near International airport. Convenient pick-up/drop-off, Value.
8
I often use this hotel when I have a stopover at BKK. Staff are friendly, efficient and speak English. My room was clean and quiet, there was no smell of smoke, the shower had plenty of hot water. My flight arrived 1am. I had a little difficulty locating the contact for this hotel in the arrivals/taxi rank area. They need to display a proper sign or board. Apart from that everything was great.
Ismo K. Families with young children Finland, July 25, 2014
close to airport

place, value to money, and good saff
6
Samran K. Families with young children Thailand, July 24, 2014
good for transfer

pool, food, close to airport
8.7
good for transfer and rest after or before a long flight, just 5 minutes from the airport, airport minivan service, nice staff, helpfull, good food at the restaurant and nice swimming pool
Ben B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Excellent stay for connecting flights & lay overs

Efficient, Fast, Close, Cheap!
8.7
We had three separate long lay overs between flights and therefore stayed here several times! The staff at GRH are excellent. Twice our flight details got changed and each time we only waited about 10-15 minutes before someone was picking us up from Bangkok Airport and bringing us to the hotel. The Wi-Fi is good, the late checkout of 1pm is wonderful and the airport pick up and drop off smooth and easy. All in all an easy option for catching some quality sleep between flights!
Vladislav S. Couples Russia, July 21, 2014
bathroom was worst ever seen

free taxi to airport
5.7
have bought 3 nights, but left after first
Ryosuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, July 19, 2014
Affordable hotel for transfer.

clean, near airport, inexpensive
6
Always use when I have to stay one night to transfer through Suvarnabhumi Airport. Make sure to select round-trip transfer. It takes about 10 minutes to and from the airport by shuttle van.
Pacharawadee S. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2014
Nice and Clean

10 minutes bus to Airport
7.7
Suitable for person who needs to catch morning flight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01