Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 5188 reviews

2732 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5188)
Sort by:
Volodymyr Y. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2016
Clogged Toilet, Small Pool, Average Service
4.3
I stayed here 1 night, toilet in my room was clogged and unusable. After flushing water would not go down the drain but filled up bowl to the rim. Embarrassed to show this scene to staff I simply had to use toilet downstairs by the restaurant. My luggage was carried to 3rd floor by staff for a tip. I consumed 3 beers in room and staff just took my word for it without checking it for themselves. Location is good, 6 minutes driving to terminal. Also shuttle service is available if you do not have your own transportation.
Geoffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2016
Great stopover hotel

vicinity of airport pool breakfast
10
Value for money
Dale M. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2016
Reliable

Location, airport shuttle and staff
8.3
Good will stay again.
Vs D. Business travelers India, March 7, 2016
Pathetic Hotels with the most inefficient and arro
2.3
I reached there in the evening and was greeted with the most arrogant receptionist who didnt even bother to give a customary greeting. The doors to the rooms were not closing and there was no soap in the toilet. The restaurant was even more disappointing as the ordered food was not only edible, but arrived after 45 minutes. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone as I could also see a lot of angry customers there..
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2016
Enjoyed Transit stay
5.7
Nice pool food good
Patrice D. Couples Canada, March 4, 2016
v.good
6
very googd place.. 8.7/10
Dirk R. Solo travelers Germany, March 2, 2016
everything was fine

all was ok. i stayed at daytime and thy hove a good servicr. small but nice pool. friendly staff.
6.3
David S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2016
NOT for sleeping

proximity to airport, clean, prompt staff
6.3
I've stayed here before and remember why I didn't like it: The beds are just too hard for me. I did not sleep a wink. Really, the place is not bad but I value sleep and hard beds and hard pillows make it next to impossible for me to relax and drift off.
Sujitra P. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2016
Good

Stuff good service
6.7
Good
Donald L. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2016
Good place for an overnight stay

Comfortable, close to airport, helpful staff
9
Exceeded my expectations.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2732 reviews Next page
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02