My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Richard M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Airport hotel cheap and cheerful

location transfers pool small but good
7
Its an airport hotel clean and comfortable some areas (rooms) could do with a refurbishment but its cheap and cheerful nice little pool location ok Recommend a trip to the pasceo shopping center 80bht taxi ride away nice restaurants bars and shops what can you say you get what you pay for
Eugene C. Business travelers South Africa, March 7, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel

Near airport....have pick up service...friendly staff
9
One word.....ENJOYABLE....i come back to stay at this hotel everytime i visit Thailand
Myrna L. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2014
This was not a good experience

Close to the airport and provided shuttle
4.3
We arrived late at night and they were there with the shuttle which was great - however when we arrived at our room, when the doorman opened the door a huge spider came running out, we were greeted by fumes of bug spray that had been bombed in the room seemingly just before our arrival, which was probably not that great for the gekko in our room. The room was not clean - the walls had smears of things on them, the curtains were dirty and shabby, this could be a nice hotel if it had the windows and screens replaced to keep bugs out, was painted and maintained and clean. We were very disappointed and so decided to move right away.
Tom S. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Clean functional but worn around the edges

Restaurant served pretty good Thai food.
5.7
The hotel is fine for a simple overnight stay near the airport. The shuttle service was quick and greeter easy to find. The restaurant had decent Thai food and cold beer nd not really over priced. Rooms were clean, but getting run down a bit. The design of the lobby in the room areas made for noisy night, as you could hear everything said outside in the lobby.
George L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Perfect for airport

Location to Airport, clean and friendly, good value
7.3
This is the hotel I always use when arriving late or departing early from airport. taxi fare 200 baht from airport and free transfer in morning. 5 mins walk to bars and shops. Only downside is the breakfast. Not very good Im afraid and not worth the 120 baht.
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport

Big clean rooms,nice pool and good staff
8
Hong G. Business travelers Vietnam, February 25, 2014
This is very good hotel!

Room, Food, Location!
10
comfort, good room, good food, staffs are friendly, next time i come to Bangkok i will surely stay here with you guys. but my fly next day quite early so do not charge me any extra for airport transfer! tks. ...
Don B. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
Just what we hoped for.

airport pickup and delivery, Clean nice room, Friendly helpful staff
9.3
Excellent. We had a great time and will go back. Good pool good clean washrooms, good comfortable bed. wifi in the room. clean and quiet
Liza J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Convenient stopover

Airport shuttle, close to the airport & great massage.
7.3
I have stayed overnight at the hotel before & it met my needs so I was happy to book again. It is a good budget hotel for a layover. The airport transport is great & the staff are there to meet you. Breakfast could do with a better selection, I decided to skip it altogether. I enjoyed lunch. I hung out by the pool for a few hours & had a massage that was really good. Staff were very friendly & I would use the hotel again.
Manjeet S. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2014
Close to Airport, Good for Overnight ONLY

Close to Airport, Cheap & Cheap
6
Stayed here several times. Only use it for an overnighter when in transit, or when arriving into BKK very late, not justifying going into the city at the time. You're only paying $20, so don't expect much. But it's fine for what you pay. Just be ware: LOTS of mosquitoes and lizards all year round. And if you're a single guy, the bellboy will always offer you BOOM-BOOM Massage--just say no.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08