Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 5160 reviews

2716 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5160)
Sort by:
Jillian Z. Couples Canada, February 18, 2016
Perfect stay
6
Would recommend, everything was perfect. Loved everything about this place. Stayed here for three nights before our flight out and was very relaxing.
Report this review
Dirk R. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2016
its close to airport but need a renovation

the hotel is close to the airport and if you walk down the street you reach latkrabang rd where you find a nightmarket and some foodstalls. for a layover befor you fly its ok. there is no elevator.
6
It was a good stay, but the hotel is far from city. The pickup and transfer was good. For one night its ok. Staff is friendly and for some tip they carry your bag up to 3rd floor
Report this review
Michal R. Families with young children Czech Republic, February 17, 2016
Nice, clean hotel near airport and market

Desing, clean, good location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Les F. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2016
Convenient
6
Close to airport Good for layover Lay by the pool have a few beers even a massage and a bite to eat Waiting to go to airport No problem
Report this review
J.B. L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2016
My The Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Review

Location to the airport, Staff where extremely helpful and very nice, The pool was awesome...
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel. I stayed here because of there close location to the airport. Whenever I travel to Thailand I will stay at this hotel again because of there location to the airport. The people who work here are extremely helpful and very nice as well. A+++
Report this review
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2016
good stay near the airport, nothing special
5.3
agoda
Report this review
Doris W. Couples Canada, February 7, 2016
Only one Night befor flight

Near Airport
7.3
Report this review
Luther J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
Many Stays

Proximity to the airport, shuttle service, quiet
6
As always, airport pickup and morning flight shuttle service is very good. No long wait for the shuttle and only a 10 minute ride with no traffic issues. Check-in is fast and staff are generally helpful. The downsides: I like upper floors and this hotel has no elevator. Healthy to do some walking anyway I guess. The room are minimally maintained. My room this time was missing the security chain on the door. Hair and other "dirt" on the floor. Water pressure in the shower is low. The sliding door onto the balcony could not be locked. The TV was a very old box type set with a poor picture and the few English channels were barely being received. The worst part however was/is the mattresses throughout the hotel. This room had a very hard and uncomfortable mattress. I have had an acceptable mattress a few times but they use many different brands and qualities throughout the complex. I will use the hotel again because of the airport proximity only. There are much better quality hotels, farther away and more expensive.
Report this review
Hans F. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2016
The room was not clean.
3.7
My Wife told never again. 500 m walkdistans to market was good
Report this review
Nihal R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
Good place for a short stay
6.3
Good Shuttle and friendly Service
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2716 reviews Next page
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02