Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4786 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4786)
Sort by:
Rebecca B. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Quick and easy

near the airport, good food at the restaurant, close to bars/food
7.7
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, this is my third time here.

Location to airport, free transfer and value for money.
7.3
As this was my third time of staying at this hotel, I was happy as always with my stay. I visited a large Market about 15 minutes walk away from the Hotel, which was great. My only criticism is that it is hard to find, all 3 taxi drivers that have come from central Bangkok have got lost. Also traveling with my Thai lady friend this time the taxi only cost 300 Baht, compared to 1300 Baht when I was traveling alone.
Report this review
Clint C. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
wicked!

staffs. location. budget.
9.7
staffs are very accommodating. location in near the airport. value of money. great stay!
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Very nice hotel and good to be close to airport.

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff.
7.3
Very relaxing and good to have a pool. Unfortunately the weather was raining and there was little else to do but sit at the restaurant. Although it has a bar, there was little of appeal.
Report this review
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Excellent room and bed with very nice decor.

Rom, location and decor.
8.7
I was in transit and the hotel was nicely located and very relaxing for a short stay. The restaurant however needs completely overhauled. Very little in the way of international food if you didn't want Thai food, and the western food I did get was inedible. The hotel decor was bland by comparison to the rest of the hotel. Room very nice albeit view only of the side of a building.
Report this review
Harry D. Families with older children Canada, April 15, 2013
a great place to stay

friendly staff, close to airport, swimming pool
7.7
Report this review
Michael M. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Not that Great Residence

Clean, cheap, close to airport
7
Report this review
Pasakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
Comfortable and fast responsed

Location, Staff and Tranfer Services
8.7
Hotel just 5 mins away from Suvarnabhumi Airport with 24 hours pick up and drop off services. Staff responsive very good, proactive and friendly. When I arrived and departed, the hotel bellman already standbyto assist with luggage with express check out. Comfy room and quiet area even next to the road. Worth the price!!!
Report this review
Da Y. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Free shuttle to Airport

Free shuttle to airport, good value, clean room .
7.7
For catch early flight, such as leave 3:30 am, great shuttle service, on time. Clean room, fit budge. Good Internet wifi! I have no comments on the food;(( not very good. We stay for the early shuttle to airport, but spent 200B to get here just from another side of airport.
Report this review
Jacob N. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
very noisy hotel

near the airport, clean, cheap room rate
7.3
The hotel has a central staircase that is used to climb to the room guest rooms. The staircase echos and anybody climbing the stairs could be easily heard in the room. Bus loads of Chinese tourists would be dropped off in the middle of the night at this hotel. The Chinese would climb the stairs to their rooms while banging their luggage and yelling at each other. It was impossible for me to sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04