or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4314)
Sort by:
Prach C. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2012
cheap and clean

best price, close to the airport
6
The hotel provided a shuttle bus from the airport, you may also use this to commute between the airport in order to get to the downtoen
Donabel G. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
receptionist not friendly

near pubs
5.3
i was disappointed with the receptionist. she is rude. the room we stayed is color green with vandals. bell boys and housekeepers are nice. near the airport but far from the city. they should provide roundtrip service also if u stay for just 1 day, because nothing really nice near the location.
Wilber K. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
Hotel located near to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Great for travellers who are looking for a transit Hotel with adequate facilities
7.7
well, i stayed for 3 nights and staffs were friendly and helpful. but i one thing to note is that staying here is that since it is located near to the airport, the engine noises from the planes could be heard. it was within my threshold of toleration and didn't disturb my sleep so it should not be a big issue. my room is clean and 2 out of 4 lights are working, not sure was it deliberately not to make the room too bright or something else. if you're going out to town, it will be a pain in the ass, i'd like to emphasize again this is for transiting. happy staying
Peter R. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Very good value for money

Inexpencive airport hotel
7
Great value for money,pick from/to airport was included in price and only took around 7 minutes. Rooms were very basic but clean and all we needed for a one night stopover before continuing our journey.The bar/dining room was adequate and the pool was a bonus.The hotel does not have a lift and we were on the 3rd floor,this didn't bother us but might for less mobile people.The hotel is in a very low lying area and flooding could be a potential problem in the wet season.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shuttle bus pickup point at the airport is a little hard to find outside the departure entrance, just ask for directions from the information desk,we only had to wait a couple of minutes to board the bus - very efficient service.
Mart L. Solo travelers Canada, December 20, 2012
great affordable option for pre/post-flight sleep

good value with all the basics - air-con, wide enough bed, shower, boom-boom if you like it...
7.3
besides the positives listed above, the hotel is right by the highway, which is hidden from the image used for marketing. other than that, it's good value for an over-night stay before or after flight(s).
Jitkanyaphat W. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2012
Clean , friendly staff

Near the airport
7
Staff are friendly , near the airport. Got swimming pool.
Arthur P. Couples Canada, December 20, 2012
Great Location and excellent value

Location, service, nice room, the morning breakfast is a good value and dleicious.
8
The time fo the swimming pool is between 7 a.m. and 11 p.m. but when we tried to use it at 8 p.m. we were told it did't open until 9 a.m. The pool man was cleaning it at 8 a.m. The shower attachemtn came off if the water pressure was turned up but otherwise the room was relatively quiet and comfortable.
Taruch N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Close airport

Near airport
6.7
Very close airport. Standard room option. Price reasonable.
Bruce B. Families with young children New Zealand, December 17, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
5.3
Close to airport but transfer was a bit slow. 2nd bed in our room was dead. Mattress really needs replacing. No shops near by.
Donabel G. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
unfriendly receptionist

small pool
5.3
hotel is nice but receptionist need to be trained with their manners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06