or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4298)
Sort by:
Taruch N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Close airport

Near airport
6.7
Very close airport. Standard room option. Price reasonable.
Bruce B. Families with young children New Zealand, December 17, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport
5.3
Close to airport but transfer was a bit slow. 2nd bed in our room was dead. Mattress really needs replacing. No shops near by.
Donabel G. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
unfriendly receptionist

small pool
5.3
hotel is nice but receptionist need to be trained with their manners.
Francisco J. Solo travelers Spain, December 17, 2012
great location for staying close the airport

pick up and drop to the airport to any time
6.7
I stay for 7 hours, in order to sleep and rest before taking a plane. It was a lovely stay. Food is not the best, but at least it goes for 24h the swimming pool is very small (not at all as in the photo)
Nightlife Tip: there are some bars and pubs nearby (walking distance)
Dekel I. Couples Israel, December 17, 2012
Great hotel !

Area, staff
9.3
The hotel was 1 minute away from the airport. Exactly what i needed- I had another flight to take the next morning. Next to it there is an amazing local restaurant with amazing food. A representative wait in the airport and took us to the hotel. For someone that needs a place to sleep and return the next day to the airport-this is perfect!
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Hotel was quiet

Good location for airport
7.3
This hotel was in a quiet location, and was also quiet on our arrival. There are a couple of resterants there and good for sports fans as you can watch anything you like. The rooms are small and the shower/toilet room could be inproved. only stayed for 1 night, so no problem with this hotel. Cheap and value for money.
Alfred L. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Conviniet, close to main airport

Good location for Transit
7.7
Good hotel very conviniet for Transit flights, clean rooms and close to restaurants outside the hotel
Eric H. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel for one night

Close to airport - free pickup and drop off at airport
6.7
The Great Residence is a nice hotel located near Suvarnabhumi Airport. We stayed for one evening before flying out to continue our trip the next morning. Wouldn't want to stay here if you were actually visiting Bangkok, but good if you need a place to stay overnight.
Juergen R. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2012
airporthotel with very small pool.

close to airport,free pick up from airport
6.7
Room was o.k.pool to small to swim.Located between airport and highway.
Nagaaki K. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2012
Convenient

Close to airport and great for long transits at BKK
7.3
The hotel is just five minutes away from the airport, so it was great for my long transit at BKK. I was able to freshen up with a shower and take a quick nap. I chose the package that included the round trip transfer to and from the airport which leaves every thirty minutes, twenty-four hours a day. I didn't take advantage of the swimming pool, but they do have a swimming pool so you can go for a swim. The food at the restaurant was average. The one thing I wasn't happy about was that the bed sheet smelled like it wasn't washed well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08