Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
5016 reviews

2644 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5016)
Sort by:
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
decent pre-flight hotel

good location for both airport and local bar/restaurants - they cater for those picking up a flight. the immediate area seems to be for that purpose also
7.7
it was what it was. a decent cheap airport hotel. good brisk service location was perfect if you need to kill a few hours in the evening before retiring, then catching an early flight i believe the nearby restaurants cater for just this and are open 24hrs i think the photographs of the accommodation are slightly flattering though.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
Close to airport good for over night stay

Cheap. Close to airport. Clean rooms
6
We stayed here because we had an early departure the next morning. It was a clean cheap hotel for 1 night. Good for those flying to another destination the next day. Room service was quick, food was good and also pretty cheap.
Report this review
Keith J. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great start

Location, comfortable rooms, easy transportation
8.7
I have stayed here many times and it is always comfortable and just fine. This is not a resort hotel, but it is the very best value for a hotel in Bangkok with a pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone upon landing in Bangkok.
Report this review
Roy S. Families with older children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Good hotel before a flight

Close to airport, free airport transfer, good vvalue
7.7
Good value for the money, perfect for a stay just before a flight, our booking included free airport transfer. I would recommend not using the hotel's car service, we were quoted a 150 baht fee to the BTS station (paid 100 baht), on the return we used a meter taxi and it cost 50 baht.
Report this review
Alicia A. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Brief Stay

Shuttle service, friendly staff, open 24 hrs
7.3
I arrived late and left at 3am for a flight, so I had only a brief encounter with this hotel. The staff was helpful and efficient in my check in and out. The room was clean, but a bit run down. For it's proximity to the airport and shuttle service, and friendly staff, it was good for the price.
Report this review
David B. Families with older children Canada, July 2, 2013
Easy, pleasent, affordable, comfortable

Location, access, price
8.3
Good , no surprises, had fun for the short time we were there. The girls enjoyed The pool and it was easy to check in and out
Report this review
Arto P. Couples Finland, July 1, 2013
Cheap hotel with airport pickup

Not expensive rooms with aircondition, fast check-in & check-out and free airport transport service
6.7
Report this review
Rumi M. Solo travelers India, July 1, 2013
Spotless Sheets/Towels - No elevators

Extremely clean sheets n towels, distance to airport, regular airport shuttle
6
Spotless linen, and good proximity to airport and their regular airport shuttle makes it a great choice for transit passengers. The downside is that they have no elevators in the hotel. Since it's ground plus 3 upper floors it would be a problem for people who have any kind of mobility handicap. The room itself was not really in great shape and the bathroom door was "untouchable"! but all said and done a good choice for a transit stay of a few hours, especially at the price.
Report this review
Christina G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Basic hotel - okay for airport transit stay

location, airport shuttle, restaurant on site
5.7
The hotel was fine for an overnight stay but I would not stay any longer than that
Report this review
Tom M. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Nice stay, clean rooms, very good price

Close to the airport, and sort of close to the Sky Train 5 minutes by taxi.
8.3
No issues, would stay there again if the need arrised.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 2644 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02