My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
convenient for a businessman in transit in bangkok

Very convenient location
9.3
Very convenient location five to ten minutes away from the airport. The rountrip pick up and drop off provided by the Hotel is very efficient, punctual and is operative twenty four hours of the day. Food from the hotel restuarant includes very authentic Thai cuisine and at very affordable prices. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The free Wireless internet should be an added attarction to any businessman.
Mrs.Saowanee K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2012
nice and cozy

best and valuable stay to connect to airport.
8.7
Stay here several times and still enjoy to stay at this hotel.
Johannes C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel with pool and good restaurant

Pool, restaurant and shuttle service
8
I liked the fact that every thing is close by and that from there you can access the main roads and the BTS.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you don,t walk alone at night especially if you female as it is a couple of hundred meters from the hotel from the pubs.
John T. Couples Ireland, October 21, 2012
good hotel, clean and comfortable

location, swimming pool, clean
6.3
This hotel is good with good clean rooms though a bit small but comfortable.They also do a free shuttle bus from and to the airport. There is a swimming pool which makes it all the more comfortable and a decent restaurant which serves good food.I think its time to get rid of the taxi driver that is attached to the hotel because that is the only downside to this place. He is always hustling for business at overpriced fares and just makes a nuisance of himself.
Ryosuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 18, 2012
Good for transit.

clean, efficient
6.7
I often use this hotel when using Suvarnabhumi airport for transit. Rooms are clean with sufficient amenities, and a shuttle service (sometimes included in the cost) to the airport every 30 minutes throughout the night is of good value for early morning departures. The shuttle takes about 10 minutes or less from/to the airport.
Trevor R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
nice hotel very helpful and friendly staff.

ideally located to the airport,well designed hotel.
9.3
I will be booking this hotel when I return to Thailand again in April 2013. Very pleasant and friendly staff.
Douglas F. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
good proximity to airport

close to airport
6.7
not so good but not bad toilet not the best, but the staff were friendly enough the hotel ordered me a taxi to morchit, i paid cash at the front desk for the taxi ride including toll fees, but the taxi driver tried to make me pay toll fees again. probably not the hotel, but perhaps it was the taxi driver being dishonest, trying to rip me off. wifi was not operating i'd stay there again only because the airport transfer is handy and its cheap
Jerubelle J. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
reasonable price good airport pick up

very close to the airport
6.7
stayed here for a night, airport pick up was great. had to pay extra for their transfer. room was ok nice & clean. breakfast in bed was ordinary nothing really special. pool was good clean & well maintained. the only thing i didnt like here they dont have elevator & they put me in 4th level.
Taruch N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
Near airport

Very close airport
6.7
Standard room option. Price reasonable.
Ben L. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
pretty good

cheap close to airport and clean. airport trasfer was awesome after flight
8.3
it was like 5 mins from the airport which was cool. bars close by if you wanna go out for a drink
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel charged 700 baht for a taxi to bangkok and we were to hung over to refuse. be smart and get a cab by agreeing on 4-5 hundred. trust me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07