or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel close to airport

value for money
8.3
Great hotel close to airport and convenient which offers shuttle service to hotel, clean rooms, great value would stay there again
Michael C. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Location fantastic close to airport

Location is great 60 Bht taxi fare to lat krabang airport link
7.7
Fantastic hotel rooms a good size and reception helpfully this is my second stay at the great residence and I will definatley keep going back
Simon M. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Do not use this hotel its a scam

leaving the scam hotel
2.7
Piad for executive room and pick up waited at airport o 40 min and no one showed up got a local to call the hotel and they said they didnt get message ipersonally sent 2 emails there solution was get a taxi and we give u free ride back so 450 bht later waiting for another 1 hr 15 min for taxi at airport and another 1 hr in cab in traiific and horrific rain and storms we arrive to hotel where they coundnt find my booking then when they did we got a standard room and not what we paid they where full and overbooked no refund or help at all then to top tit off in the morning receptionist from last night didnt advise the morning staff so no free ride back somwe didnt get the room we paid for nor did we get the pick up we paid for staff extremely rude manager was worse and there was no free wi fi as advertised and when i show the ad to staff they pointed me to there paid internet service not free as advertised i got screwed from this hotel be warned to others so the $30 a nite hotel with pick up which didnt happen cost me extra $950 bht in taxis and dint get nothing as advertised
Travel tip: stay away from this place
Laurie G. Families with young children Thailand, November 26, 2012
always a great place to stay

always clean always friendly good food
9.3
always an enjoyable stay very friendly staff clean rooms good food and very reasonably priced if you book online through agoda
Sian H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Good location for early morning flights.

Good food in the restaurant. No other restaurants or shops within walking distance.
6.3
Very close to the airport, although good for early morning flight could be noisy with planes flying over. Clean and tidy although quite basic. Bed was very hard although other Thai hotels had hard beds too - perhaps its what they like! Basically you get what you pay for so reasonable value for money.
Bianca L. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
airport hotel

comfortable, good price and convieniant
7.7
After a 14 hr flight this place was amazing to relax and catch up before i left. Close to the airport with transfers, aircon, internet, hot showers. i didnt leave the hotel so im not sure the convience of it if you wanted to be closer to bangkok city which then id recommend something closer to khosan rd
Joseph R. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Thankfully was a short visit.

shuttle service available
5
I checked in late and out early in the morning. I wanted only an inexpensive place to stay. This place is that - but a bit cheap and nasty. You get what you pay for and as such was reasonable value.
Malcolm N. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
Great hotel near the airport but please now update

Good size rooms, nice en suite shower. Lovely pool and sun deck area.
8.7
we have stayed at this hotel on 4 occasions when needing to fly in or our of bangkok. it is a great hotel but please give it a bit of love and attention. the maintenance staff need to check things like basin taps moving when you try to turn them on and shower hose holders that wont stay in position. room cleaners need to check there is soap in the shower dispenser. management need to purchase a good mould cleaner for the grouting in the bathrooms - doesnt look good to have this along the whole back edge of the washbasin. update all these things and you will have the perfect airport hotel with very helpful staff. there is a fantastic evening market at the end of the road aswell as some great restaurants. we will still return to this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Try the "Spicy Restaurant" at the end of the road near the traffic lights. Often has live music and the food is excellent with massive portions.
Rustam B. Couples Kazakhstan, November 22, 2012
Nice old hotel !

Location. Roundtrip transfer.
8.3
Good hotel with too many mosquito so hard to swim in pool. And the pool is good but small. We liked the furniture in room.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to visit city they will charge you one way transfer to airport 100 Baht. So it is better to take taxi meter. But if you will take a taxi meter from Airport will be 130 Baht. So the best way you can take a free shuttle bus to public transport center that close to hotel. If your trip is budget of course, if not take another hotel.
Felix P. Couples Canada, November 22, 2012
Great location near international airport

Close to the airport , clean accommodations, courteous service
8.7
After a long flight, we appreciated the pick-up service from the airport, the short drive, the clean room and the courteous service. There is a small restaurant offering simple meals and our breakfast was adequate..coffe was very good.
Travel tip: Make sure to ask for the pick-up service from the airport as it can get pretty costly when done on the spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08