Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4725 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4725)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Comfortable place to stay close to airport

Shuttle from airport, air con, staff
5.7
Was informed when I landed that. Hotel was booked and that I'd be brought to a different hotel by same owner . Next day I was brought to the great residence. They handled the situation well.
Report this review
Mark N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
excellent for short transit airport stay

airport location, value, airport shuttle service
7.7
You got good value for money. After a long flight or even before an early flight, you might consider staying at this hotel before or after a flight
Report this review
Mithun C. Groups India, March 15, 2013
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed

Good Swiming pool, family hotel, fast Internet
6.7
It's my first trip to Bangkok I really enjoyed also hotel staffs all are friendly
Report this review
Sheshagiri S. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Great place if you need to be close to airport

close to airport, excellent value for money and good staff
7.7
Report this review
Rodney S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Hotel and transfer staff very professional

Airport transfer, clean room, friendly and polite staff
8
The airport pick-up went very smooth, the reception process very good and professional. Very clean rooms and friendly staff, nice little pool, though I did not use.i highly recommend this hotel whenever I come to Bangkok, great for late night / early morning arrival and departures.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Satisfactory for an overnight airport stay.

Location, the airport shuttle, the swimming pool
5.7
Cheap and cheerful with the airport pickup makes it a good overnight airport stopover.
Report this review
Vonnie E. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Close to airport w shuttle 24/7~ friendly staff, r

Internet, shuttle.
6.3
Report this review
Ian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Superb airport layover

Location close to airport, affordable, free shuttle to airport
7.7
Can't knock this place for location near to the airport, good timely shuttle service and quick check in/out. We requested a low floor room when booking and were put right next to the reception but still slept soundly.
Report this review
Ryosuke Y. Couples Japan, March 9, 2013
Affordable transit hotel near Suvarnabhumi.

near the airport, affordable, clean
7.3
We always use Great Residence out of all the nearby hotels when we have an early morning departure from BKK, since it's the closest one that's reasonable priced. Frequent shuttles (one every 30 minutes, can be paid for when booking) are offered and the trip is about 10 minutes. Staff friendly. Good rooms service, and if you can walk three minutes, there are enough restaurants.
Report this review
Cinda R. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
Very satisfied with our stay at Great Residence

Staff
8
We enjoyed our time here the staff was very helpful. The pool was quite nice after a stressful day waiting for a flight
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03