or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Leonie W. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Fabulous little hotel

great for a quick stopover
10
Fabulous attentive staff that cater to your every need, They even carry your bags to your room. So convenient to the airport. The free shuttle bus runs 24 hours a day
Leonie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great hotel great convenience

so close to the airport for a short stop over!!
10
Great Residence you are the most convenient hotel to the airport. Your staff are always very attentive and courteous
Christine E. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

after a day of travelling, the massage was great!
7.7
We arrived in Bangkok @ 11 pm (the day following our travel start date). We picked up our luggage and as we were departing to find our airport pickup, there were individuals holding signs for various hotels. Being in a foreign country and not speaking the language, we were happy to see that the hotel did indeed have someone at the airport waiting to deliver us to our destination. We had a wonderful night's rest and woke up and had our first Thai massage. It was a great way to start our adventure.
Per H. Solo travelers Sweden, October 26, 2012
Very positive athmoshere and good rooms.

Always willing to assist
8.3
happy to stay. good restaurant to a good price. nice with the pool facility. good and frequent transportation to the airport. i want to return.
Tom R. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Very basic hotel. Ok for 1 night

Nothing
5.3
Arrived in bkk quite late and waited 15 mins for free shuttle transfer which never turned up so got a taxi which only cost 200 bht. Staff quite polite and friendly,room clean and good selection of drinks and snacks in room. Only stayed 1 night as had transfer next morn which hotel made up for and gave us free shuttle back to airport. Hotel ok just for the night but wouldn't want to stay any longer
Johannes C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 24, 2012
Hotel with pool and grate service.

Restaurant and pool
8
I enjoyed to stay there, room is comfortable, the staff is friendly and every thing is on hand or close proximity.
Johannes C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 23, 2012
Hotel with friendly service and a nice pool

Pool, friendly staff and shuttle service
8
I stayed four a couple of days and made good friends. there is nice pubs and close to Lakrabang road.The 7/11 is about 800 meters from the hotel and there is a lovely restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don,t use the mini bar in the room, it is expensive.
Eric Y. Groups China, October 23, 2012
a gd place for a short stay

with free airport pick up
6.3
arrive BKK late at night, so just book this hotel for a night, cant expect much for this price, overall is still clean n tidy they offer taxi service to pattaya for 1500baht, quite expensive they do not hav a lift, so you might have to walk up and down with your luggages overall is still satisfied, what moer can you expect with this price
Leonie W. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great Convenient hotel!

so close to the airport
9
the staff are always so willing to help, no matter how early in the am your flight arrives!!
Daniel S. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
convenient for a businessman in transit in bangkok

Very convenient location
9.3
Very convenient location five to ten minutes away from the airport. The rountrip pick up and drop off provided by the Hotel is very efficient, punctual and is operative twenty four hours of the day. Food from the hotel restuarant includes very authentic Thai cuisine and at very affordable prices. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The free Wireless internet should be an added attarction to any businessman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08