Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples Denmark, February 10, 2013
Very Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Wifi perfect

It was All very cool. Dont forget its a very cheep hotel. Very good value for the money.
8.3
We had a great time- for sure my next airport hotel!
Candy C. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2013
No good position but ok hotel

hotel is ok ,everything is ok
6
the hotel is nice and clean ,but position not good ,if you finished your travel ,you can live here last night ,but you have to check where your ticket airport ,they may bring you to the wrong airport.
Serge K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, February 9, 2013
Good value

Fast check in, proximity to airport, nice terrace
6
I'm often staying at this hotel and the service is always good. Rooms are clean and confortable. There is a nice terrace and a small swimming pool
Farouk D. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
convenient with friendly staff

location and price
9
The hotel actually looks better in the photos than real life!! Having said that for the price it's fine for a quick stop off shower and sleep for a few hours or a day. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Jade J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Good Transit Hotel

near airport, regular pickups
6.3
I just needed a night's stay (a very short one at that - I stayed for less than 4 hours) upon arriving from a late night flight (short haul) and then taking an early bus from the Subvarnabhumi Bus Terminal. My booking included a pick-up, and I just strolled down to the area I was told to go. While I did not see any sign with my name on it, a few of the many drivers awaiting guests asked me where I was headed. When I told them, they pointed me to a lady who was effectively in charge of organizing the hotel's pickups. Seems the hotel has a regular van service going back and forth, so you really needn't worry they had forgotten you. I e-mailed the hotel earlier in the day to confirm my pick-up, and got a fairly prompt response. But again, seems they do regular pick-ups, so even if they didn't have you in particular on their roster of pick-ups, you can find a hotel rep to get you on the van. I waited a few minutes, and then was escorted to a van that took me the 5-7 minute drive. Check-in was also seamless, and the room was clean and basic. Nothing special here and definitely not a tourist's hotel, but just right for a transit. The shower didn't seem all that inviting (typical basic Asian style shower - no tub or shower area), but I didn't need one with only 3 hours of sleep. In the morning one of the staff took me to the bus terminal for 100 Baht. That's over-priced for a taxi, and it probably would have cost me less than 50 Baht had I been able to get a metered taxi at that hour, but I was ok paying that for an easy transfer. Needless to say I did not try the restaurant or the pool. The picture of this hotel looks a lot classier than it is - so don't get confused by that. It's just a good standard transit hotel.
Arthur C. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2013
Airport transit hotel

Close to airport, cheap price
6.3
It was ok. We had stayed here a couple of years ago and it was quiter and cleaner. This time it was bigger but busier and not quite as clean as before.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ok transit hotel.
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Adequiate transit hotel

Close to the BKK airport, clean.
7.3
They advertise free transportation to/from the hotel. But if you read it carefully they only provide one-way transportation and you must pay an extra 150 baht ($5.00) if you need to get back out to the airport.
Nicole C. Solo travelers Brazil, February 6, 2013
Clean hotel! Good for one night only!

Wi fi connection worked nicely!
7
I paid for round trip transfer but for my surprise nobody was waiting for me upon arrival. I had to pay a taxi by myself. No breakfast included so it is good for one night only as it is close to the airport. Good staff!
Travel tip: Looking for just a bed and a shower? Then this hotel is ok!
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2013
Great location but small room

Shuttle bus
4.3
Small room, loudly in the morning,not a good price with this service
Jimmy P. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
Conveniently close to the airport!

Convenience
8.3
if you arrive to bangkok by a late flight or have an early flight then this hotel is perfect with the location to airport. it's approximately a 10 min ride to/from the airport and the hotel has shuttle that goes frequently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05