or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4315)
Sort by:
Troy W. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel with clean budget rooms

close to the airport
7.3
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times, found the staff to be friendly,great for when arriving/leaving Bangkok,plenty of great places to eat nearby within walking distance
Jatupong C. Groups Thailand, November 8, 2012
good service

near suvarnabhumi airport
7.7
very close to suvarnabhumi airport only 5 minutes by hotel car service free of charge to hotel you can wake up late for your flight can go to mega bangna the mega department store you can imagine love to see ikea shop there
Emmanuel T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
clean and very nice service

Very near the airport
8
i travelled to bangkok for the first time by myself and not expecting much.but the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful with your needs. although language barrier is the problem they tried to communicate politely with the guests. i liked the rooms for they're clean, spacious, and very affordable. it's a very good value for your money.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2012
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thail
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Charles R. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2012
Good Service Hotel and Very Professional

Timely pick up at the airport upon arrival
8
The hotel was about a 15 minute drive from the airport, but the driver was excellent and timely upon our arrival and transfer to the hotel with only one more guest. The early morning departure at 0430 back to the a/p was pleasant and well done. No problem meeting our early international departure time. We were very pleased with the overall efficiancy of the whole process.
Travel tip: They really need a lift/elevator.
Emily B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Ok for a quick stopover

Close to the airport; great massage service
6.3
Excellent massage, but unfortunately some of the benefit was lost on an extremely uncomfortable bed in a room with a noisy air conditioner
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a massage!
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
compact rooms but ok for the price...

good location for airport and other nearby facilities...
8
booked this hotel because of the swimming pool which turned out to be a lot smaller than it looked on the websit! overall not a bad place to stay and in my view represents good value for money...
Restaurant Tip: couple of good thai resturants within 5/10 minutes walk from the hotel. was a bar there also playing good live music most night...
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Very convenient
9.3
I have used the Great Residence Airport Hotel many times and recommend it to anyone that needs a room near the airport and inexpensive. The restaurant is decent, rooms are adequate and service is very good. The only discrepancy that I have is the wifi. When I first use the hotel there was WiFi in the room. now you have to go to their internet room to get online. i usually arrive early morning (1am) and like to let people know that I have arrived. So I liked wifi in the room. i suggest that the hotel gets a better wifi system.
Nightlife Tip: There is lots of night life on the street near the hotel.
Marion D. Couples Canada, October 30, 2012
Perfect location for airport transfer

Quick check in and check out.
8.7
friendly staff, comfortable rooms, quiet...what more could you want. if you do want more though, they have a decent restaurant with indoor/outdoor sitting, nice pool and lovely massage room. there is a mini van going to the airport every half hour or so or you can arrange a different time if needed. have stayed here several times and have recommended this place to others. it is very economical and you get more than you expect. we have only used this hotel for airport transfers, quick overnight before heading to new destination. i don't know about any other features of the location.
Prafulla P. Solo travelers Nepal, October 30, 2012
The great Great Residence

Excellent for spending night compared to staying inside the Airport. Modest price with pick up and drop, nice restaurant and service
9
I have been staying in the great residence for quite some time when I am on transit. I find it very comfortable compared to spending time in the Airport wandering around with sleepless night or sleeping in the expensive day room. Modest rate, timely pick up and drop without extra cost makes it cheap and comfortable compared to going to the town for a short night. The restaurant in the hotel is good and if choice is needed plenty of restaurants are located within walking distance. The place is excellent to spend few hours comfortable before you take a flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07