or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4274)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers Denmark, September 24, 2012
Value for money.

Close to the airport, shuttle service to airport, clean, cheap
8
Finding the shuttle pick-up spot upon arrival was not easy. Had to ask a bunch of people from one end of the arrival hall to the other. Meeting point was not mentioned in the hotel confirmation, and the shuttle staff was not identified by signs. Everything else worked out fine with friendly staff and a well functional and clean room.
Prafulla P. Solo travelers Nepal, September 23, 2012
Great in staying in the Great residence

Pick an drop, cheap, near to the Airport, nice and cosy restaurant
9.3
I stay in the great residence when have longer transit but to enough to go to town. The hotel is very conveniently located and it is much better to stay in the Great Residence compared to spending in day room in the Airport or in the town for 10/12 hours. Economical and convenient in all respects and hotel staffs are friendly.
Travel tip: If you are on transit for 10/12 hours I recommend to stay in the great residence and spend the night comfortably
Sasha C. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Good for stopovers between flights

Quiet
9
We stayed only one night between flighs. We had the room and airport transfer. Once we arrived at exit gate 4 where we were to meet our transport. Smooth checkin. Once in our hotel we found we had no hot water for showering. We were upgraded to a nearby room. Both rooms were comfortable. TV had many channels to choose from, many in English. The hotel has a pool and restaurant. We walked out of the hotel, turned left and walked the road and found many eating options which are very busy with locals. Find a busy one and eat here if you dont wish to eat at the hotel. Note that these were only open from evening and some open all night.
Jacqueline K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
Good hotel for travellers on transit

the rooms were clean, the eatery at the hotel was good too.
8.7
the hotel shuttle service was very prompt and very friendly staff.
Pornchai S. Solo travelers September 21, 2012
Close to Airport

Value for money
7.7
I stay at Great Residence again from several times in last 2 years. The hotel room is comfort standard and feature is reasonable for room price. I like the quality of bed and wifi speed is fast. Only a bit inconvenience of the hotel during raining season sometime street in front of hotel may have little flooding.
Nightlife Tip: if walk form hotel within 5 mins there are several bar, restaurant for nightlife, some bar has big TV for live sport program.
Sean H. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Great hotel close to airport

Good food, baggage storage, airport transfers
9.7
We booked this as a day room because we had a 10 hour layover between flights. They picked us up and dropped us off to the airport, free of charge and stored our bag free of charge. It would have otherwise cost us 100 baht per day to store our bag at the airport, therefore the room essentially paid for itself by us keeping our bags there for 10 days. The hotel is close to a number of local restaurants and a convenience store and it also has it's own restaurant which serves decent food. We would certainly stay here again
Roberta N. Groups Brazil, September 18, 2012
near from the airport

the service poor
6
the hotel is near to the airport, the pick up worked very well and the room clean but the room and the bathroom was different from the picture in the internet. the room was away from the reception and at night was some noise in the corridor and nobody from the hotel was there to see what happend...
Veronika K. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2012
nice,clean and near airport hotel

its located near the airport
7.7
Since its my first time in bangkok, i'm quite confused about the airport. I know that i need to find the contact person that will pick us (me and my family) up,and take us to the hotel.but after 15 minutes of worried the security told us the meeting poin where the contact person usually met. And we go to the meetimg poin,looked for a while.and we finally met the contact person. After that we were brought to the hotel by the shuttle bus. And isnot a long trip,just around 30",and we arrive to the hotel. The room is clean but small.but its okey afterall
Yen H. Families with young children Vietnam, September 18, 2012
Good deal for passengers in transit

Good location, surrounded by various local shops offering good foods
7.7
it's a nice hotel. very clean. big room. convinient to catch good local food. i am surprised at the development around the hotel's area.
Raphael S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Nice Place, Great Value, ideal for a layover

Large clean rooms, two way transfers included, great local food up the street.
8.7
Got exactly what was promised, great value, friendly staff, large clean rooms, close to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Just up the road are a number of great local/cheap places that were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03