or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Eldon O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Great hotel

prompt service even at restaurant
9
one customer did not leave his "to make up room" sign on door; he was pissed that his room was not cleaned
Hotel Feature Tip: if stay more than 1 night, leave sign on door to make up room
Prafulla P. Solo travelers Nepal, November 15, 2012
Great Location spend night with comfort

Near the Airport, Airport Pick up and Drop, Modest room rate, Nice restaurant and Friendly staff
8.3
I have been staying in the Great Residence Hotel for last couple of years when I am on transit. I find it very comfortable spending a night in the hotel rather than spending in the Airport. Cost wise also I find it much cheaper compared to spending the day Room in the Airport. Airport pick up and drop was very efficient as they have every half an hour round the clock service. The restaurant is nice, clean, cozy and the food is nice too. There are plenty of little restaurants within five minutes walking distance. Since I have been staying in the Hotel on transit only I had no time to enjoy other features in the Hotel. If opportunity comes I would like to spend couple of days and explore.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Cool Isolation Hotel

Quiet and Cozy
8.7
The hotel is situated within the vicinity of Ladkrabang. I had no trouble finding my way in terms of going back to the center of Bangkok and the transport service is excellent. They will always bring you back to the airprot whenever you wanted. The staffs are very accomodating and the hotel is quite relaxing. Food is also great. The most that I like about this hotel is the restobar situated at the first floor. Food is really good and the ambiance is very cozy. I will definitely endorse this hotel to someone who would like to stay in Chiang Mai for a short adventure and travelling.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Great Food Hotel

Nice Pool and Great Restobar
8.7
The hotel is situated within the vicinity of Ladkrabang. I had no trouble finding my way in terms of going back to the center of Bangkok and the transport service is excellent. They will always bring you back to the airprot whenever you wanted. The staffs are very accomodating and the hotel is quite relaxing. Food is also great. The most that I like about this hotel is the restobar situated at the first floor. Food is really good and the ambiance is very cozy. I will definitely endorse this hotel to someone who would like to stay in Chiang Mai for a short adventure and travelling.
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel and Service

best location near BKK airport
7.3
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!
Restaurant Tip: walk a few minutes can have a nice thai restaurant
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Near Airport
7.3
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a nice hotel which near Bangkon airport, the location and the price is good and valueable , the hotel provide a great services to the residence, the room is big and clean and also have a nice restaurant nearby the hotel, overall is the good hotel near airport!
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Airport hotel

Location only benefit
5
This hotel has no lifts and so anyone with heavy luggage or suffering from a disability may have some issues with access. Transfers are no longer complimentary and are only available on the half hour - which is not as good as it used to be. Bathrooms are sub standard and small. Mosquitoes may also be a problem.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
close Bangkok airport nice rooms and free shuttle

Good value and location for easy transfer to airport
7.3
Free shuttle to and from Bangkok international airport very close for an overnight location . Staff was okay we had a very nice seafood dinner at there restaurant . A no fuss no muss hotel efficient for our needs as we were just transferring overnight to early departure next morning.
George G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
alway dependble shuttle service

close andgod shuttle service
8.3
my girl friend and I always use Great Residence because the roomand the shuttle is convienient to use andon time. We only stay onenight on each end of our tripsto bankok. We wll continue to stay here if the price remains low.
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttle , shuttle, shuttle
Phonethip X. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
Good value for money

Good location for flight change over
8.3
We arrived late at night and stayed to catch an early flight and took advantage of the airport round trip pick up and drop off the following morning. Rooms were clean and tidy and the staff were helpful. Bathrooms were of Thai standard for what you're paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02