or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Robert D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Lovely thoughtful people

They upgraded me
8
Although there was some confusion on the website, with them charging for the return pick up. However generally pleasant staff, clean and only a few Mosquitos in the room,
Travel tip: Keep the aircon on all night about 17-19 to stop the Mosquitos flying,
Peter S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Prompt, Good, Friendly service

Value, Swimming Pool and Restaurant - Opens till Late
9
with the titling, what else can i say. i look for value, with reasonable service and amenities. got all of them. have been here several times now. likely to do so! free wifi also! and in-house massage if you're after one. of course the free/paid shuttle service to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: If the in-house restaurant don't take your fancy, a 5 minute walk takes you to the local eating place. A very good value massage shop in the area also.
Laurie G. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2012
great location rooms very clean and spacious

swimming pool good food and room service
9.3
i always stay at the great residence for four years now its very close to the airport, everybody that works there is very pleasant and helpful... \mr charlee is the best ;)
Oliver L. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
Simple Hotel

Near Suvarnabhumi Airport. Pick-up service. Location was close to local restaurants.
8.3
The pick up service was on stand by at the airport when my friends and I got there. The hotel was about five to ten minutes away from the airport. The staff was very helpful at the hotel. Wi-Fi is available in the common areas. The vicinity had restaurants serving delicious local cuisines. A must try for the first timer.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to take a stroll in the nearby restaurants where you can try the local cuisine at a very low price. The locals in the area are very hospitable. Language barrier is not an issue since most, if not all, of the people are accommodating and hospitable..
Rachael W. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2012
Convenient location with a friendly staff

Outside area was relaxing after a long day of travel. Rooms were very clean!
9.3
Would defintiely stay here again. It was very conveniently located and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The outside dining/pool area was a great place to unwind after a long day of travel and makes for a relaxing evening. There's nothing to do outside of the hotel area, but if you are just using it as an airport layover it is perfect.
Travel tip: We stayed at this hotel in between a late night/early morning flight. We were only guaranteed a hotel pickup at the airport but they were also kind enough to give us a transfer to the airport the next morning as well.
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
not the best

walking distance from the shops
3
We were not keen on this place and the rooms were not up to the standard we expected. We believe the hotel has bed bugs as we woke up with many bites and noticed insects when we closely inspected the seams of the mattress. We wouldn't book again.
Elin H. Families with older children Norway, July 21, 2012
Great solutions!

Pick you up and get you back!
6.3
Easy to be pick up and drive to hotel at once. Small and old rooms but OK. The pool were smaller than et seems to but OK. We buy breakfast and that was not OK. They make a cheap trip with tempel,kanalboat, restaurant, shopping etc. and that was great!Nice price and easy to use!!
Shopping Tip: MBK in centrum, they have everything!
David K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel close to airport

Friendly staff & nice clean room
8
Had a pleasant overnight stay close to airport, staff friendly & helpful, rooms clean with everything you need....
Marilyn R. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2012
Great if you're passing through Bangkock

clean, good transpertation to airport and skytrain
8.7
this was our third stay here in one month. down the street are some very nice, good local restaurants. the hotel is clean, has refrigerators in room, free wifi, hair dryers on request, restaurant and a pool. plus...it is very reasonable. we went downtown easily on the bts, plus caught a bus from the airport to the cambodia border on our way to angkor wat for only baht. the staff was friendly and trustworthy. nothing fancy, but a great hotel to commute from.
Restaurant Tip: Walk 5 minutes left to a few wonderful local restaurants/bars and 7/11.
Evan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2012
good location but bad hotel

close to the airport
5.3
Worst experience staying at hotel. wifi only available in lobby, room was not cleaned, safety box provided at lobby not in our rooms. Last, never ever go near the taxi stand at hotel. They are just cheater. Also, it feels more like a night stay hotel for those who need "one night stay".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02