or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Gilles B. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2012
Convenient hotel close to airport

Airport transfert, convenient location.
8.7
Convenient location for this hotel, close to airport with airport transfert provided, quiet enough location with , restaurant and pool. Rooms clean with amenities and all. Poor bed quality though, doesn't match the rest of the hotel quality, goog enough for one night before flying away,.
Jeanne S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2012
Great service at a great price!

Efficient, cheerful, English speaking staff, airport transfers take only a few minutes, nice pool & restaurant.
10
Stayed at this hotel twice now. It is so nice and so convenient, it almost makes catching a 6 a.m. flight at BKK a pleasure! Staff are great, rooms are clean and well appointed, airport is nearby so trasfer is quick. They also have staff at the airport for arrivals, so that is quick and easy too. Pool and restaurant are an added bonus!Highly reccommed!
Kyoko S. Couples Japan, July 28, 2012
Airport Hotel

Location
6.7
Great value for the price. We were only there for about six hours. We stayed in Bangkok for five nights previously and moved to this hotel on our last night to catch an early morning flight. For that reason this hotel was perfect. Great pickup from the airport and return the following morning. Comfortable bed and satisfactory shower. We did have a climb up the four flights of stairs but there was a bellboy to assist on arrival and at check out. I would stay here again if I was transitting in Bangkok or if I had an early morning flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: No wifi in rooms although advertised as such.
Pinar G. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Good for short stay

Closed to the airport
6
It was very noisy and some maintainince work required in the bathroom. It was clean and we will be staying there next week for another stop over. Hope, this time we will have a better room.
Restaurant Tip: There are local restaurants nearby.
Emj K. Couples Netherlands, July 26, 2012
Practical hotel near the airport

Near the airport, pickup service, swimmingpool
7
We found the pickupservice rather fast in section 4. Drove to the hotel and checkin quickly. A friendly service and helpfull. The flight in the early morning was no problem. Just bath for the shuttle to the airport. All went quickly, so a good and reliable service.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby in the same street. Take the busiest ones. Thai food is delicious!
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Good for a cheap stopover

Close to airport, round trip transfer
6.3
The hotel is cheap including a round trip transfer. I would only recommend you look at this hotel if your intention is a one-night stopover. The transfer location isn't obvious on arrival as there is no one to meet you at the arrival gate. We had to call the hotel who told us to go to exit gate 4. From there we had to wait about 10 minutes before the transfer minivan arrived. The hotel itself is okay for a stopover considering the price. My biggest complaint is a lack of lifts. All access to rooms is via stairs so if you have heavy bags (as we did) it isn't very convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Go left out of the hotel. Walk up to where there are a few restaurants. About the third or fourth one caters more for Thai's but has very good food at a low price. When we went in the evening it was packed which is a dead giveaway as all the rest are fairly quiet.
Albert F. Couples Spain, July 26, 2012
great location near airport. modest rooms.

close to the airport and with transfer service.
5.7
It was a very modest hotel, very useful for connections at the airport.
Eric G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2012
Good hotel close to airport

free shuttle to airport
7
staid at this hotel last day of my holiday in thailand because it's near the airport, rooms are basic but good value for what you pay for, big plus is the free transportation to the airport.
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2012
Good Airport Location

Easy for short stopover, Airport transfer included
8.3
Clean rooms, comfortable for short stopovers, easy access to Airport, good service
Andrew J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Very efficient collection and return service

The clean room and closeness to airport
8
Third time we have stayed here and no complaints. The meet service at the airport is reliable and courteous, the room is clean and comfortable and the return to the airport similarly efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05