Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 4793 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4793)
Sort by:
Mary K. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2015
It does the job!

Transfer, breakfast, location
7.7
Good hotel for price. Transfer went smoothly. Breakfast was good. Room was small and had mosquitoes. Hotel had no elevator and lots of stairs. Wifi horrible! Close by airport but not walking distance to any stores or pharmacy. We only stayed one night and it was ok
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Good value

Location near airport, good shuttle service, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Location near airport, good shuttle service, clean and comfortable room
Report this review
Hong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2015
Convenient and Good Customer Services

clean room, has hotel transfer, and friendly staff
7
Price value of money. Good for a short stay
Report this review
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Great for a one night stay near the airport

Location for airport
7.7
Good for what we needed 1 night as a stopover
Report this review
Stewar E. Groups Australia, June 3, 2015
Basic

Nothing
3.7
Very very basic
Report this review
Soosai F. Business travelers Norway, May 30, 2015
comfortable stay for the money you paid

comfort,location and cleanliness
8.3
I'm frequent traveler. Most of my bookings via Agoda. I had pleasant stay. I'm thoroughly satisfied-
Report this review
Thomas G. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2015
Great stay at Great Residence

Staff, staff, staff
10
This hotel is nice in that the staff is attentive; the rooms are clean and the transportation is easy to schedule. Really like this hotel!
Report this review
John D. Couples Canada, May 26, 2015
Not bad for a cheap layover

Decent pool, good restaurant, and airport shuttle made a comfortable layover
7
Hotel was alright. Nothing special but close to the airport and cheap. Pool was pretty nice as was the restaurant. Location is lackluster but if you just need a bed close to the airport this is ok. Only issue was the bathroom smelled like an outhouse. Besides that no real problems.
Report this review
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Affordable transit hotel

Price, transport, location
6.3
Due to our late flight, we wanted to get a hotel near the airport so that we can move to another location on the next morning & this hotel matched our expectations in terms of price, comfort & location. We paid around SGD 32 for a nite with breakfast & 2-way airport shuttle. Upon arrival at BKK airport, go to area near Gate 4 & show the hotel name to anyone nearby on where to take the transfer because there is no clear sign of the hotel name. It is not possible to walk to the hotel from the airport. The room was relatively comfortable & clean. The breakfast selection was limited but it was decent enough to fill our stomachs. Do note that the shuttle bus to airport is on an hourly basis. In summary, we will return to this hotel in the future if similar circumstances arises when we go to Bangkok.
Report this review
Steven B. Solo travelers Israel, May 21, 2015
satisfaction
6.7
Fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04