My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Kirilly S. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
pragmatic, conveniently located to the airport

1. conveniently located to airport 2. round trip airport transfer 3. 24 hour transfer to airport
5.3
It was all ok and did the job nicely of getting me from the airport and then back to the airport very early the next morning. Only problem was that the room stunk of sewarage and it disturbed me so that I couldn't sleep. The staff were resigned to the problem and could only offer me a chemical purfume spray to try to cover it up, which I didn't accept as I'm sure that would make it worse for me.
Luocun L. Couples China, February 1, 2014
it is clear by airport & many restaurant in near

there is a swimming pool & bars & pick up service
6
too many mosquitoes in hotel & the air conditioner not cold
Ryosuke Y. Couples Japan, February 1, 2014
Efficient transit hotel.

efficient shuttle, clean, near airport
6.3
We always use this airport whenever we need to make a connection at BKK airport in between days. Round-trip transfer can be pre-booked and staff will be waiting for you at Exit 4. Only a 10-minute drive from the airport. Good free wi-fi. Before it was cleaner, but the beds and bathrooms are starting to show their age. No elevators, so if you have a suitcase, the 4th floor might be a bit far. They help you carry suitcases up but not down.
Douglas C. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Very good for airport transfer

Airport drop off service, close to night market, pool if time to relax
7
Quick stay with very good service for airport. Room was small but fine for overnight stay. Good reasonable rate nice pool walk to night market and restaurants. Other tourists to meet and talk
Robert E. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Basic airport hotel. Worth the $20.

Cheap, Convenient, 24 hour shuttle
7
Exactly what I expected for the price. Basic, place for a short sleep. There is a 7-11 if you walk up the street and around the corner to the left. Some other dingy bars nearby, but nothing of note. Note: the shuttle booked on Agoda is ONLY ONE WAY, the return trip is 150 baht or something. Don't be disappointed.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Convinent to Bkk airport

Price, close to airport, large pool
7.7
Have stayed at this hotel many times. Their shuttle takes about 7 minutes between hotel and airport. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is an onsite massage room and nice pool. Although near the airport, airplane noise is hardly noticible. Very nice for long layovers.
Tiffany M. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Perfect airport stay

Good serivce, good breakfast, good transportation
7.7
Just what we needed after a long trip. The price we good, the beds were comfortable, and the transport to and from the hotel was quick to serve.
Norhaslindawathy R. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2014
uncomfortable stay

cheap, near to the night market n near to airport
2.7
Overall it was not good...staff can't speak basic english. Hard to communicate. Extra pillow chargeable n bed was like a rock. Wifi was damn slow especially at night time.
Geoffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Perfect for Airport connection

Transfer, pool, good room
9.7
Once again I have used this lovely hotel for an overnight stay between flights and once again I am completely satisfied. A special bonus is the small but lovely swimming pool. Everything about the place is good and there are restaurants, bars and entertainment a short walk away. The airport pick up is free and the return is cheap,150bts pp. It is good enough to be more than an airport transfer hotel and I should enjoy a long stay here probably.
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Good airport hotel

transfer to and from airport, room size,good wifi
7.7
a good place for laying over for a few hours. Room service is 24 hours but it is very basic food. There is no shower curtain so pretty much everything in bathroom gets wet when you take a shower. The wifi is fast and easy to connect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01