Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Sven C. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great price
I booked this hotel because of the low price and the proximity of the airport. For that price I don't expect much. And there is not much to expect. Wifi was very bad. Rooms a very small as is the bathroom. There isn't an elevator. I must say for the price the breakfast was okay. Not much but enough. If your intention is a cheap place for one night while waiting for your plane to leave, I would say this is your place to be. If you expect a little bit more, I guess this isn't what your waiting for. Although I must say that the personnel is okay and the room was clean.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

peter W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed
Reception staff could not smile
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Torbjorn K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in April 2016
a
A
Reviewed April 28, 2016

HARISH T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel for stay
Rooms good. food nice. staff cooperating
Reviewed April 27, 2016

thomas H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and simple
Simple and Clean accommodations for travelers needing a place to stay immediately before or after a long flight. Airport shuttle every half hour, 24/7 is a plus.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Anne S. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good choice before flight
We where very satisfied with the hotel.Everything went smoothly and nice.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Joselito B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
No frills hotel ideal for transit stay
I booked the hotel because it came with free shuttle to and from the Suvarnabhumi airport. This was ideal for me because I was only transiting overnight and had an early morning flight the next day. In my experience, you will be an easy prey to opportunistic taxi drivers if you ever tried to hail one early in the morning, and much more if you are heading to the airport. Check-in and check-out were smooth. I was offered a wake-up call and the time of my trip back to the airport was recorded by the receptionist. Promptly at 4 am the next day, somebody came to my room to check the it, presumably to make my check-out even faster, as the free shuttle only runs every 30 minutes and the one I need to join is about to leave. Although the place looks a bit old, it is still sufficiently clean.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Christopher M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good value for money
Airport greeter and driver were excellent. The hotel staff were friendly, polite and efficient. The room was clean and tidy. I will be staying there nagain.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Hardev B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay
5 minutes drive from airport. Very good for the price which includes American breakfast
Reviewed April 24, 2016

PONGRAPEE K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
so so
This property was my favorite in the BKK airport area. It is located right in front of the airport road entrance. The problem is that this time there are a lot of insect in my room when I came back at night.
Reviewed April 23, 2016