Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
5014 reviews

2643 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5014)
Sort by:
Fraser S. Business travelers New Zealand, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

Veyr near airport, good pickup service, clean spacious rooms
6.7
great for an overnighter before catching a plane or even heading into the city (if you arrive very late). rooms clean and spacious, beds very hard though! only complaint is that every time i have visited (3 times) i have been offered 'a young lady' by the porter. i find this offensive and wish this was not how things were done, but i understand as a guy travelling alone this is probably what (statistically) most of us are after!
Travel tip: Make sure you ask for a meter taxi from the hotel if heading into town, otherwise they will try and book you a limousine.
Report this review
Tae P. Couples South Korea, January 24, 2013
It's clean and quiet hotel

Clean room, quite place and family friendly hotel
9
It's great hotel to a couple and business man and have a nice conditioned facility.
Report this review
Augusto F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
wonderful hotel,great service and really nice wifi

wifi
9
i stayed for 3 days and i enjoyed my moments staying in that hotel, good wifi service, very nice swimming pool and very relaxing hotel. thank u so much great residence.
Report this review
James L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Good Value, Location is good for airport transfer

Close to Airport
8
This is a very basic hotel. Smaller room and bathroom. The location is a fair ways from anything exciting, so I would only recommend as a first night if you arrive late or last night if leaving early in the AM. Pool was nice, good sun, the restaurant on site was also decent. Nothing really close by to see or do without taking a Taxi.
Report this review
Kim L. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel but hard to find

Transportation to/from the airport
10
excellent for transiting passenger, short term stay only. too far away from the city. however, skylink is the solution, fast and cheap to go to town. large room but noisy, you can hear people talking and the laud noise of the "walkie talkie" of the hotel staff. tel number in the web page is incorrect, i informed the receptionist but she kept denying is was not their fault. i just want to help them to improve and make the correction so other future customers will not have hard time like me. my driver was lost and need direction and the tel number was bad number. staff need to be trained to be a good listener to a constructive complain. i am a business and i always thankful for every complain so i can make improvement.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always prearranged for airport pick-up, it worth the time and money.
Report this review
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Easy Access to Airport

Only 10 minutes away from the airport
6
clean and good hotel for transit to and from other countries. Easy access to shuttle and taxi. Nice little restaurant in the hotel.
Report this review
Preston C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2013
Relaxing budget hotel about 10 min from airport

very close to airport, reliable shuttle service, great food in outdoor restaurant
8.3
Report this review
Susanna R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Great hotel

Distance to the airport
10
This hotel was great for a night stay to be near the airport. The staff where very helpful with printing out flight confirmations etc. There is a lovely little restaurant on site too where the staff were extremely helpful too. The swimming pool was great to chill out and get some sunshine. There is also a market about a 10 minute walk from the hotel, which is open late afternoon evening, picked up some great purchases there. The rooms were large and clean with aircon and hot water showers with a very cheap price tag. The hotel also offers airport collection and drop off as well. The Wifi at the hotel was fantastic!
Shopping Tip: There is a great market open late afternoon early eveing, just ten minutes away. Well worth a trip.
Report this review
Viengkhone S. Solo travelers Laos, January 20, 2013
Nice room at Suvarnabhumi airport

close to the airport, a restaurant, and a pool
9
I traveled from Koh Chang in Trat province in the afternoon, and had early flight the next morning, i only need a place to sleep. this hotel is great because they pick you up from the hotel, and lift you off back to the hotel. The room was clean, and they also have a restaurant plus a pool too. so more than i were to expect.
Travel tip: They have representative at the airport on level 2 (if they not change)
Report this review
Jane L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Good hotel and good location.

Great food and cocktails
9
we were picked up at the airport in the hotel van which operates every half hour. our rooms were adjoining and very clean and comfortable. we spent a whole day there sitting beside the pool and eating at the restaurant. the food was great and the lovely staff make excellent cocktails. our children loved the massages they received at a very reasonable price. we would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: The Pina Coladas were magnificent.
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 2643 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05