or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4500 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Simone M. Solo travelers Italy, August 10, 2012
cheap and clean with good shuttle service

shuttle service on demand
7
I often stay near the airport when I have an early flight and this is one of the best hotels I found. It offers a shuttle bus service almost 'on demand' and the rooms are clean.
Konrad K. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
good and efficent services

speedy trips to/from the airport
7.3
Had another good stay at the Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel. Rooms are clean and come with free wifi and cable tv. There is no lift but staff will carry your luggage upstairs. A tip is expected. Some noise in the morning from housekeeping and costumers checking in and out and. No smoking in the rooms. All in all very good value especially with the included round trips to Suvarnabhumi. Recommended.
Restaurant Tip: A strip of nice restaurants are 250m up the road.
Bianca G. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport

close to airport
8.7
This hotel was much nicer than I expected and close to the hotel. There is airport pickup available and a restaurant at the hotel which is good because there is nothing else within walking distance. This place is great to stay for a night in between flights or I guess business. I wouldn't stay here if I wanted to sightsee. The room was lovely and very comfortable.
Lamezec Y. Families with young children France, August 9, 2012
Great location, easy access to airport

Easy access to airport
6.3
Great location with an easy access to airport thanks to the hotel shuttle bus. Great value for transit passengers. Friendly staff - we got a free baby cot for our young baby which was very useful. Taxi service is quite expensive, especially if you need to go downtown (not easy to get public transportation from the hotel).
Raphael R. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
You get what you pay for

Shuttle to airport
6
Front desk greets you with a smile... downhill after that. Make sure you book a roundtrip shuttle and for 2 people (if that is the case) otherwise they charge you extra. Rooms are fair, bathrooms less so. Had a leaky sink that wouldn't drain. Hotel didn't seem to care. Had a bag due to arrive at the front desk, but the hotel didn't answer the phone when the airline called!!!! No elevator.
Ronald R. Business travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
hotel is great

pick up and drop to airport
7.3
This is my second stay there it was good both times, except this time i booked the same room as before but got a smaller room so got moved to a bigger room and paid for it so be carefull of room when you book other wise a good place to stay, not much around this hotel shops are long way to travel by taxi.
Megan C. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
Great hotel to rest after a long overnight flight

Free transfer to and from airport
9.7
I stayed here as I was flying from Kiev to Bangkok arriving at 330 AM! As expected my budget flight company was delayed, so I didnt arrive to the hotel until 8 AM. The staff were great and let me check out at 3PM and was able to sleep for 6 hours. This made me very happy! I had only paid for one transfer with the room and they took me back to the airport to get the skytrain, with no charge. For what I needed this hotel for is was everything I needed and left the hotel with smile on my face. (and I didnt even use the pool or get a decently priced massage) All in all great experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good if your coming off a long flight and need some sleep before heading into the city.. Especially if its when the skytrain is not operating.
Maryrose R. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
A Good Value Place To Stay In Between Flights

Nearby food stalls and restaurants
8.7
It's a really good value airport hotel. It takes 15 minutes to get to the airport from here. And, restaurants, food stalls and 7-11's are walking distance from here. The staff's very friendly. Some of them can't speak English unfortunately.
David A. Couples Canada, August 6, 2012
Very covenient, good value for the money

Very convenient airport pick-up and drop-off, nice pool to relax
8.3
we stayed here on two occasions. very convenient to be near the airport with all services available. very efficient pick-up and drop-off service. good food at the restaurant. great pool to relax by. rooms could use a new coat of paint. professional service from staff. 711 is a 5 minute walk away. area is quiet, but those that want a bit of nightlife, there's a strip of restaurants and bars with live music 2 minutes away by foot. we'd stay here again!
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Just for overnight hotel

-
5.3
we stay in this hotel just for next morning flight. we waited at airport (pick up area) for nearly 1 hour but the staff is not there. other hotel staff is helping us to call the staff. we also called to hotel to inform that we are there. morning pick up to airport is good & they will morning call. if you don't want to eat in hotel, there are some restaurants near to hotel. turn left from hotel. we ate at 1 restaurant (the 6th or 7th). the staffs (vietnamese lady) are friendly & they can speak mandarin. their thai food is good. the hotel room is clean. just fine for overnight morning airport trip. but the bed is noisy. may be hotel should change the bed. wifi is not good.
Restaurant Tip: Just few minutes walk to restaurant outside. Turn left from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01