or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4379)
Sort by:
Neil F. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Nice transit hotel for one night

Close to the airport
5.7
great hotel for that late night arrival or early departure. just 5 minutes drive to the airport. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the rooms are ok if you do not expect to much . this hotel is mainly for transit. they will pick you up at the airport and also drop you off. there is a small restaurant at the hotel and you can also get a cold beer there . the thai food there is cheap and good. i enjoyed my one night there ,and for the price it was good.
Chulmin L. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2012
Clean and kind

Good transportation
7.7
It was clean and have good facility and good staff In front of hotel, thai massage shop was pretty good with cheap price I could buy beer and snack at the mart in Ground floor. Just walk 3min, reach MRT station. Recommand this hotel for bag traveler.
Nightlife Tip: can be reach nana station in 10min
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Good location, good price for room, expenisve food

location and room price
8
This was the second time I've stayed here. The price is good, the location is great and the rooms are quite clean. However, there is no coffee making equipment in the room. And what they save you on the price of the room they make up for with the food prices in the restaurant. There are some cheap restaurants down the street and around the corner if you need your food bill to be the same as your room budget.
David E. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Great stopover hotel

Cheap, close to airport, free pick-up and drop-off
7.7
Great value for money. Rooms were clean and had everything needed for a one night stopover. Free pick-up at the airport. Nice pool. Good little eatery/bar. Only issue was the location was quite secluded, but as it was just a stopover this was not an issue.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
handy for the airport

a stone throw from the airport
6.7
the rooms are adiquit but for the money pretty good value and if you are travelling on the next day from the airport this is a handy place to stay with a good shuttle service at a reasonable price.
Mark J. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2012
efficient airport hotel

24 hour airport pick up
8
Efficient and close to airport. Airport pick up service was fine. We couldn't get online though at the hotel.
Fadi C. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

pool
6
Lovely hotel and service with a smile big pool near airport
Stephen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2012
Very nice room with air on,double bed,ensuite

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
Nice room and friendly staff,good locatin close to public transport. Food and shops are within easy stroll outside and a safe neighbourhood
Kenneth L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Simple effective hotel

Near to airport
6
my flight was delayed and i arrived after midnight. when i am out of hotel, i expected someone from the hotel to hold a sign with my name. but after looking around for 10 mins, i gave up and have to ask the hotel info on where i should wait for the hotel staff. was told to go to gate 3 and indeed i found them there. they did not hold any sign with my name or anyone else at all. i have to approach them and asked around. i think they should improve on that. the hotel is near the airport (5 mins). simple hotel. tv is old can image not clear. the aircon is located at a corner and block by the pillar. therefore, it will take a while for the room to cool. in general, ok for a 1 night rest but not long term stay.
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Near airport

Basic hotel
6.3
this hotel is ok if your in transit or want to be near the airport because you have a early flight . not much near this hotel , ha the price was right for my later arrival into bangkok .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05