or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4398 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4398)
Sort by:
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, pick-up service, nice room for the money
7.3
Excellent; with the exception that many low flying, noisy, passenger planes land in the middle of the night to early morning. I've stayed at this hotel several times before, but don't recall that situation. A big plus is a new check-in employee who is friendly with a nice smile. One problem is the inconsistency of being able to connect to Wi-Fi. But all in all, many more pluses' than minuses'....Of course, that's the reason I choose to stay at this hotel most of the time I come and go....
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Location

Location, location and location, and free transportation to and from Int'l Airport..
7.3
Very good: I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past, and the room is always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
I think that it is a great value money

Value, close to the airport and friendly hotel
9.3
I stayed in this hotel about ten times and I will stay again on my next trip to Thailand. Only problem is of no hot water to shave in the sink
Luther J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2014
Between flight rest

Location, quiet, dependable airport transfer
8.3
I have stayed at Great Residence 11 times now. It always gives me the hotel experience I have come to expect. It is not great, but it is not bad either. I have always appreciated not having to wait for my subtle from the airport.
Sarah D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Ok place. Good for airport stop over

Close to airport. good shower. Balcony to smoke on
6
It was ok. I'm a lone backpacker.... I wanted 1 night in a hotel instead of a hostel before my flight to Vietnam so it did the trick for me... But it's far from luxury. My TV was fuzzy on most channels. Was too expensive to get laundry done so I didn't. No shower gel or shampoo in the dispensers in the bathroom. Mini bar wasn't completely stocked. No safe/box in the room. Staff didn't speak any English apart from those on the front desk so difficult to ask things if u don't speak Thai. Room service was very prompt though and food reasonably priced and tastey. Good shower, balcony to smoke on. Nice big double bed. Could have been a bit cleaner over all. Not that bad... But not great either. U can probably find better for this price. Airport transfer is also only free one way but I didn't know this until I got there. Should be made clearer at time of booking.
Robert F. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Close to airport good for overnight stays

Restaraunt food was good, staff were friendly and room was clean
8
Only stayed the night because of our next day flight so convenience of staying close to the airport was great. Rooms were clean and staff are helpful. Airport picking is handy and only cost 150 baht to be returned to the airport. Shuttles run every half hour
Isobel B. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, food and pool however the sunbeds were hard because there were no cushions
9.7
Perfect
Andreas H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 28, 2014
review

pool area, clean, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. Clean rooms except for the lizard i had. I like lizards so it was ok. Tv had only one english channel. The pool arra was great. Close to the airport. Far away from the city. If you needed something there was a store close by (around 500m from the hotel). If you are planing going into the city I would recomend a closer hotel. If you are staying in the area for the airport its just perfect.
Miranda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Great price & airport transfers!

The price & airport transfers were great
5.7
Pictures were slightly misleading. The swimming pool looked big but actually not big enough to do lap swimming, the reason I chose this hotel. The room was dark despite the pink interior, and bathroom very small. If you took shower the floor's wet all over and took a while to dry. Because I was only transiting for the night, it was okay. The staff were indifferent, unsmiling, which is unusual for Thais, except the guy who took me to the airport. Maybe low price equals indifferent service?
Kevin J. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
v

v
6.3
Okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01