Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Affordable transit hotel

Price, transport, location
6.3
Due to our late flight, we wanted to get a hotel near the airport so that we can move to another location on the next morning & this hotel matched our expectations in terms of price, comfort & location. We paid around SGD 32 for a nite with breakfast & 2-way airport shuttle. Upon arrival at BKK airport, go to area near Gate 4 & show the hotel name to anyone nearby on where to take the transfer because there is no clear sign of the hotel name. It is not possible to walk to the hotel from the airport. The room was relatively comfortable & clean. The breakfast selection was limited but it was decent enough to fill our stomachs. Do note that the shuttle bus to airport is on an hourly basis. In summary, we will return to this hotel in the future if similar circumstances arises when we go to Bangkok.
Steven B. Solo travelers Israel, May 21, 2015
satisfaction
6.7
Fine
Visayani S. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2015
good

near airport
6
near airport
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Review

Very nice hotel near airport and excellent transfers
9.7
Great
Alican A. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Staff isn't friendly

Location, location, location
5
Average
Law K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Very helpful staff, Efficient airport transfer.

Very helpful staff, Efficient airport transfer, good facilities.
9.3
Very helpful staff, Efficient airport transfer service, good facilities. You can find a swimming pool, healthy buffet breakfast!
Mona B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 6, 2015
Residence

Transfer, location and nice rooms
9.7
Good, just stayed for a few hours before my flight..... Got a good sleep
James C. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2015
Convenient

Close to airport, transfer service, comfortable room
8
The airport transfer service was good. Checking in was fast and efficient. The room was clean with good air conditioning and a nice view. I also liked the breakfast. Only negative was staying on the 4th floor without an elevator. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Location to Airport, price, helpful staff
8.3
We found the Great Residence Hotel very good for what we needed. The 2 way airport transfer was prompt and only took about 10mins. The room was good and room service reasonable. It is located very close to the airport and has a few local dining areas close by, although not much else within walking distance. If we need a airport hotel we will defiantly book here again.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Hotel Review

Helpful staff, swimimg pool, clean rooms.
6.7
My stay was good but the restaurant was not up to expectations for an international hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08