Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Line Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer Service
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport Transfer Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Fishing
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
5016 reviews

2645 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5016)
Sort by:
Sydney B. Solo travelers India, February 5, 2016
MY STAY

QUICK CHECK IN,NEAR TO THE AIRPORT,LOTS OF EATING AAND DRINKING PLACES NEARBY
7.3
STAY WAS GOOD BUT THE TV AND WIFI RECEPTION WAS NOT SO GREAT
Report this review
Daniel F. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2016
Nice staff helpful

The staff
8.7
Report this review
Erin H. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2016
Layover in bankok

Close location top airport, shuttle service, nice staff
7.3
Nice hotel for the price. We flew in to bankok late and their shuttle was waiting for us. It was only about a 10 minute drive to the hotel. We wanted to stay close to the airport since we had a early flight out the next day. Clean and comfy room. The staff was very nice, carried all our bags up to our room and asked if we needed a wake up call. Breakfast was decent. We will be returning to stay the night before we leave.
Report this review
Benjalat K. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2016
Cleanliness, Comfortable and easy to go to airport

Location, Service, and cleanliness
8
Report this review
Artin S. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2016
Ok for the price, But the worst breakfast

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
4.7
Here is my review as a third time visitor of Thailand. Worst breakfast and untrained personnel in restaurant, you should always ask them to fill up , other wise they are not willing to fill up dishes, the manager was so rude and she always busy with her make up and taking beauty pills , without paying attention to guests need, they use margarine in a bucket instead of butter , so dirty, also the cheapest jam that you can find in Thailand market, Another issue was with the TAXI service and it's owner, so rude ,and unfair pricing, offering 600 baht for a 200 baht route, also he was coming inside the breakfast area and asking customers where they wanna go, while they were having breakfast, UNBELIEVABLE. We just walked outside of hotel and took taxi, necer used him, as i didn't like his cheap way of offering his service, just like looking for stupid victims to take advantage. The room was ok, a little small but ok for business traveling, I just hope the management will change the restaurant manager and the cancel the taxi service desk in front as both of them will take out the customers by their bad services, instead of bringing customers to hotel. next time i will never use this hotel. Thanks
Report this review
Geoffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Great Airport Stopover Hotel

Situation Price Pool
9.7
As always a very happy experience. This time just a few hours between flights
Report this review
Flordeluna D. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT. CLEAN AND GOOD FOOD
9
THE HOTEL IS COOL, CLEAN AND OFFERS GOOD FOOD. THEY OFFER FREE WAY TO THE AIRPORT, THE STAFF ARE OKAY BUT THEY ASK FOR A TIP EVERYTIME THEY HELP YOU WITH YOUR BAGGAGE.
Report this review
Shrikant L. Solo travelers India, January 17, 2016
Good location- bad state of room

restaurant, Swimming pool, location
6.3
The curtains, foot mat near toilet and towel had holes. While I got the towel replaced, curtains & foot mat towel could not be replaced by hotel. Although hotel was not full, no discount was offered by the Hotel for second room I engaged. Overall rates for taxi service attched to hotel are very high and no conducted tours service by bus is attached.may be good for foreigners with USD, Euro, etc as their currency where they get good exchange rate & then don't mind spending. Wish I had booked in city and travelled to airport by MRT which is very easy.
Report this review
Katarzyna W. Couples Canada, January 15, 2016
ok for only a few hours

proximity to airport,
5.7
We were transfering in bangkok and needed a hotel to relax only for a few hours. We stayed about 5 hours. We ate at their restaurant and the food tasted weird, the worst thai food we ate all month. We even felt sick after and took medication as we wanted to feel better for our long flight. in the room the a/c was working ok but very noisy (probably needs maintenance), i would definitely not want to sleep there. I am sure there are better hotels close to the airport. The airport transfer was included but i would rather stay further away and pay a few dollars extra for a taxi ( and better food) than stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Carol L. Couples Canada, January 13, 2016
Great for airport stays

Free breakfast, location to airport and pool
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2645 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Buffet LineGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Transfer ServiceGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Airport TransferGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FishingGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DinnerGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01