or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4369 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4369)
Sort by:
Harmandeep S. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Not a good location

Nothing was best
3.3
Deluxe double bedroom in this hotel was a wrong choice. Washroom was the worst one, no liquid soap available.
Apichart C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2014
Nearest cheap hotel

Nearest Cheapest!
6.3
Wait shuttle for longtime more 45 min. Get bigger room upgrade. Lower floor.
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
good value for money stay...

location, pick up service, price...
7.7
resturant not too clever! but plenty of good food outlets 10 mins walk away. (turn left out of the hotel) efficient shuttle servive to the airport, just let the reception know when yoo want picking up/delivering. have used this hotel several times, mainly for its location. small swimming pool but ok for a refreshing dip.
Anna S. Solo travelers Russia, November 10, 2014
Negative
2
I never stayed in the hotel as nobody came to pick me up to the airport. After making a reservation I wrote to the hotel that I needed a transfer from the airport and back next morning. I was only going to spend one night there as I had another flight next morning. So the only thing I needed was to sleep. When I came to Bangkok there was nobody waiting for me. I spent one hour and a half waiting for somebody and finally wrote an email to the hotel that there was nobody in the airport. And asked to return me the money as it was not my fault but theirs. The answer was I had to call and they are not going to return the money. Did I really need to call if in my first email I mentioned the certain hour of my arrival? I actually didn't understand that service.
Daniel K. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
OK

Close to Airport
5.7
Convenient
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Great Residence

Good location close to airport, Good Night-life around hotel,
6.7
Yes stay was good as location has many bars and restaurants at night...
Phil J. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Transit

Cheap hotel close to Airport
5.3
Only just OK for a transit nights sleep. I booked a airport pickup but nothing arrived so after 30mins got a taxi. The room was old and slightly shabby but everything worked.Never again.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Useful short stay airport hotel

Airport transfer, free wifi, restaurant on site.
6
The airport transfers were good and on time. The location of the hotel is good for the airport but there is nothing else of interest in the area so only ok for short stay. The room was comfortable enough but let down by a couple of things due to poor maintenance. Shower gel and shampoo receptacles are provided in the bathroom but the shower gel was empty or faulty. The shower temperature control dial was faulty so water temperature could not be controlled. I did not report these faults so the hotel are probably not aware. The free wifi in the rooms is good. Breakfast is good enough with something for all tastes.
Tamar L. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2014
Excellent hotel close to airport and value for mon

Close to airport, Airport shuttle, Cheap
10
Clean rooms, great price friendly staff and definitely value for money
Cinda R. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Convenient

Airport pick-up, price, and staff
7.7
We had a good stay. The staff met us at the airport and quickly transported us to the hotel where we were promptly check-in. Room are nothing special but clean and very convenient to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08