or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4459 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4459)
Sort by:
Audrey D. Families with older children Canada, January 23, 2015
Great stopover hotel

the pool, the staff and clean rooms.
8.7
The pool is very nice, deep and cool but padded cushions would be really nice on the hard wooden loungers. Also, they chose to clean the pool mid-afternoon which was very unfortunate as it is also the hottest part of the day and we wanted to enjoy it. A short walk and you're at a huge night market which was nice.
Grant M. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
close to airport and a great outdoor market

close to airport, near a market, pool
7.7
Youri V. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 11, 2015
OK for a stopover

airport transfer
5.3
Old hotel, without elevator, please check you have a room that do not give on the highway if you want to sleep, pool full of chlorine. Good deal at or below 20 USD.
Stephen R. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Nice relaxed way to wait for a flight

Close to the airport
8.3
our flights were leaving really early in the morning and this took all the stress out of it. The food was okay they have a pool, free internet nice rooms and the wake up call and free transfer to the airport made the end of our trip in Thailand really hassle free not to mention great value!
Stephen R. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
A good chance to get some rest before take off!

pool transfers and wake up call.
8.3
A nice relaxed way to spend our last night in Thailand. Really close to the airport.
Rebecca G. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Easy access to airport

clean, well priced, convenient airport transfer
8.7
Ken A. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Good stay before long flight

Shuttle to airport,nice swimming pool and staff very pleasant
7.3
We have stayed here before and the best thing is closeness to airport and a great shuttle service.This time our room was on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator so long walk up and down but staff helped us with our luggage.The restaurant is fairly expensive and the buffet breakfast is small with limited selection.There is a small but very nice swimming pool and the wifi is fairly strong.Value wise and location make this hotel a good choice.
Sean O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Awesome for transit

It was very close to the airport, bar's, food and 7/11 were nearby and comfortable rooms. Sta
8.7
We stayed here on three different occasions for a single night while in transit. The rooms were very comfortable and there was good cheap food a few hundred meters down the road. On two occasions, the taxi driver got a bit lost, so try and use there transfer mini van if you can. Well worth the money.
Dong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
not that GREAT residence!

bathroom, hot water shower, big bed
4.7
first i reach suvarnabhumi airport 9:30pm on 5th jan, when to gate 3 search for the representative i was told to wait at a corner (fine, as that was usual pratice for airport hotel there, waited for 30min) upon arriving the hotel, i realise it was located right at the end of that road, which is quite a long walk out, if you wanna go to 7-11 but there's a few small local restaurant nearby 5-8mins walk. During c/in 1 male staff attitude was not good at all as i saw the rude way he talk to other foreign guest which can't understand him. my room was at the left building with a small rastaurant below which i never try then a staff lead me up the room (level 4 WITHOUT LIFT) upon entering the room which is quite dim, even both light switched on. Not sure if that building or just that level 4 rooms are design in that way, kind of a love motel designed room that makes me think that's why that guy ask me earlier if i want a girl for accompany which i rejected with thanks. room wise and bathroom don't bother me much i am fine with it... chose this place as i had an early flight back to my country, which i almost missed my flight! they know my timing for departing which upon check in, the front desk guy ask me and write on the registration paper and i even request for wakup calls but nothing rings from the phone in the end late for 1hr. when i call down to reception to ask for the next available(once every 30min) vehicle, the girl just tell me "NOW, NOW NOw... U faster come down NOW". Never will book this great residence again! even if guest paid say 800baht a night, no doubt is so cheap compared to 5stars, but they can't just give guest a "Take it or Leave" manner.
Frank A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Ok

Location
6.7
Everything was fine. Room was clean, was woken up early for my transfer to the airport. I was charged 3$ for two waters I drank which I was told were complimentary. There are 4 bottles and I drank the 2 I was told were free yet I was hounded as I sat in the van to the airport for the $ despite being told they were free. A minor quibble but it was dishonest and leaves a bitter taste as you are leaving the country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07