Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5304 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

jeffrey C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good value
nr hotel pool good price
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ANDREW S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Stones throw from the airport and pickup
Off the plane. Straight to the meeting point, straight to the hotel. 10 minutes. Super. Basic pool. Reasonable food. Clean basic rooms with good aircon. Showers old ish. It's a stairs job to the rooms, but your bags are whisked away. Taxis easy to get. Bank 15 mins walk away. Internet reasonable. Look at the prices - bargain !!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Rodney P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
sonb
Great Restaurant
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Peter M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good for airport hotel
As an airport hotel, it ticks all the boxes.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Rodney P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
OK, but their --is certaainly better.
Romm bulding3 Extremley noist during night as guests were froced o slam the doof closed for security, which was cleary stated by MGMT as "None." Location to airport a definite plus, as is the restaurant. as Superb for pricing and quality. Would definitely stay again with bose headphnes
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Hazel M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location to airport
Great place for overnight stay for an early flight , transfer efficient to and from airport, helpful staff , clean room , comfy beds, Pool looked nice open till 10pm didn't get to use it as arrived late with early flight next morning . Would stay again for an early flight .
Reviewed July 28, 2016

EDWIN S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disapointing
Close ish to airport if Taxi can find it ? Not particularly clean and lots of stairs to climb to rooms NO LIFTS You would not chose to stay here for anything other than its proximity to airport for one night
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Martin B. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Our stay in the hotel was not good
in our room, there were 4 lamps, only one works. we went to the reception four times, ask for lamps to be fixet. we stayed in 6 nights, and tha lamps did not get fixed. we could sit in the outdoor restaurant for 15 minuts, before we were served, and there were only two other persons in the restaurant. in overall, we will not use that hotel again.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Karl N. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fine hotel
Close to the airport
Reviewed July 26, 2016

david S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
2nd visit
good spot ,can stay longer after checkout time for a small amount
Reviewed July 25, 2016