or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

1892/1 Lat Krabang District, Lat Krabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single Double Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Triple Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suite Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4412)
Sort by:
Cara P. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2014
Good location

location
7
Staff was not too helpful with trying to take transit- pushed taxi instead of train. Otherwise ok
Sooksun P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
room condition poor

price
5
The room at ground floor next to hallway very noisy feel not too private
Paul M. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Nice room but not all good otherwise

Good quality rooms, clean, transfer good
6
Nice rooms, looks professional but staff were not polite right from the start. My pet hates in hotels are non genuine, or unfriendly service and bad internet, this had both. The guys that drove the shuttles were great, but restaurant staff just ignored me and when i asked if i could sit down they told me too busy but was plenty of tables, then they proceeded to serve and big table of very wealthy Europeans, obviously money talks.I didn't feel welcome here as a solo traveler.Internet hopeless.
Sandra M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Thoughtful staff

price, location, comfort
9
The price is reasonable. The location is convenient. I appreciate the air=con. The staff is considerate to help me by carrying luggage and giving a wakeup call. I enjoy the pickup and return service.
Harry T. Families with young children France, December 20, 2014
Good value for money

Cheap but still has a pool
7.3
Iida H. Families with young children Finland, December 18, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location in respect to the airport, sky train and many dining options. Friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
We only stayed one night on our way out from Thailand. Hot water didn't work in our room, but otherwise everything went well.
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Good value.

Value.location and pickup from airport
8
Enjoyed my stay.very good value.lovely pool area.perfect for a night or two when need to stay near the airport
Myra T. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Overnight at Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Peaceful and quiet, respectful and helpful staff, and yummy lime ice cream
7.7
I stayed overnight as i waited for my flight the following morning. It was peaceful and quiet, and i was able to get the rest i needed. They carried the cable channels i liked, so i was able to catch up on shows I missed. The room was clean. The staff interacted with were respectful and helpful. However, when i was at the airport, the personnel who was supposed to fetch me did not hold up a sign with my name. I went back and forth anxiously looking for my transfer. It was only when i approached an airport guard to ask where the fetcher could be did i find her. I was worried the whole time because it was my first time in Bangkok ang i did not know anyone. I hope this changes.
Mixhelle D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Perfect for airport

Staff, airport location & comfort
9
This hotel has great staff. I had a problem with my booking when I arrived (not the fault of the hotel) but the reception staff organised me a room quickly. I was most impressed with their professionalism, efficiency and willingness to help. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. This is a perfect hotel to stay in if you have an early flight or a very short stay over in Bangkok. Thank you Great Residence Hotel!
Galen B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, pick-up service, nice room for the money
7.3
Excellent; with the exception that many low flying, noisy, passenger planes land in the middle of the night to early morning. I've stayed at this hotel several times before, but don't recall that situation. A big plus is a new check-in employee who is friendly with a nice smile. One problem is the inconsistency of being able to connect to Wi-Fi. But all in all, many more pluses' than minuses'....Of course, that's the reason I choose to stay at this hotel most of the time I come and go....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SingleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Single DoubleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - TripleGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage-suiteGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreat Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Great Residence Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01