Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

David M.
Australia
June 03, 2016
Traveller
sdfsa

Wan W.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
out of my expectation
when you travel to melbourne for the first time, you must consider to book this hotel rooms.. especially when you travel for 3-4 persons.. the hotel can provide 4 single beds for you in family room type so you dont have to booked 2 rooms.. in very easy and can be covered by your travel budget.. another consideration in choosing this hotel is the location.. near the tram and train station.. its very very easy and convenient for you to travel within the melbourne city.. and also easy to go to casino to fulfill your gambler desire.. LoL

Wan W.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
its perfect
when you travel with families with total 4 persons, you can consider to booked this hotel firstly.. i can sure you that you are not regret by booking this hotel.. you can ask for 4 single beds in your booking note so that the receptionist can prepare it for you..

Wan W.
Indonesia
May 31, 2016
completely love the rooms of this hotel
first at booking time, i never expected that this hotel room will be like this.. when i booked it i just hope that its clean enough.. thats it.. while check in process i still think that this hotel is just like any other hotel that i stay before.. nothing special.. but when i enter the family room that i booked, what the heck.. the room is big enough for family with 4 single beds inside.. the cleanliness of the room is perfect.. i never imagine that i will get this kind of hotel.. its like perfect.. whole family love it to stay in this room.. another thing i love from this hotel is the location that in CBD area and very near to other favorite place in melbourne.. let say southern cross station, crown casino, fedsquare, and others place.. keep the good work.. i'll be sure that i will stay in this hotel again when i come to melbourne..

DC T.
Australia
May 31, 2016
Below expectations
Breakfast was terrible, staff were rude. It was cheap though and showed it. Room small, modern but poorly maintained

Mr J.
Thailand
May 31, 2016
Get what you pay for
<100 per night - can't complain really. Clean and simple. But I guess being in an alleyway without a window I would recommend esnsuring you get a room that suits your expectations.

chee H.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Good location but terrible facilities
Good location but terrible facilities

chee H.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Every penny count hotel
Extra charge for every thing eg parking and store luggage even you are hotel guest. The most disappointed is hotel WiFi is chargeable and expensive. Seriously no suggest for tourist from another country.

POOI L.
Australia
May 28, 2016
On conference
Good location, much improved place. Will recommend people.

RAQUEL T.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
ok
ok