arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Teoh M.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Unfriendly receptionist
One of the staff at the check in counter is particularly impolite and rude to Asian guest. I was asking for the hotel information at the counter on 06 Jul 16 7.30am but her attitude was terrible.

Julia J.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Wonderful location
Located just 5 minutes walk from the Southern Cross Station - allowing easy access to trains and trams. Layout within the hotel was very confusing and inconvenient - we had to take a lift up a floor from reception and then go down a flight of stair to access a very small room. We also had to pay for our car parking as free parking on the hotel premise had ran out.

meiting C.
Singapore
July 14, 2016
Good location
The location is good near to railway location. The room need to upgrade than the room is big and for the toilet. . Need to bring shampoo and body wash.. the pillow too soft.. the staff is friendly and able to provide u detail. No direct contact the front desk from the room.

Ian S.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Good location, and valued for money
Good location, and valued for money

Lo T.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
satisfy
it would be great if there is free wi-fi

Shirley N.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
GREAT LOCATION
Close to Southern Cross Station, hotel was clean and service was good.

Matthias L.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Normal
No tooth brush and tooth paste . Check out time is 10am??!!?

Kok N.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
It differs from the photo shown
The location is good, but the actual room doesn't seem like what is shown in the photo!

Rachael N.
Australia
July 09, 2016
A bit more care with maintenance and housekeeping
We reported to reception staff that the curtains were off the clips on the tracks . We are talking about many pins not being clipped in and the curtains were not able to be closed. The cold water tap had a continual leak overnight. Other items like the glass shower screen over the bath was loose. The bath towel rack over the bath was also loose from falls or people holding either the rack or the screen to get over the bath tub and into the shower. Facilities otherwise were clean, but tired. Our stay was pleaseant and what we expected. Thanks

Travis C.
Australia
July 07, 2016
Good location, average service
Good location to shopping and the casino, little things like not replacing the toilet paper in the bathroom, not replacing our sheets etc when our room was made up was annoying. the staff (two in particular) didnt have any customer service skills, i remember standing infront of one ready to be greeted for quite some time before she mutterd "can i help you?" i replied with "i'm good thanks how are you?"... no pool or gym, breakfast was average, but the location was good.