Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Wu J. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Value for money
Price, location, bars and massages nearby
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Akane T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location
Location, very clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Pisit B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
very convenient
central location, cheap, nice foods
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Tanya B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
a great new hotel
Staff were friendly & helpful, hotel was well equipped & the room was immaculate & super comfortable.
When I arrived the staff informed me they had given me a free room upgrade, which was a nice surprise. The room was huge, well equipped, comfortable & exceptionally clean.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Tomoko C. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location
Close to shopping centre, good value with free wifi
Reviewed April 29, 2013

carlos C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
new and clean hotel
new hotel, friendly staff and clean room
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Ai Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very clean hotel and good location
The hotel is new and staff very accomdating.
good experience and is happy with the staff, we arrived early before check in time. the staff was willing to let us rest in a smaller room.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Saw E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good service
Great location
We stayed 2 nights at Green Centre Point Inn. It's about 2 minutes walk to the Central Market. We ate the local food in the market which cost around 5000 riels per plate, eg. rice with pork/chicken/beef/seafood, pickles and soup. The cakes are about 500 riels. A small bowl of dessert on the street is about 1500 riels and 4000 riels : USD1. The Sorya Bus Co is near the other side of the market, maybe about 6 minutes walk away. to terminal with our bags on the day of our journey. Saved on tuk tuk. At night there are some local restaurants/coffeeshops along the road behind the hotel which served rice with a dish around 6000 riels and baquette with ham and pickles for 3500 riels.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Oliver E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
central and convenient
central location and friendly staff
Nice little place for a stop over before catching a plane, despite the noisy streets surrounding the area I slept easily and wasn't interrupted by any noises. room was ok, maybe for the same price you could find better.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Kerry K. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Large rooms and good location
Good location
No direction from staff as to how to turn on the hot water, fridge not plugged in. Table and chairs very heavy and you could hear them being moved in other rooms. Only one bedside table in a large room. Shower head was very strange as the water went straight over your head and we are all over six feet , 182cm tall. All in all I would not stay there again, it was just a bit strange.
Reviewed January 16, 2013