or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Diamond Hotel

96A Hang Bac Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Interior Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Computer area Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Entrance
Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Superior Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Green Diamond Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Laura W. Groups Germany, July 5, 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
6.7
Laura W. Groups Germany, July 5, 2014
Great staff, good value for money

Great location and helpful staff
6.7
Perfect location in the old town. The staff is very friendly and helpful (also with tour bookings). The cheapest rooms could do with a makeover , but they are fine for the price. Breakfast is pretty basic but okay for a day or two. Be careful when using the laundry service (clothes may shrink or you get the wrong pants back!).
Richard E. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Centrally Located! Spacious room.

Located near the lake, market and nightlife Helpful receptionist
8.7
I like my stay in the hotel. The only thing that i dont like is their BREAKFAST. I cant believe they have "Instant Noodles" as one of their menu. I mean its NOT really healthy at all. Juices are tasteless too and so artificial.
Lac T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Good for short stay

value for money, easily accessible, clean
7
Rooms are comfortable, good enough for short stay. Wifi only available in public area though, and it's slow. Good value of money
Rochele M. Groups Brazil, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Kind staff, great location, charming
8.7
Meei J. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
good location with convenience/accessible for food

convenient location, friendly & helpful staff.
7
pleasant and happy.
Dung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Feel so so

clean ,near the center ,
6
It is not the same as what i saw on the pic . I stayed in a small room with a small window as well ,and without elevator.Basically it is till ok if you just come back to hotel for sleeping .The room is clean ,staffs are friendly .
Maria N. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Good, solid hotel in fantastic location

Nice Hotel”
10
Perfect location in Hanoi old quarter, very convenient and easy to walk around to visit the most tourist beauty spot. I was really impressive with Time hotel room and staff. They made me feel like at home. They booked the trip for me with great deal and good quality of the trip. You should book the trip with them. They offered you very reasonable price and nice trip. Be careful with travel agency outside. You can not trust them. Thanks alot to Green Diamond hotel. Absolutely come back again
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 5, 2013
Comfy place to rest and relax

1) Friendly and very helpful receptionists; 2) Great location; 3) clean room
8
Our stay was generally good. We weren't able to stay long as we were only there to sleep and have breakfast. I love the staff and the room we stayed in was clean. Nonetheless, there was on-going construction near the hotel at night and it kept me awake at night.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2013
Great hotel.

friendly staff, nice room and accessible
10
the hotel is good. It has very friendly staff. It is also near shops and airport. Breakfast is awesome with authentic Vietnamese recipe. It is near all areas to visit in Vietnam whether to Halong Bay or shops or restaurants. Our room is also clean and big enough for three occupants. Staff is also attentive and customer friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Diamond Hotel HanoiGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - InteriorGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Computer areaGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - EntranceGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - BathroomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ViewGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGreen Diamond Hotel Hanoi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07