Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Chris B. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
relax, quiet, no children, beautiful swimming pool

quiet, no children, clean rooms
9.3
We had seven nights our first time at Green Garden Beach Resort and Spa. Was very surprised about "yippday" that was a good excuse for my husband to relax, have a 3 hour massage, and do nothing. If you don't know what 'Yippday' (which is incorrect spelling) Baliness New Year (quiet time, no one comes or goes, shops are closed, airports are closed. Will differently coming back, we also met some lively people who also made our holiday a good one.
John T. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Would be happy to stay again.

Pool, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Wife and I were very pleased and would recommend to friends. Easy acess to beach.
Corinne W. Couples Canada, March 8, 2013
Lovely gardens, sparkly clean pools, excellent spa

Cleanliness, garden/pool, spa facilities
9
We loved this hotel. Staff were courteous and attentive. The room was large, very clean, huge bathroom with a spa tub - lovely balcony overlooking the garden and pool. The pool area was kept very clean, as well as the pool water. One disappointment was the beach - it was only a few steps away but was not a clean, tourist beach, however, a short, inexpensive taxi ride took us to Kuta beach.
Natarajan M. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Relaxing Holiday

Clean, friendly staffs, Nice swimming pool
6
Good for relaxing and massage package, friendly staffs and easy access to town center, about 10 minutes to main attraction streets.
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Great hotel nice quiet spot

Friendly satff, very clean hotel, attention to detail good food
9.7
We went for my husbands 40th birthday and it was the best place we have ever stayed. The location was quiet, near the beach and kept very clean. The room was large with a balcony over looking the pool. The pool was fantastic with a waterfall. All amenities great, spa with amazing massage therapists, outdoor spa, steam rooms and treatment rooms. A great romantic getaway!
Jon W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Quiet location

Pool
8.3
The hotel is a very short trip from the airport. It is in a quiet location at the south of kuta. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff are very welcoming. They even rang to ask if we required a shuttle to the airport when we departed. The rooms are spacious but maybe could do with a few touch ups. The pool is of a good size and the breakfast was good. Would recommend this hotel if you just want to relax out of the hustle and bustle of kuta and legion.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at Green Gardens on quite a few occasions. It is a quite oasis situated only ten minutes away from the airport. which means that you are within an easy walk along the beach to Kuta and Legian without the hassle associated with these areas. I used it as a base when I am arriving or leaving Bali. It has changed owners since the time I first stayed here and, although the standard has been maintained, the cost of treatments in the spa have moved to the top end of the market. It is connected with Febri's and the other Green Garden Hotel on the main road leading to Kuta. I have been informed that it with be closing for further renovation soon and that it will be closed for something like 15 months. This means that reservations will be transferred to the Febri's Hotel. This is a lot newer and tends to cater for families. It is situated on the main drag and is about a fifteen minute walk to the beach.
Rashid A. Solo travelers Oman, January 27, 2013
Great location, Big room

swimming pool, sona
10
can spend allday in the hotel, v/nice hotel, steps to the quite beach,
Travel tip: close to the beach, can see the sea nice feiw from balcony, staff great, they over transport back to airport, i would like to stay again, only dont have Elevator buts its ok with me.
Ian L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Excellent Value for Money

Rooms are of a high standrad for such a competitive price
8.3
Pros:Excellent value for money hotel located < 1 min from the beach at the end of a side street which leads to the main road through Kuta. 5 mins walk to main road...where all the shops and bars etc. are located. Via the beach, the Central Mall can be easily reached in 10 mins. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Food is of a good standard. Con: Canopy affixed to ground floor accomodation is made of metal sheeting - irritatingly noisy during rain at night !!
Russell B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Great rooms - great service

Excellent rooms and onite services
9.7
Great accommodation for couples in a quite area in Tuban. rooms are spacious and well appointed. Excellent breakfast included in the room cost. Food in general is presented well. Personal treatment available are delivered a a high standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05