or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Brett H. Couples Canada, December 21, 2013
Relaxing, great staff

Quiet, great staff beautiful pool
8
It was the highlight of our Bali trip. The hotel was so nice we did not want to leave the grounds. Staff excellent with very good english skills
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Quiet location with good swimming pool

Swimming pool, room and staff
6.3
The hotel was simple and quiet but located near the dirty end of the beach. It was near the airport and as tours could be setup and pickup from the hotel it was quite convenient. The room was big and spacious but quite basic. The food was quite good and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Phuc D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
good without any problem

staffs, location and hotel condition
8.3
my stay at this hotel is great. everythings were as expected and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. the only thing missing is wifi. this hotel does not have wifi.
Shin N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Quiet , Friendly Staff

Nice Breakfast , Swimming pool , Large room
7.3
Near many restaurant and Kuta Beach. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room design is simple but includes amenities needed and Comfortable.
Shui Y. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2013
Nice decoration inside the hotel

Good location, quiet area but close to both the central market and the beach; reasonable price for the room and the food
8
Not a luxurious one but had a relaxing stay there. Room design is simple but includes amenities needed. Food and beverage is okay, taste normal, but can enjoy the pool view from the restaurant.
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fantastic, quiet and big rooms

gardens, swimming pool, attentive staff
7.7
The swimming pool and surrounding gardens and landscaping was simply amazing. Love the cleanliness of the whole area. Keep up the good job of giving the whole place a feeling of home away from home.
Kenneth J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
very comfortable resort for the last few relaxing,

pool,friendly staff,proximity to airport,food and spa all at very reasonable price
9
ideal resort to chillout for the last few days of a bali visit.
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Second stay here - very enjoyable

Pool, large room, friendly staff
7
This is the second time I have stayed and have greatly enjoyed it both times. The bath tubs are a little tired, but still do the job. The bed was quite hard, but that's just a personal opinion. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed myself and will stay here again. I changed rooms at my own request because I couldn't manage the stairs, and the staff were very accommodating. I left a sizable amount of money in the safe of the room I vacated and Winata returned it to me, still in tact and all accounted for. I really appreciated his honesty and Green Garden should be very proud of him. Many thanks for another great stay.
Sheena C. Groups Australia, October 19, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Pool, room
7.3
Comfortable and quiet. A bit far to walk to Kuta but cheap taxis to get there
Candice H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
we enjoyed our stay

not too many rooms, clean, friendly satff
9
The green bali resort was a pleasant experience. The resort only has 16 rooms and no kids are allowed which is good for couples who are on a romantic getaway. The resort was quiet and the staff were very firendly. The pool area is great and the rooms are quiet large. We only ate breakfast at the hotel but that was to a great standard they cook your individual breakfast fresh every morning. The hotel is close to the KUTA nightlife even thouygh the street looks like its far from anywhere as it is really quite. this to us was a good thing as we were looking for a relaxing holiday and the green garden resort provided this. We did hear that the resort of 16 rooms were being demolished and that a bigger resort was to be built in the very near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06