or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (202)
Sort by:
Brett H. Couples Canada, December 21, 2013
Relaxing, great staff

Quiet, great staff beautiful pool
8
It was the highlight of our Bali trip. The hotel was so nice we did not want to leave the grounds. Staff excellent with very good english skills
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Quiet location with good swimming pool

Swimming pool, room and staff
6.3
The hotel was simple and quiet but located near the dirty end of the beach. It was near the airport and as tours could be setup and pickup from the hotel it was quite convenient. The room was big and spacious but quite basic. The food was quite good and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Kenneth J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
very comfortable resort for the last few relaxing,

pool,friendly staff,proximity to airport,food and spa all at very reasonable price
9
ideal resort to chillout for the last few days of a bali visit.
Candice H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
we enjoyed our stay

not too many rooms, clean, friendly satff
9
The green bali resort was a pleasant experience. The resort only has 16 rooms and no kids are allowed which is good for couples who are on a romantic getaway. The resort was quiet and the staff were very firendly. The pool area is great and the rooms are quiet large. We only ate breakfast at the hotel but that was to a great standard they cook your individual breakfast fresh every morning. The hotel is close to the KUTA nightlife even thouygh the street looks like its far from anywhere as it is really quite. this to us was a good thing as we were looking for a relaxing holiday and the green garden resort provided this. We did hear that the resort of 16 rooms were being demolished and that a bigger resort was to be built in the very near future.
Pauline F. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Friendly hotel with wonderful massages

Massages, Pool, Staff
7.7
Very nice stay. Friendly staff, wonderful massages with really friendly girls. Breakfast area was nice and breezy, room was large and clean. I was there for my birthday and when I got back to my room after a massage, the housekeeping staff had put flower petals all over my bed, with towel animals and a towel in a heart shape. Such a lovely surprise! The only downside was the area in Kuta is pretty dirty and the beach is filthy. Also, the beds are rock hard and there is a bit of road noise.
Leslie F. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Not what we expected but a pleasant stay in Kuta

Swimming pool, large room, close to airport
6
It was comfortable. Used the hotel as a base for exploring Bali.
Geoffrey J. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and good restuarant

Location, Friendly, No children
8.7
The Green Garden is located in Kuta South near the beach. It is good for those who wish to stay in Kuta but not right in the centre of all the chaos.It has a nice pool and a good restaurant. Only a small boutique hotel with comfortable rooms but best of all no children allowed.
Neil A. Couples Canada, August 21, 2013
we had a great time at

the staff........the gardens and pool.......the comfortable bedroom
9.3
Kellie M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Relaxing and romantic

Staff, pool and relaxing
9.3
Great stay and would stay again, relaxing atmosphere and felt like we had the place to ourselves
Howard J. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
A touch of luxury!

Magnificent pool, lovely room, close to airport
8.7
We love to spend the beginning and end of our Bali holidays at Green Garden Beach Resort as the rooms and pool are excellent. It is a great place to relax. The staff are always pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06