or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Phuc D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
good without any problem

staffs, location and hotel condition
8.3
my stay at this hotel is great. everythings were as expected and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. the only thing missing is wifi. this hotel does not have wifi.
Shui Y. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2013
Nice decoration inside the hotel

Good location, quiet area but close to both the central market and the beach; reasonable price for the room and the food
8
Not a luxurious one but had a relaxing stay there. Room design is simple but includes amenities needed. Food and beverage is okay, taste normal, but can enjoy the pool view from the restaurant.
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Second stay here - very enjoyable

Pool, large room, friendly staff
7
This is the second time I have stayed and have greatly enjoyed it both times. The bath tubs are a little tired, but still do the job. The bed was quite hard, but that's just a personal opinion. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed myself and will stay here again. I changed rooms at my own request because I couldn't manage the stairs, and the staff were very accommodating. I left a sizable amount of money in the safe of the room I vacated and Winata returned it to me, still in tact and all accounted for. I really appreciated his honesty and Green Garden should be very proud of him. Many thanks for another great stay.
Mary A. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Friendly, heavenly relaxing spa

Beautiful pool, clean cool rooms, loved the folded animal shaped towels every day on the bed
9
Loved our second stay at the green garden, so sad it will be closing for reservations, will be going back when it is completed.
Serena K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Relaxing and spoiled by the staff

Excellent proximity to the beach, friendly staff and quiet area
10
Chilled after a long journey, excellent and attentive staff. Stone throw from the beach
James D. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
Beautiful little resort

Large room with high ceilings and balcony facing pool, clean pool with nice surroundings, delicious breakfast
10
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and prepared to arrange tours and activities for me to do during my stay. The room was very spacious and comfortable. For breakfast there was a choice of Indonesian or Western. It is a very short 3 minute walk to the beach and is also close to the many shops in the area. My internet connectivity was very poor, however that is the only downside with my stay. Overall, I had a fantastic experience at the Green Garden.
Monika M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Can't fault the place

Clean, friendly staff,location.
9.7
Short but sweet!!!
Bom C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2013
Clean and beautiful room with well serviced staff

Bath tub, BIg room, Pool
9.7
I loved staying in Green Garden Resort. It was very close to the quiet beach (1min walk), the room was big and very clean (although there was not so many places to plug my iphone charger). Wifi was available at the restaurant (yet during my stay there was some technical problem so I couldnt use it at all). Staffs were very friendly and helpful. It took me only few mins to check in and check out. I loved the pool area and view from my balcony was breath taking. The bed was very comfortable and bath tub was extra ordinary.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Close to the airport

100 yards to the beach, good restaurant, and big rooms
7.7
I stayed one night at this hotel, mainly as I flew in late at night and wanted something close to the airport. If you're a surfer it's only steps away to the beach and "Airport reef" break which was awesome.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
I have stayed at Green Gardens on quite a few occasions. It is a quite oasis situated only ten minutes away from the airport. which means that you are within an easy walk along the beach to Kuta and Legian without the hassle associated with these areas. I used it as a base when I am arriving or leaving Bali. It has changed owners since the time I first stayed here and, although the standard has been maintained, the cost of treatments in the spa have moved to the top end of the market. It is connected with Febri's and the other Green Garden Hotel on the main road leading to Kuta. I have been informed that it with be closing for further renovation soon and that it will be closed for something like 15 months. This means that reservations will be transferred to the Febri's Hotel. This is a lot newer and tends to cater for families. It is situated on the main drag and is about a fifteen minute walk to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06