My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Cheong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
bad hotel

dirty
2.3
This hotel is too too bad service is not good, charge me usd 120 for extra bed but never send the bed for my children and the breakfast also bad, the service for counter not friendly not to stay this hotel anymore also strongly not recommended this bad hotel to my friend .
Melanie A. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2012
Couldn't stay as they didn't allow young children!

Helpful and great service!
9
While we couldn't stay there they were very helpful in finding us another hotel that accepted children and did everything to make our stay enjoyable! The sister hotel was fantastic for kids, with a pool, playground and kids menu. The location was perfect for us! And I even got in for a pedicure!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't book if you have young children
Deepak K. Families with young children India, August 13, 2012
Small Hotel with poor facility

Had good rooms & small a private ambience.
4.7
The hotel was very small compared to what was projected over the website, not really a resort & was not on the beach. Internet was poor & the service & response from the front desk was very average. Will strongly recommend Agoda, not to mislead customers.
Hotel Feature Tip: will advise holiday seekers, not to stay in this hotel & there are better options nearby.
Miao J. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2010
Wonderful Experience :)

Nice & Friendly Staffs Delicious Food Good Spa Service
9.7
Stayed over for 3 nights with my husband and the experience is good. Efficient staffs and understand our needs. They do provide international power point converter to charge our devices. Detailed instructions given for guests’ information like Room Service, Telephone & Internet, Recreation & Activities, Electrical Item & Hot Water, Laundry & Dry Clean, Money Matters.. etc. Free WiFi as well but it’s only available at the dining place, not in the hotel room. Nearest shopping mall is about 1~1.5km away and we walked there, suppose to have a free bus service nearby but it’s nowhere to be found. Free transport from Resort to Airport is provided. Spa is a BEST among all!
Shopping Tip: Easily flag a cab to bring you shopping! Price negotiable.
Esa B. Families with young children Finland, November 1, 2009
good place to stay

Green Garden was okay place to stay. Well priced.Room was big, fits 2 adults and 2 small kids.good hotell if one does excursions around bali.
8
We tought this was a good hotel to stay for a week when we did excursions around the island and did´t stay at the hotell that much. Beds were good and restaurant was good like the service. Next week we stayed at Hard rock and enjoyed the hotel.Good stay-cuts the costs well without suffering!friendly stall, okay spa.
Travel tip: Hotels restaurant was okay with the kids (better that reastaurant close by by the beach wich was nice in athmosphire).
Hendrik T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2009
Love the place

Good hotel, relatively satisfactory
7
Having the cons, I think, it is still a satisfactory.
Myat A. Families with young children Myanmar, August 5, 2008
Fantastic Hotel

Rooms are big with private balcony. Staffs are very friendly.
8
I went to Bali in August 2008 and stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. We just asked the staffs which night club we should go and they bought us to a club after their work hours. Rooms are quite big with private balcony. The only problem is you need to walk about 15 mins to reach Kuta beach.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is quite close to Discovery shopping mall where you should try Black Canyon Coffee. 10 mins walk.
Syarif H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2007
A convenient hotel in Kuta Bali
9.3
The price of the Internet is worth the hotel service.
Akira O. Families with young children Japan, January 7, 2010
海の香りがします

歩いて1分で砂浜。価格からすればかなりお得な立地。素朴な佇まいです。新婚さんには向かないけど、2回目以降の方にはオススメです。部屋は41~44が海が見えていいですよ。ゆったり広めの部屋は、50チャンネルのテレビでNHKもOKでした。朝食はバイキングではないので、落ち着いてのんびり出来ます。
8.7
スタッフは若者ばかりで、オーナーの狙いがフレンドリーなのかな、みんなにこにこしてました。部屋数がすくないので予約が取りにくいので、かなり前から予定しないといけない。隠れ家的なホテルです。部屋が指定できたら次も泊まりたいです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: トラジャワガワの川くだりはオススメ。料金に格差があるので何件か回るといいです。旅行会社経由も個人も内容は一緒。朝ホテルまで迎えに来て、昼飯付き、です。
Yapeng W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2012
性价比适中,安静便利

规模虽小但环境优雅安静
8.3
看了过去带小朋友入住该酒店的住客的留言才决定选择这家酒店,但在check in时却被告知小朋友不能入住。还好工作人员都比较和蔼讲理,经过交涉后,保证小朋友不会太吵闹的前提下正常入住。早餐非自助而是自选套餐,内容丰富,味道也不错。虽然没有小朋友的早餐,一家三口分享两个大人的早餐还是绰绰有余,餐后的水果很好吃。没有时间享受该酒店的spa比较遗憾。有外来游客特地登访该酒店做spa,想来应该不差。下次打算试试该酒店的spa.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04