or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Shin N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Quiet , Friendly Staff

Nice Breakfast , Swimming pool , Large room
7.3
Near many restaurant and Kuta Beach. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room design is simple but includes amenities needed and Comfortable.
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Fantastic, quiet and big rooms

gardens, swimming pool, attentive staff
7.7
The swimming pool and surrounding gardens and landscaping was simply amazing. Love the cleanliness of the whole area. Keep up the good job of giving the whole place a feeling of home away from home.
Shiau Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
I will not come back to stay again

location, location, location
6.7
Only certain staff are friendly and helpful. I book 4 rooms for my trip. On the first night, there are mosquitoes inside my room. All other rooms are provided with an electric mosquito repellent device except mine. So, i called the receptionist and ask for one at 9pm. The receptionist told me to walk to the lobby as she said all bell boys were off duty at that hour. Fine. After i walked to the lobby, she told me that she don't have any spare electric mosquito repellent device and there is no way she can provide me one as the store room was closed and the manager was off duty too. I was quite pissed off as the receptionist talk like nobody business. As a result, I barely sleep the whole night as the mosquitoes keep biting me. On the second day morning, my eye lip and some parts of my face were swollen due to moisquitoes bite. So, i strongly feel that this is the worst hotel i had even stay and i definitely will not recommend it to others.
Ric B. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
very relaxing and quite

itthe staff, the ammeneties and great towel animal features when you return from a day out and about ( could be a frog or even a swan or maybe an elephant sitting at the end of your bed) just unbeliu
8.3
Great, had no problems except for the amount of stairs you climb after a day of walking.
Mohamed T. Families with older children Canada, December 11, 2012
Quiet part of the city

Resort like without the price
7.3
the service was excellent from the moment we entered the hotel. everyone had genuine smiles and willing to help our confused state. we had booked the hotel only an hour before and as the agoda website stated it was the last room and this was confirmed by the hotel when we got there. all rooms face inward to the swimming area so there isn't a "bad view" from any room. we were on the 3rd floor so we had to make sure we had everything when we left the room as there are no elevators and it can be quite frustrating to climb the steep stairs if you forget something. close to the airport with a shuttle bus provided by the hotel. huge breakfast so no worries about having to find food in a hurry. the beach is nearby but not much action unless you're looking for authentic bali fare. a number of warungs serving the locals and seasoned vacationers.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to catch a Taxi to the madness in Kuta centre and then leave it behind. Why they allow drunks in bars without shirts is beyond me. But that's another story!
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location good for honeymoon

Serving a limited hotel quest with big room & big restaurant
8
Good location near Tuban beach, walking distance of 1km to 2km to beautiful Kuta beach, shopping mall, restaurant, convenience shop and Spa & body massage. Good hotel restaurant service with limited rooms good for honeymoon couple, but small compound with pool.
Shopping Tip: Distance away Kuta beach is a beautiful beaches come with shopping malls.
Wayne M. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2012
found it on the net, lovely hotel

the pool & gardens, the rooms & staff, the best massages
8.7
would stay again absolutely loved it.so did my wife,and our 20 year old son and his girl friend,
Peter N. Families with older children Australia, May 21, 2011
Great reasonably priced hotel with attached spa

Large clean rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, best spa treatment, close to great surf,
8.3
Had a great time with my son on surfing trip. the staff (Hi Adi) were all terrific. the girls in the spa were fantastic. great breakfast. only 15 rooms so pool was pretty much our own
Hotel Feature Tip: must have 1 hr bali massage followed by 1 hour foot massage
Chua L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2010
Nice quiet hotel with friendly service

Quiet, near airport and walking distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
8.3
Nice quiet hotel yet near airport (about 10 minutes drive) and a short walking distance to the beach and shopping area. Hotel staff ever ready with a smile to serve you. They were very prompt in responding to our request to change the bedsheet after my daughter sweated her fever out in the late afternoon. They were able to provide 2 panadols for her fever. Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again if I do go to Bali again.
Jane S. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2010
small but perfectly formed!

clean, friendly, quiet,
10
We did not know what to expect and I picked this hotel after extensive research. We were delighted with the immediate ambience and welcoming. We arrived early in the morning and our room was not ready (as we expected)but became ready in less than an hour. Staff were very friendly without being intrusive. We feel as if we made some friends there! The rooms are a terrific size and solidly built (so you can't hear your neighbour). There are only 15 rooms so the pool was ours for most of the time. Location wise we were away from the hustle and bustle but if we wanted to go there it was only a ten minute walk to discovery plaza and probably a fifteen minute walk to central Kuta. Air conditioning worked well and we had no problems with mozzies as I had read about in other hotels (they spray in the evening about 5.30pm all around the pool. We did not have to ask for a thing - it was all there for us. Every day our beds had clean linen, water topped up every day and the place was kept spotless. The only thing I didn't know about was the hotel policy of only having guests who are 18 years old plus to minimise the disturbance to other guests (great rule if you don't have young kids yourself). The spa is terrific here too. Don't know what to say about negatives. Don't have any complaints. We will definitely be making this hotel our home in Kuta!
Restaurant Tip: Thai restaurant across from the Dynasty is spot on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06