or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Wana Segara, Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Garden
Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Sheena C. Groups Australia, October 19, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

Pool, room
7.3
Comfortable and quiet. A bit far to walk to Kuta but cheap taxis to get there
Lynette N. Groups Australia, June 15, 2013
Lovely personable hotel

Atmosphere, friendly staff and cleanliness
10
This was the third time I stayed at green garden. This time I came with 7 friends and everyone absolutely loved it and have said would stay there next time they come to Bali.
Nor F. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2013
great stay, easy access, comfortable bed

bedroom, pool, fruit juice
8.3
we had a two-night stay at one of the deluxe rooms. super comfy bed. our room was in front of the pool but hardly found any mosquitoes. the pool was great and clean. just that the water in our bedroom taste weird (I can taste it when i gargle). but since the color is normal we didnt mind much. friendly staffs. we love their fruit juice and pancakes for breakfast. definitely will come again.
Joanne L. Groups New Zealand, May 10, 2013
Loved this place, great value for money

Location, Spa, Quiet
10
Great, would recommend to anyone. Quiet, tranquil, excellent spa, great food, across from beach, friendly.
Chee M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Short and rush

Spacious, Free Transportation Pick up, Windy
4.3
Air Conditioner not cold. Mosquito around. Flood in the bathroom due to the draining system is not functioning.
Chandrasekar J. Groups India, April 21, 2013
Great

Excellent pool, nice location and accessible
7.7
Myat S. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2013
Relaxing in peaceful enviroment

Peace and quiet. Very near to the beach. Not so far form night life and shopping but not so near to the action so that can have a peaceful existence
8.7
Rooms are big. Hotel is old but clean and comfortable. Location is really a plus. Just cross the road and you are on the Tuban beach. Accessible to Kuta shopping district. But still peaceful and quiet around hotel area. The hotel pool is big and nice. The only down side for this 4 storey hotel is no lift available. So if you have mobility issue then pls avoid. Otherwise this is value for money hotel for people who want a relaxing Bali trip.
Mike L. Groups United States of America, November 25, 2012
I like this place

very close to beach , good service, good price
9
This place is wonderful, the breakfast good, and I like the feel of this place, the rooms are very spacious, but nothing fancy, the in house pool is pretty nice, and just 2 min from the beach walking
Robert J. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
nice botique hotel

service
9
1 street back from the beach. i really liked that it was a smalelr hotel. nice food and breakfast. also had a massage which was simply amazing. i would return again and again
Hotel Feature Tip: massage
Debra M. Groups Australia, October 17, 2012
Very nice small hotel, near beach.

Quiet area of South Kuta not far from the beach
8.7
This hotel has only 15 rooms and doesn't cater for children and has a great spa centre attached -- which makes it ideal for an adult get-away or just a quiet restful holiday. The rooms were spacious and clean with all usual amenities. The top floors even get ocean views, but the stairs are quite an effort. Lovely gardens and pool and on-site restaurant. There were 12 pool lounges and three spacious cabanas...so it was never a problem finding a seat at the pool. The row of lounges in front of the hotel rooms didn't have much shade over them - so a couple of umbrellas would have been nice (maybe management could consider this?). The only negative was how close the hotel is to the road, which means you can hear traffic day and night and made pool-side quite noisy and dusty (thankfully it isn't a really busy section of road). There were also some major road/foot path repairs going on right outside the hotel and down the road which were very annoying and hazardous. Big deep holes in the footpath on one side and piles of dirt/blue metal dust on the other side making walking actually on the road the only option. I was travelling with my mother and most times caught taxis just to save her the stress of dodging holes and motorbikes. Overall a very nice hotel that was ideal for our needs. I would certainly consider staying here again -- but only after the footpath has been repaired. Also - Remember to settle your account the day before! I was very annoyed that 8-40pm on our last night whilst enjoying a glass of wine on our balcony I had a phone call from reception asking me to come and settle the account immediately (hotel policy apparently!!). I naturally assumed I could settle the account on check-out, as is normal with most hotels (plus they had my credit card details if I did a runner!).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Beach Resort & Spa BaliGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GardenGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02