or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and Balcony Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Interior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
568 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (568)
Sort by:
Sharon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, Location, Quiet enviornment
7.7
Peaceful and relaxing. The staff are a great asset to this hotel. Their friendliness and humor means everyone felt welcome.
Beny A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Greet Vacation at Green Garden Hotel

Green Garden Hotel is a very good, clean, calm and comfort hotel, we stayed for 3 night and the is no problem about the room or services, the staff is very friendly.
10
Asmah S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
we had a great stay.

clean, great location and comfortable
8.7
Eileen S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
good value

clean, good location, near airport
8.7
Robert M. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
excellent

rooms, pool nice and refreshing for bali weather.great staff
9.7
Every thing about this hotel was first class for a 2 star hotel close to resturants nice pool ,great staff,nice breakfast,for a 2 star hotel it is not more like 3 star recomend this hotel to anyone & free travel to airport
Mark W. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2013
Top spot

Location. Clean and friendly staff
8.7
Jennifer R. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
best hotel i have stayed at

staff staff food rooms all fantastic
8.7
Best time ever staff were fantastic and nothing was a problem food was great service and friendly staff can't say enough about the hotel
Wayne M. Groups Canada, March 13, 2013
Pleasantly surprised

The pool, the outdoor shower, and the sitting area outside the room.
7.7
They make lovely lattes which is rare in my experience and they had some local crafts for sale that made great souvenirs.
Sarah D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Geat Place for an overnight stopover

Free airport transfer, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8
We rarely stay in Kuta more than one night. We always stay in either The Green Garden or Febris Hotels both part of the Green Garden Group. We always find them friendly and reliable,rooms clean and comfy and the buffet breakfast good. A great hotel for an overnight stopover. Close to to airport with a free airport transfer. All very good value for the price.
Claude G. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2013
Nice hotel for the price

Location
7.7
I booked this place after reading the reviews. I was not disappointed. Room is big and very clean. Comfortable bed with nice linen. Great LCD TV mounted on the wall with plenty channels. Very close to restaurants and mall. Breakfast is good. Service is good as well. My room was not the best in the hotel (room 21) since my balcony was overlooking a roof and not the nice pool. They offer a free ride to the airport but not the other way around. A taxi ride to the hotel from the airport is 50000.00 rupiahs. Be careful, taxi drivers want more. Negotiate hard !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and BalconyGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - InteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08