Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Exterior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Kids Suite available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Pool view from Restaurant Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Night View Green Garden Hotel Bali - Pool view from Rear of Hotel Green Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Entrance Green Garden Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Green Garden Hotel Bali - Happy Waiters Green Garden Hotel Bali - American Breakfast Green Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel Rooms
Green Garden Hotel Bali - Entrance and Alfresco Dining Green Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room Available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Private Massage Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Loungers around Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Green Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking Desk Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statue Green Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public Toilet Green Garden Hotel Bali - Reception
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 632 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (632)
Sort by:
Stuart L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, pool, location
8
Nice hotel, close to airport and main drag in Kuta
Report this review
Tom Q. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Short but enjoyable

My room, pool friendly service
8.7
All was good had a great stay did some bartering went to several eating places and no bali belly wahoo
Report this review
Tony M. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
friendly staff and centrally located

friendly staff and centrally located with a great breakfast
8
friendly staff and centrally located with a great breakfast
Report this review
Stefan V. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2013
Bad room, no view, claustrophobic,

good food, free transport to airport
5.3
no recomendation. The room itself was ok, clean but there was absolutely no view and no natural light in the room. You have a balcony and within 3 feet from the balcony there is a wall. The wall blocks most of the natural light and because of that I found the room to be claustrophobic. On top of that it is on the second floor and there is no elevator. I asked the staff to move to another room but that wasn't possible. The staff also did not have a map of Kuta. The room was awfull, the staff was not that helpfull and therefore I would not recommend the hotel. The breakfast on the other hand was awesome. Enough choise and the quality is fine. Pancakes are made when you ask for it. I didn't use the pool so I cannot comment on it. What I did notice is that there is not much sunlight on the pool during the day because of the buildings surrounding it. A plus: the airport is a 15 minute ride and the hotel arranges free transport to the airport at a time of your choice. The location of the hotel is good if you want to be close to the airport. What I did not realize is that the location towards the sandbeach and beachwalk is not that good. If I visit Kuta again I will not book this hotel again.
Report this review
Steve H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
This hotel could not be faulted in every aspect

Beautiful pool, very friendly staff , great food
10
We stayed here for 2 nights before going to Lombok and thought it was the nicest hotel out of the 4 we stayed at in Bali . Great atmosphere and the staff even took time to sit with us by the pool in there own break to chat and make jokes .the food here is awesome and very reasonably priced .the pool and gardens are impeccable . Wanted to book again on our return from Lombok but they are booked out ,that says it is very popular as it is coming to the quiet season . We WILL be back here again .
Report this review
Lisa P. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Relaxing

Location clean comfortable
8.7
Always great to stay at green garden love the staff great location
Report this review
Yurijan P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Great Hotel for the price

Clean, nice swimming pool, centrally located
8
Room was clean, decent size. Staff was very helpful to accommodate your request.
Report this review
Donald M. Couples France, July 29, 2013
Perfect for a short stay near the airport

Clean room, reasonable price, friendly staff
8.7
Very good stay. Clean and spacious room, air conditioned, cable TV, small balcony. Nice restaurant area with an outdoor pool and reasonably decent breakfast buffet. A good deal for the price.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Very nice

Room location friendliness
8
Report this review
Zane P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Nice clean room

Clean, central, easy
6
Green garden hotel is a good place to stay if you need a clean centrally located hotel in Kuta
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - ExteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Kids Suite availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool view from RestaurantGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Night ViewGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool view from Rear of HotelGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - EntranceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Floor PlansGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Happy WaitersGreen Garden Hotel Bali - American BreakfastGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel RoomsGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Entrance and Alfresco DiningGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room AvailableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Private Massage RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Loungers around PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking DeskGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statueGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public ToiletGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Reception

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02