or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Interior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Entrance Green Garden Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Green Garden Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Green Garden Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Julie E. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Very comfortable

location, Very clean & Great price
9.7
Great - only a short stay
York K. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2013
Good service & reasonable price.

Easy access to a few place plus near airport.
7.7
Glenn J. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2013
comfortable cheap clean

airport shopping beach close
8
Clean close to airport shopping comfortable rooms good location lots or restaurants nearby beach is close easy transport
Fisiana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Perfect place to stay ^^

Large and clean room, the location and the staff
9.7
I love everything about this hotel..large room, the cute towels, clean bathtub, great breakfast and staff, good location also..just the internet connection is low but that's ok coz i feel so comfortable in this hotel ^^
Holm L. Couples Finland, May 12, 2013
Everything worked, but staff was not too friendly.

Cleanliness, location, room facilities
7
Torah O. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Great Value, clean and pleasant environment

Very clean, great service, and convenient location
9.3
We stayed at the Green Garden Hotel for three nights. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the entire premises, and the friendly attitude of the staff. The people there were helpful and always seemed very cheerful. They even offered us a free airport shuttle the night before we checked out! It was a perfect place to finish off our first adventure in Bali!~)
Insa F. Couples Germany, May 5, 2013
Good hotel close to airport

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
7.3
We just stayed for one night, before flying to Komodo. We chose the hotel for its closeness to the airport. Very friendly staff, clean room. Kuta is a very touristy and busy place, glad that we found more authentic places in Bali.
Robert C. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
peacful and relaxing

the room was was good, restaraunt food was good and the staff were friendly
8
was OK for a 3 star hotel and the staff were very friendly
Liu G. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Pleasant value hotel in Kuta

Pool, Breakfast, Rooms
8.7
The Green Garden Hotel is a good place to stay in Kuta. The hotel and pool are absolutely beautiful, and the pool is very clean--one of the best pools during our stay in Bali. The breakfast buffet is good since there are lots of local, fresh fruits--try the mangosteens and rambutans intead of just the pineapple and watermelon, but get up early or they go fast! The hotel service was OK--breakfast staff was always smiling, but reception always seemed a little busy. The in-hotel spa services are a little expensive for the area but are generally decent. The hotel also generously provides a travel adaptor for your electricity needs, unlike most other hotels, which can be a lifesaver for those unprepared.
Liu G. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Good hotel in Kuta

Pool, Beauty, Location
8
The Green Garden Hotel is a pretty good value and good place to stay. It's definitely recommended, but there are some caveats. The location is good, but it is not next to the beach--there is some walking involved. The restaurant has a local singer come at night, which, if you are a tired-out tourist hoping to get to sleep a little early, can be a little noisy. The websites also state that airport transfer services are available--this should be airport dropoff ONLY is available, as stated on the hotel website. Airport pickup was something we chose the hotel for, but was disappointingly not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - InteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - EntranceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Floor PlansGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02