Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 731 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Alison T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Perfect place to stay
Great location, fantastic breakfast, clean comfortable room
This was our second stay at this hotel after staying here previously last month, This will always be our hotel to stay at.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Julia H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lication at very busy road
Clean, friendly staff, close to airport
Good, but very busy street location and not very private pool.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

SHUANG G. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very nice
All
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Alison T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Great location, fantastic hotel
We loved the fact that being a small hotel all of the friendly staff quickly get to know who you are. The pool is refreshing and the breakfast was fantastic - a great selection.
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Green Garden Hotel and will definitely be returning. This was our first time staying here and we preferred it to staying at the larger hotels.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

GIM L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
clean, friendly and reasonable rate hotel
clean, big room, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay for 3 nights, staffs were friendly, room is big and clean. Location was not bad.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Raymond Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Top hotel
location friendly staff value for money
This was our 4th stay and the hotel lived up to all of our expectations.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Lisa B. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location and wonderful staff
The staff were genuinely friendly and happy to help with any request we had. The rooms were spacious and pool area and restaurant were very nice. Location walking distance to Popies 1 and malls!
Enjoyed out stay immensely. The staff were lovely and everything in our room was in good working order. We used the restaurant several times and breakfast was better than expected. It was a good base for shopping and we were able to shop and explore Kuta and return to the hotel multiple times during the day for a swim and a break then back out again. I can't think of anything to change except milk for our coffee supplied in the fridge! But even that's no problem really as there are mini-marts all around. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

shuhua B. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Close to the airport
Location, price, massage
It's really close to the airport, almost walking distance except the walk is not very user friendly and couldn't stand the heat. Must try the baliness massage!!! OMG 30AUD for almost 2hrs massage! Money well worth!
Reviewed December 28, 2014

brian L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
very nice hotel happy friendly staff
clean great staff good food
no issues at all where encountered very nice hotel good holiday
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Muhamad Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Old towels, uncomfortable bed, not secured door
Foods with a lot of flies flying around. The following night my daughter, my wife and me had to go to Bandung Sentosa Hospital because of diarrhea.
Reviewed December 14, 2014