Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Night View Green Garden Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Green Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel Rooms Green Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room Available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking Desk Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statue Green Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public Toilet Green Garden Hotel Bali - Reception Green Garden Hotel Bali - View from Restaurant Green Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at Night Green Garden Hotel Bali - Bar & Dining Area Green Garden Hotel Bali - Bar Green Garden Hotel Bali - Dining Area Green Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel Rooms Green Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Lounges Around Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Private Spa Room
Green Garden Hotel Bali - Family Rooms available Green Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
682 reviews

472 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Caron B. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Total pampering

Our room,spa treatments,the staff
9
Both of us enjoyed it my husband actually tried a massage for the first time and proceeded to have one each day.the rooms are great and housekeeping are one of the best I have found.
Report this review
Alyth J. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
staff accomodating and friendly, front road noisey

centrally located, close to beach, helpfull staff
7.7
good but recommend bigger kettle for baby and oncall babysitting option
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Quiet hotel close to the action

location, price and peaceful
6.7
We had a nice stay, but it is a shame that the airconditioner is placed above the bed. It is a poor design.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Easy Access
9.3
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Fantastic and friendly staff great dining

Staff Location Comfort
9.7
Our stay was fantastic as they let us hang around after checkout before taking us to airport.
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great staff

friendly staff clean rooms good internet
9
The hotel is central to shopping and restaurants. The staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms are currently being renovated.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
it was relaxing

swimming pool, nice people n hotel service
8.7
Location is far by 10min drive to exiting places from hotel. Walking is even longer definitely. But the hotel itself was great. Swimming pool is nice. We were very much welcomed when arriving n people are nice n friendly.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
spoilt rotten

Friendly staff wonderful massage great pool
9.7
great place to stay my third time.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Location, price, staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Green Garden Hotel. It was great value for money. The only negative was the noise from the building work going on next door, but this was out of the hotels control. Look forward to my next stay at Green Garden Hotel.
Report this review
Kadriya B. Solo travelers Russia, May 2, 2014
good rest

breakfast, staff, rooms
9.3
I had fine rest
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 472 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Night ViewGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Floor PlansGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel RoomsGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Room AvailableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking DeskGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statueGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public ToiletGreen Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionGreen Garden Hotel Bali - View from RestaurantGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Bar & Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - BarGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel RoomsGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Lounges Around PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Private Spa RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Rooms availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05