or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and Balcony Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Interior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Du P. Groups China, February 9, 2013
wonderful

clean
10
Good location, good breakfast,good staff. I will choose this hotel next time.
Robert P. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
3rd time here and will go back again!!

close to the airport, free airport shuttle and friendly staff
7
Stayed here a few times now, and just find the staff to be very friendly and its very close to the airport, with a free airport transfer as well which helps, can get noisy in the evenings as lots of groups stay here. Very close to the Discovery mall and all the other shopping needs. Would highly recommend this place!!
Dong J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 6, 2013
Green Garden Hotel

Location
5.7
Avoid breakfast at all costs!!! 5 minute walk to discovery mall.
Sarah B. Couples South Africa, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel - grt location

Staff friendly and hotel in good position
8
2nd time back at hotel - unfortunately only used it as a 1 night stay before we went up the east coast for our holiday - but grt place and the food in the restaurant was excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Location
Stuart K. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Friendly oasis

Clean and spacious room,very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8.7
exceptional value.this this hotel has very helpful and always smiling staff. a nice little oasis from the hustle,bustle and heat of kuta. the rooms are spacious and very clean. the pool is very inviting. this was our first time in the hotel but the other guests we met there all seem to keep going back to green garden year after year.
Matthew B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 29, 2013
love it ,so friendly staff,like family

staff..thats all i can say
10
staff were so wonderful n the massage girls..my god they so great. my 17 year old BOY fell asleep when she massage. my husband love it too.
Restaurant Tip: go sky gardens.. must do..:}
Alex S. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2013
Great location and very clean

Location ,friendly service
10
Highly recommended, my second time iv been in a year and don't have a bad thing to say
Hotel Feature Tip: Satay skewers
Rhonda T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
Great Hotel

Good sized rooms, friendly & helpful staff, tasty food & great location.
10
I would recommend Green Garden Hotel for single travellers or couples wanting a nice place to stay in a great location, with friendly staff, tasty food and good sized rooms and without the noise of a family style resort.
Nigel C. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2013
Very good hotel for family on a budget

Price, Room Size, Staff
8.3
Very good budget hotel for a family on a budget. have stayed at the Green garden several time and always like it for four or five nights and then move somewhere out of town. Rooms are large and clean and staff are very friendly. The restaurant is good and good value for money, however we did think this time that the standard of the food and service had dropped from previous visits. If you are on a budget definitely recommend this hotel but remember you do get what you pay for. Pool is nice and would not normally have for a hotel of this cost.
Jane D. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2013
Fab little hotel.

The pool, super clean, cool rooms
9.7
we had not heard anything about the green garden hotel, so we did not really know what to expect. we had the best surprise, super clean rooms, air con that did'nt leak, clean pool, great food for breakfast, even better than some 5 star places we have stayed, not a huge choice, but enough. fridendly staff added to the good experience we had at the green garden hotel. we will definately stay here again. loved the closeness to centro, short walk to matahari and all the great restaurants just outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and BalconyGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - InteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06