or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and Balcony Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Interior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Florian J. Couples Germany, August 24, 2014
Really nice hotel

Pool, rooms, staff
8.7
Nice and helpful staff, free transport to the airport, the rooms are clean and nice, huge and comfortable bed. Felt really good there. The pool is also worth a jump in.
Umha D. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Best bali vacation

Peaceful, Romantic Gateaway
8
Very clean and quiet hotel. Very friendly and attentive staff
Sazli K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent hotel

Bed, location, staff service
9.3
I only had a short stay since I was on transit from Darwin to Kuala Lumpur. No comments. Hope to come back again.
Suzanne W. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
9
Overall really good value for money. Close to the airport, really good breakfast and clean rooms. The only negative was the bed, as it was extremely squeaky and only moving an arm or leg would already produce a lot of noise (which is not great when you are sharing a bed). I don't think our bed was the only squeaky one, as my sister stayed in another room and she was complaining about the same.
Wui P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Centrally located, friendly staff, clean
9.3
We enjoyed staying at the hotel. The rooms were clean, and you got the basic things needed: breakfast, fridge, safe, 2 bottles of complementary drinking water per day. The staff was friendly and helpful. Free shuttle to airport provided. Lippo mall and Discovery mall are just within 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. Absolutely great hotel at great location!
Edoardo B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
wonderful hotel, friendly staff and guests

wonderful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great location
9.7
I enjoyed staying at the green garden very much. Even though I am not Australian (most of the guests were), I felt very welcome both by the staff and the other guests. The restaurant doubles as a lounge with live music in the evening, and is a nice place to socialize. The hotel offers massage that I am told is excellent (I did not try it myself), and in a variety of style. The beach and two malls are within 10 minute walking distance, so the location is wonderful. On arrival and departure the hotel offers a free shuttle to and from the airport. And the staff is absolutely wonderful!!!
Scott B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Ok for a budget hotel

Value, Location
6
Only stayed one night as we're moving on in the morning. This Hotel is great if you want a cheap hotel close to the action in Kuta, Discovery Mall, Waterbom and the about-to-be-opened Lippo Mall are all just up the road, however I'm probably getting a little old for Kuta and now prefer to pay more to stay in Seminyak.
Caron B. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Total pampering

Our room,spa treatments,the staff
9
Both of us enjoyed it my husband actually tried a massage for the first time and proceeded to have one each day.the rooms are great and housekeeping are one of the best I have found.
Alyth J. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
staff accomodating and friendly, front road noisey

centrally located, close to beach, helpfull staff
7.7
good but recommend bigger kettle for baby and oncall babysitting option
Andrew M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Quiet hotel close to the action

location, price and peaceful
6.7
We had a nice stay, but it is a shame that the airconditioner is placed above the bed. It is a poor design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Room Exterior and BalconyGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - InteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05