Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
684 reviews

474 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (684)
Sort by:
Shan P. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2016
good location

location, staff performance, value for money
8.7
It's a good hotel for transition due to easy location. good staff performance give us more helpful. But it is a little noisy when you are sleep.
Report this review
Simon M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2016
Great Value

Clean personal and great location
8
Had a week of rest and relaxation. The only problem we had was the water fountain in the pool was very noisy at night and stayed way to late until 10.00pm. Apart from that the staff were great and enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Kavitha G. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Awesome Stary

Clean,Friendly,perfect location
10
i only got one word to say..."EXCELLENT"
Report this review
Antony M. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2016
Breakfast

Location,Tidy,Cool
6.7
Acceptable
Report this review
Snezana L. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2016
New Years

Location, value for money, cleanliness
2.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times an absolute gem of a hotel. Value for money and one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at.
Report this review
Toby B. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Basic Hotel in great area. Get what u pay for

Waiters, Bedding and Cleaners
5.7
Our stay was initially great. The hotel is in a great spot close to our favourite stadium bar and the Kartika Plaza. Staff are very friendly. The let down was when asking for late checkout we had to be moved to another room which was at a higher rate of charge and no consideration to this was given. Breakfast is extensive but not in the area of pastries which is what I mainly consume. Only 1 selection to choose from. The additional waffle stand was great. Pool area is quiet and relaxed although I'm not sure the ph and clohrine levels were acceptable and caused itchiness. When asking for additional room amendments like a fan, it was denied. You get what you pay for!
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
Value for money

comfy, clean and affordable
8.7
Hotel staff were very accomodating.. Location not too near busy bars but still accessible. Good place for the budget conscious.
Report this review
Fabre K. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
The atmosphere

Location , air con, towel animals
9.7
Very pleasant , relaxing ,enjoyable, staff were helpfull and friendly,
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Nice little find

Staff are very nice. Very clean place and quiet place bit not far from the heart of kuta
9
I would definitely stay here are and I think it should be more than 2 stars
Report this review
Janelle S. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2015
Nice clean rooms, great location & friendly staff

Location, price and cleanliness
7.7
Nice clean hotel, good value for money. Friendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 474 reviews Next page
Green Garden Hotel Bali - PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Night ViewGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Floor PlansGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking DeskGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statueGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public ToiletGreen Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionGreen Garden Hotel Bali - View from RestaurantGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Bar & Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - BarGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel RoomsGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Lounges Around PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Private Spa RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Rooms availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05