or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Interior Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Guest Room Green Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Muhamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Old towels, uncomfortable bed, not secured door
2.7
Foods with a lot of flies flying around. The following night my daughter, my wife and me had to go to Bandung Sentosa Hospital because of diarrhea.
Emily A. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
Amazing friendly staff and lovely room :)

Lovely staff! Food, spa
8.3
Really welcoming and would definitely stay again :)
Jasmine H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Nice hotel goo location great pool

The pool, location, air con
9
Nice hotel, friendly staff although they will only really talk to when trying to sell you something! Pool was great and the air on was lovely
Brian J. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2014
Great Staff - Clean

Excellent Staff - Clean - decent breakfast
9
Really enjoyed my stay at the Green Garden - The staff were excellent - friendly, helpful and informative. Breakfast was included and it had a nice selection. The free 45 minute foot massage was a nice bonus! Finding your way to Kuta beach was a bit tricky but I found an alley along side the Dynasty Hotel that worked well. Location was good for the malls and other restaurants.
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean room,good locations, nice environment
9
the room is clean. they even provide bottle opener and bathrobe. towels were wrapped neatly like swan and flowers scattered around the bed which is romantic. our room was at 1st floor and we can see the swimming pool from the balcony. the breakfast is ok and staff performance could be improve. locations is good and near to discovery mall and shot lots,. lots of restaurant nearby and the beach is just steps aways. we enjoy our stay in Green Garden and will definitely revisit here again. thank you for the hotel room set up.value for money.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Great location

Situated halfway between Discovery and Lippo Malls. close to the beach - i like to cut through the Nearby Dynasty Hotel. Plenty of shopping and dining on the doorstep.
8
I have previously wined and dined at this hotel. That made me inclined to stay here. No complaints. The breakfast is good. So too was the crab meat and corn soup. The beer is cold and service prompt. Ian staying in a newly refurbished room so very happy.
Margaret A. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great little hotel but location of room noisy

location breakfast staff
7.3
We stayed 2 nights our room was awful right in main road very noisy from 6 am until midnight Great hotel if your not on main road as you won't sleep
Donna S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
lovely

location, value for money, clean
10
No issues, loved the location. Staff were nice. Love the prices for the spa.
Donna S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Great location

location, intimate, great spa
10
Cindy E. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2014
Great for families on a budget

Atmosphere in the hotel was great. the staff are attentive and very kind and the day spa was amazing!
8.7
We only stayed two nights but I highly recommend if you want to stay in Kuta this is a great option. Staff are amazing, food was delicious and the day spa was brilliant! Great for those on a budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Garden Hotel BaliGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - InteriorGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Green Garden Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07