Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Garden Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street Tuban, Kuta Beach, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 712 reviews

495 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2016
Green garden
6.7
Amazing place the best staff so friendly missing it already
Report this review
Carolyn C. Couples Australia, May 6, 2016
location
5.3
Comfortable and clean and well priced
Report this review
Cuong Q. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2016
Very good
6
Good to stay. Very nice staffs.
Report this review
Keith A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2016
Nice hotel in busy area
5.3
Lots of eating places nearby, good walking path around waters edge, excellent shopping at the mall
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Always good value
6.3
The staff are all friendly and happy. They all always willing to give you local knowledge. The rooms have been updates and are good value for money.
Report this review
Benjamin C. Couples Australia, April 8, 2016
Green garden 5nights
6.7
Great value for money. Had a really good breakfast and the room was large and very clean. Small cosy complex with a decent pool. I'd stay there again
Report this review
Tracey T. Couples Australia, April 1, 2016
Loved it!
6.3
We originally booked for 3 nights because we were unsure where to stay. After checking out some of the more expensive places we decided to stay on here. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Most days we had the pool to ourselves and the spa was divine! Food was great, rooms were clean and wifi was good. Great location.
Report this review
Christine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2016
One night stop over
6.3
I got an excellent price for the night which included a buffet breakfast. (Approx $ SGD 28) Room was small but clean and provided all that I needed. The hotel is just a short drive from the airport and on a street that has shops, restaurants etc. The beach and a shopping mall are just a short stroll away. A free transfer back to the airport was included. For the money I paid I was totally satisfied. Staff were friendly and helpful. There is a small swimming pool site but the helpful staff arranged for me to swim at a bigger pool close by for some lap swimming. I have given this place a very good review based upon the money I paid and the service offered, however it isn't a luxury resort so keep that in mind before booking.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2016
nice place room bad section if hotel

location. Staff. Food
6.7
It was good except the room I was at the front and was above restaurant so it was very noisy and no WiFi
Report this review
Sue M. Couples Australia, March 6, 2016
Not as good as The Febris...

Spa treatment, Virgo Spa Supervisor, Comfortable bed
6
The service in the restaurant is very poor, we ordered food twice and both times our order was incorrect. The noise from the street is very loud through the entire hotel The room cleaners smelt terribly of body odour Breakfast was very disappointing, with not as much to offer as the sister hotel The Febris
Report this review
1 - 10 of 495 reviews Next page
Green Garden Hotel Bali - PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Night ViewGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Floor PlansGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Spa Booking DeskGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Balinese Mask wall statueGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Washbasins in front of Public ToiletGreen Garden Hotel Bali - ReceptionGreen Garden Hotel Bali - View from RestaurantGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Pool at NightGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Bar & Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - BarGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Dining AreaGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Corridor to Hotel RoomsGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Sun Lounges Around PoolGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Private Spa RoomGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Family Rooms availableGreen Garden Hotel Bali - Standard Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01