Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Hotel Budapest

Kerepesi str 34, 14. Zugló, Budapest, Hungary 1148 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel Exterior Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bar Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Reception Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast
Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bar Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Breakfast Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bar Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room Green Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room
Area: 14. Zugló Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Mahmoud I. Solo travelers Norway, April 19, 2015
Clean and cosy hotel

Friendly staff, price, clean room
7.7
First room was too sunny, since there was a window on the ceiling. But the staff was friendly enough to find another room for me before the evening. The rooms I stayed in were clean and smelled nice too. It had aircondition, parquet floor, and a small fridge, and was quiet, however I wasn't happy with my room the second time. It smelled bad in the hall outside, and it was noisy sometimes. The hotel is located in tje main road where it could be noisy sometimes. But stil it's definitely a hotel I recommend for the price and cleanliness. And the friendly staff.
Report this review
Gyorgyi H. Couples Hungary, April 28, 2014
good

silence relax sleep
10
:-D
Report this review
Cathy S. Solo travelers South Africa, October 28, 2012
I was very happy with the accomodation.

Big rooms good linen
6
Everything was good, only negative is that the shower leaked badly, but that was minor
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room facing the back, it is qiueter!
Report this review
Papp Z. Solo travelers Hungary, May 19, 2012
good value for money
6.7
the hotel is a bit off the centre, close to the underground (Stadionok station) and Budapest Sportcsarnok though. City centre can be easily accessed by public transport. Rooms are OK size and clean. The last 50 meters can seem a bit scary for some, but there`s nothing to worry about of course. close to several shopping malls.
Report this review
Robert L. Families with young children Sweden, January 11, 2012
Very warm welcome

meet expectation
9.7
after craziest flight with my first time fly - 9months old baby, I was a bit frustrated.. but all that changed, when I got to the hotel. with a very warm welcome of staffs and cozy room.. it was fantastice.. I will definitely go back for sure :)
Report this review
Wolfgang M. Business travelers Austria, November 24, 2014
Sehr verkehrsgünstig

Nähe zu Metro (rote Linie 2) und Straßenbahn (wichtige Linie 1), Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, Preis
8.3
Es war alles okay. Das Personal spricht Englisch und ist sehr nett. Zur Straßenbahn nur zwei Minuten Fußweg und zu den Bahnsteigen der Metro nur vier Minuten. Internet-Terminal in der Lobby.
Report this review
Stefanie D. Couples Germany, August 18, 2012
kleines Hotel mit angenehmer Atmosphäre

modernes Design
4.3
Zimmer zur Straße sehr laut Frühstück war okay, könnte etwas mehr Auswahl haben
Restaurant Tip: Book-Cafe in der Andrassy ut
Report this review
Sandor D. Couples Netherlands, October 13, 2012
Matig hotel vlakbij metrostation, slecht ontbiit

vlakbij metrostation
4.7
Ontbijt is erg slecht, als je om 09.00 uur gaat ontbijten zijn alle broddjes op en worden niet meer aangevuld. Er is dan alleen nog oud stokbrood. Kaas is al helemaal opgekruld. We zijn 2 dagen ergens anders gaan ontbijten
Report this review
Vincent H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2012
Basic maar goed

Vlakbij metro
7
Prima hotel bij het stadion. Goed bereikbaar met de metro, trolleybus en tram. In de buurt is er een bakker en buurtsuper. Voor leuke eettentjes en cafe's moet je hier niet zijn. Wel goedkoop, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Kamers hebben een moderne look. .
Report this review
Renchi Z. Couples China, June 24, 2013
酒店还算很好找。就是前台那女的服务太一般。

好找,干净,按摩便宜
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Hotel Budapest BudapestGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Hotel ExteriorGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BarGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BarGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BreakfastGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - BarGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - RoomGreen Hotel Budapest Budapest - Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06