or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Hotel Nha Trang

06 Hung Vuong Street, City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Twin Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Twin Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Triple Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Triple Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Triple Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Triple Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bathroom Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe
Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Restaurant Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bar Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Bar Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffeebreak Hall Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffeebreak Hall Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Break Hall
Area: City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Hai L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
Great location but need to improve staffs quality

central location, high speed internet, clean room
7.3
You need to walk a bit to the seaside. The hotel is at the heart of foreign town, which includes amazing nightlife activities. The quality of this hotel is acceptable for travelers, especially for family.
Xuan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 10, 2013
Acceptable value money hotel

This is the first time I stay in this hotel, 3 things that I think is best are: nice location hotel, good price for family relaxation in weekend and good place for person who want to play golf.
7
This is the first time that I satay in this three star hotel. I choose this hotel because it locate in the center of Nha Trang city and good place for me to play golf at some golf field around Nha Trang City. Because this is three star hotel and good price so cannot require too much better things for 3 star hotel. This hotel is also have clean room and I think it is good for a family to have relaxation in weekend.
James N. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
never returning

leaving
6.3
Spend extr on a room and you will enjoy your holiday with some friendly people. The green taxi's have fast meters and charged us 600 000 Dong and the right price is 380 000 Dong and 250 000 Dong return. Catch the silver taxi that show the price before there leave the airport
Julie C. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Great room, nice hotel but a few problems...

Large, comfortable room, balcony with a view and location
6.7
Cannot fault the design of the hotel or the comfortable room. Breakfast was adequate although they ran out of bread and juice most mornings. Upon check in they tried to book us into a different room even though I had paid extra for one with a sea view. After some time and a heated discussion they rectified the problem but one of my friends still had to change room on the second night. They had obviously given our rooms to someone else and thought we wouldnt mind not having a sea view. Staff also did not seem to understand or speak English. I guess I just need to learn more vietnamese....
Dieu N. Families with young children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Not as nice as the pictures

Cheap
5.3
Booked two seaside rooms but the views are not that great. Bathrooms leak water everywhere. Maintenance is awful in this hotel. Would not stay again.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
yes good hotel they gave me good service thank you

resturant
10
very good location very handy to shops resturants and all main attractions great staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good place to stay
Thomas T. Solo travelers Denmark, March 5, 2011
Need improvment

The room
5
the hotel, located in the third beach street not so far to the beach, very close to many restuarants, bars and massage. the hotel need an update. i booked room with balcony, its was ok, very big with bamboo furiture. breakfirst buffet included, but not with many chosses. its asian orientated. free internet, it work ok. they anounce on the homepage with massage and spa, but its closed down.
Robert S. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2010
Green Hotel

Clean room
6
Does what it says on the box - the room was a good size and clean, we never had breakfast at the hotel but it was included in the room rate. The whole place was a bit dated and there are a number of other options in the the same price catagory whihc are probably better options.
Restaurant Tip: Next door there is a local bar/restaurant which is very popular with Vietnamesse tourists and well worth a visit, even if for a couple of beers
Lasith A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2010
Large spacious rooms!

Very large rooms, reasonably clean, good view on higher floors
7
Had a reasonable stay at this hotel, about 5 minutes walk to the back packer area of Nha Trang and the beach. Friendly staff, who let us check in early in the morning, which was a life saver after an arduous train journey. Had an issue with leaking bath tub in the room though which didn't bother us too much. Bed was bit harder than we would have liked. Buffet breakfast was ordinary, but good. Hotel was colored in the brightest green color you can imagine!
Kenneth P. Couples Canada, June 10, 2009
Overrated

Clean, spacious room.
5
The room was clean and spacious but is was rather old and a bit run down for the 3-star rating. Housekeeping never smiled when making up the room. Internet was promised and paid for in the room but only when anger was shown on the last day was service delivered as promised. The buffet breakfast was poor. The coffee tasted like mud. Food from the menu was higher quality. The restaurant tolerated a high level of noise.
Travel tip: The hotel is located near many good restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha TrangGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ExteriorGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard TwinGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard TwinGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard TripleGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard TripleGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard TripleGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior DoubleGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TwinGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TwinGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TwinGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TripleGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BathroomGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior Deluxe Green Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Senior DeluxeGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BarGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - BarGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffeebreak HallGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffeebreak HallGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Break HallGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Meeting RoomGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Meeting RoomGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Meeting RoomGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Fitness RoomGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Hot TubGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ShopsGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - CorridorGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ExteriorGreen Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02