Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Hotel Pattaya

217/10 Pattaya Beach Road Soi 9, Central Pattaya, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Penlucksana M. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
bad service, impolite and untrained staffs
2.7
bad service, impolite and untrained staffs, air con doesn't work, not secure.
Mr R. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Clean,Comfort
8
I came to Pattaya with my teenage son so I wouldn't need luxury hotel. But when I arrived here, it's better than what I expected. I had got a car park space next to my room even he had rare parking area. I came here to participate Pattaya full marathon which had start & finish point just in front of this hotel. The hotel was also next to a giant department store. My son complaint of non free wi-fi and breakfast.
Haribhuvan B. Solo travelers Nepal, July 23, 2014
Exploring Pattaya

location, cottages, tranquil
8.7
It is an excellent experience in the Green Hotel Pattaya. It is nicely located in 2 minutes walking x walking street. It is highly recommendable for any body who would like to stay near the walking street. Hari Bhuvan Bhuju Nepal
Wai P. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
a very old budget hotel

right next to shopping mall
5.7
Wifi is chargeable, THB50 per hour, which is acceptable. But the unacceptable thing is wifi is only available in the tiny lobby. Are u kidding me? I'm not going to surf the slow network at the tiny area with mosquitos await me to feed! Room is aged. But, i got what i paid. the only thing i'm not satisfied with is wifi.
Jutta B. Couples Germany, June 6, 2014
good and relaxing stay in Pattaya

Location, pool and quiet
8
good and relaxing, we just missed free WIFI, rest was really good
Alwin C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 2, 2014
Not a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Location, room size, check in.
4.3
The check in was quick however,I was allocated a room that you needed a torch light to find during the day,as the passage lights were off.Even the porter escorting me went to the wrong room. The room smelled of smoke and I went back to the reception to ask that I change rooms.I was given another room key to check out if acceptable,on my own.I accepted this room and moved in as it seemed okay.I needed to put the aircon on and close the open window.The window would not close and I had to ask for assistance. It took 2 people to get the window closed as the lever on the louvre window was missing. The room linen was clean, but the blanket on the bed looked as if it had been there for 20 years and needs to be replaced. It made the room look drab like the curtains on that did not cover the windows properly. A thumbs up though to the cleaning staff who cleaned and changed the room linen promptly.9 out of 10 hotels these days offer free Wi-Fi. This hotel has no internet access in the rooms and only has internet in the lobby area for a fee of 50 Thai baht an hour.The staff performance at the reception area is awful and they need to be trained on guest relations etc.Their only interest was sitting in the lobby area watching TV and talking. On one occasion the elderly lady at reception was shouting at another who was standing right next to her. On another occasion I arrived back late one night, asked for my room key and another receptionist shouted that I needed to give the other receptionist my room number.If the TV she was watching was not so loud she would of known that the lady helping me heard exactly what I had said. To avoid any unnecessary confrontation I gave the woman an odd look and went my way. The hotel needs an urgent makeover from the outside in.I am usually an easy person when it comes to hotel stays, but this was not worth the money.
Henk J. Solo travelers Belgium, May 16, 2014
ok, value for money, basic

cheap, good place, basic needs are there, no russians
6.3
ok, value for money, cheap but basics are there,no russians, in centre but still quiet.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
well positioned hotel

i
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here close to everything i needed,shopping centre across the road. Food carts down the road towards the beach which is only 100 meters away. Small soi next door direct to bars and subway and 7-11. Will probably stay again if back in Pattaya. Wi-fi in foyer only.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Somewhere to let your hair down

spacious rooms, efficient staff, short walk to the beach
8
The only problem I have with the Green Hotel is the complete lack of wifi. When I first stayed there a few years ago there were two subscription internet computers in the lobby/ Since then both have always been out of order "going to be fixed". Not good enough when every other hotel has wifi in every room, every shop, cafe and massage centre has free wifi. Apart from that inconvenience, I am quite happy with the hotel
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Ok, near the beach and restaurants.

room, toilet and pool ok.
3.3
It was ok and reasonable value, room was comfortable and bathroom clean and tidy. Not impressed with the food and the boss lady was certainly not very friendly or helpful. She asked me for 50baht for 1hour of WiFi, no way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Hotel Pattaya PattayaGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03