or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Hotel Pattaya

217/10 Pattaya Beach Road Soi 9, Central Pattaya, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Green Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Stine E. Solo travelers Norway, November 3, 2014
Flott beliggenhet

Veldig bra service
8.7
Margaret P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Nice Holiday

Pool, Location, Price
5.7
Very Pleasent
Abdulrauff H. Solo travelers Tanzania, October 26, 2014
My stay at the Green Hotel

The best three things about the hotel, it is safe to stay, friendly staff, and the best location.
2.7
My stay at the green Hotel was a pleasant one, I had fun talking with friendly and entertaining hotel staff, I felt more at home then I was at the hotel, the environment was quite good, the food was good with reasonable price rate, rooms are cleaned, and house keepers are friendly and trustworthy, most of the staff at the reception are friendly and helpful. I found it to be quite worth staying, though it needs renovation to keep up with other new hotels. I met different nationalities, from German, Switzerland, UK, Arab countries and others who completed their stay without moving to other hotels. The dinning and the lounge are open areas that sometimes it is difficult to spend most of the times due to non air conditioning, but most people wouldn't spend much of their time sitting at the hotel instead of going for sight seeing and getting around to know the places. The hotel is also situated from a few steps to the biggest Mall in Pattaya, the Central Festival, where one can enjoy all services, restaurants, coffee shops, super market, pharmacies and anything one can have access to any requirements.
Gordon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Good for price.

Location, price and staff.
6.7
A simple but nice place. The room was fine but too fancy. Good size shower room. There is a dining room for a decent breakfast with excellent coffee. The location is very central.The staff were welcoming and professional.
Chan W. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2014
Motel style
4
After checking in green hotel, i thought OMG, it's just a motel, dirty, old, bad smell, no view. I've booked 6 days staying at this green hotel. As i don't want to waste my holiday, i decided to check out on 3rd day, booking another hotel, leaving here immedately :(
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
budget

cheap location cheap
6.7
green garden hotal is a budget hotal for what u pay is what you get no complaints staff friendly room was average but cleaned every day I stayed there because central to where I go around pattaya. I wouldn't stay there again think id try another hotal before return to this hotal
Yada R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2014
Location was great

Location
6.3
Penlucksana M. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
bad service, impolite and untrained staffs
2.7
bad service, impolite and untrained staffs, air con doesn't work, not secure.
Mr R. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, Clean,Comfort
8
I came to Pattaya with my teenage son so I wouldn't need luxury hotel. But when I arrived here, it's better than what I expected. I had got a car park space next to my room even he had rare parking area. I came here to participate Pattaya full marathon which had start & finish point just in front of this hotel. The hotel was also next to a giant department store. My son complaint of non free wi-fi and breakfast.
Haribhuvan B. Solo travelers Nepal, July 23, 2014
Exploring Pattaya

location, cottages, tranquil
8.7
It is an excellent experience in the Green Hotel Pattaya. It is nicely located in 2 minutes walking x walking street. It is highly recommendable for any body who would like to stay near the walking street. Hari Bhuvan Bhuju Nepal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Hotel Pattaya PattayaGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Terrace by PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyGreen Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02