My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Hotel

Jl. KH. Ahmad Dahlan No. 93, Ciamis, Ciamis, Indonesia 46211 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Hotel Ciamis - Exterior Green Hotel Ciamis - Lobby Green Hotel Ciamis - Single Bed Green Hotel Ciamis - Standard AC Green Hotel Ciamis - Superior Green Hotel Ciamis - Deluxe Green Hotel Ciamis - Guest Room Green Hotel Ciamis - Bathroom Green Hotel Ciamis - Room Amenities Green Hotel Ciamis - Kongkow Area Green Hotel Ciamis - Corridor Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Icakan Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Green Canyon Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Icakan Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Icakan Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pantai Karapyak
Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pesisir Pangandaran Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pesisir Pangandaran Green Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Situ Lengkong
Area: Ciamis Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Igor B. Families with young children Germany, April 27, 2014
Stop over on the way to Jogja

Near the road
5
-
Darmono T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Poor

Easy access
6.7
No towel
Catharina S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
clean and affordable

clean, comfort, cheap enough
7.3
I stayed at green hotel for 1 night because i might go to pangandara, it's ideal for stop over before pangandaran beach
Albert W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
very bad experience

nothing good
3.7
Its very terrible, no cleaning, no room services, no towel, no soup......
Yuana H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

Kindly staff and owner hotel
7
nice hotel with kindly staff and owner serve us like family. they were helpful. the best location in ciamis, near from station and terminal bus, close to main square and passed by buses with various majors but we were a little not comfort because they dont provide restaurant and the staff who brought the breakfast was too early, at 6 o'clock and knocked the door too hard. anyway, i will come back again when i go to ciamis again
Restaurant Tip: prepare snack and food if you dont want to go to eat or order the food to the resepsionist
Johandi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2012
none

none
2
Hi, i didn't check in in this hotel because the hotel location was not described on web (stated pangandaran), the hotel location is in Ciamis about 80 KM from Pangandaran. I thought this hotel is in Pangandaran. when i checked the map on web i couldn't find it this hotel location.
Dian K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
great location but small room

great location
5.7
small hotel, clean but no amenities at the bathroom, no tissue, no soap, no shampoo I though the hotel is close to pamgandaran beach, but its far,100 km away.
Endro S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice clean new hotel

New new hotel with spacious room and bathroom
6
Due to heavy rain which caused flooding and traffic jams on the main road of Nagrek or still far away from the hotel, I arrived late at 3am. The hotel was closed and I had to jump over the high fence surrounding the hotel and the doors were all locked so I had to knock on the door where the security officer was asleep at the lobby. When he awoke, he let us in and helped us with our luggage to enter the rooms. The hotel is new, clean and have spacious rooms and bathrooms. In short it is a nice clean and modern hotel but very far away from Pangandaran or still a four hours drive until we reached the beach though the ad says 'Ciamis, Pangandaran'. Unfortunately I was not able to request the receptionist in the morning to compensate for the late arrival.
Patricia M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
dissappointed travel

The hotel is clean eventhough the room facilities is not satisfied as there is no refrigerator to keep cool stuffs.
3.7
This is the first time for me to be really disappointed booking through agoda, as the Pangandaran beach is very far away from the hotel. It took us 3 hours drive from the hotel to Pangandaran beach. Therefore, we only stayed one day in Green Hotel eventhough we booked for two days. Furthermore, while we arrived in the hotel after a long journey from Jakarta, the hotel was closed, so we couldn't checked in right away. It's really really uncomfortable trip this time !!!.
Mikio S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
あまり泊まりたくない

特にないが強いて言うなら所在地が小生にとっては便利だった。
3
小生にとっては移動途中で良い位置にあったが、agodaサイトに他の選択肢がなかった為宿泊した。また朝食込みとなっているがフロントでパンを渡されただけだった。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Hotel Ciamis - BerandaGreen Hotel Ciamis - ExteriorGreen Hotel Ciamis - LobbyGreen Hotel Ciamis - Single BedGreen Hotel Ciamis - Standard ACGreen Hotel Ciamis - SuperiorGreen Hotel Ciamis - DeluxeGreen Hotel Ciamis - Guest RoomGreen Hotel Ciamis - BathroomGreen Hotel Ciamis - Room AmenitiesGreen Hotel Ciamis - Kongkow Area Green Hotel Ciamis - CorridorGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata IcakanGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Green CanyonGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata IcakanGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata IcakanGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pantai KarapyakGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pesisir PangandaranGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Pesisir PangandaranGreen Hotel Ciamis - Wisata Situ Lengkong

Customer Reviews - Green Hotel, Ciamis

AS-AGWEB-3A06