or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green House Hostel

84, Thanon Rambuttri, Talad Yod, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Green House Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Green House Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room Green House Hostel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Green House Hostel Bangkok - Reception Green House Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Bill A. Solo travelers Colombia, January 22, 2015
it was good for my staying in Bangkok!

the staff was very friendly, the food was good and the location is very convenient
9
All right
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
friendly, and clean!!

location, staff, cleanliness
10
Great. I come to Thailand every year. If I'm ever in this area again I'll stay here every time.
Ivari K. Solo travelers Estonia, January 10, 2015
close to khaosan road

Fast internet, great location, good deal
7.7
I selected this hostel because I was arriving late and they were one of the few having 24 h reception.
Kirsten B. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
good times

friendly hostess, location, room price
9
Very good. Only complaints were squeaky bed and restaurant prices a bit too high. Will definitely stay again
Emma R. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Love this place!!

Great water pressure, lovely staff, good location.
9.7
I would totally stay here again. Only downside is the room was a bit hot at night, the air conditioning unit could have been changed to a lower setting. Other than that so great!
Piyathida Y. Solo travelers Thailand, January 2, 2015
Nice

Good for sleep
7.3
Michael K. Couples Austria, January 2, 2015
Good value for money

Top Location!!, staff, cleanliness
8.7
The Hotel is situated right in the middle of the tourist/backpacker area with many bars, Restaurants, Massage studios etc. Tours can be booked directly at the tourist information of the hotel.
Frances J. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
Good find in Khao San

Location, Restaurant, Competent Staff
7.3
The toilet smelt a little funky - but mostly like disinfectant. Which I guess is a good thing, means it was cleaned. Really good location. No issues with noise but still super close to the action. Handy to everything you would need. Had everything we needed for our 2 day stay in Bangkok.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Fantastic location, very friendly staff

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Green House Hotel and would recommend staying here to any young travellers as it has eveything you could want, at a great price! The staff were also fantastic throughout and could not do enough for us. Daniel, Tom & Paul
Aaron F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2014
nice

Location, Value, Clean
7.7
Stay was quite pleasant, staff could be a little short at times, great location for nightlife and tours,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green House Hostel BangkokGreen House Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGreen House Hostel Bangkok - Guest RoomGreen House Hostel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGreen House Hostel Bangkok - ReceptionGreen House Hostel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Green House Hostel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02