Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

wong N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Budget, Comfort and Clean
Quite place , a stone throw to Patong Beach, walking distance to Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road
Hotel is clean, cheap and very suitable for those who are on budget. I will stay here again if coming to Patong Beach again next time.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Pauline M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable
Location to the beach, Friendly staff, Large Room
Whilst the room was a bit dated, it served its purpose and was comfortable enough and very close to the beach and only a short walk to Bangla Rd. Staff were friendly and helpful enough. Airport Booking was easy.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

james F. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great location and eve the receptiomist was brill
eve,clean and location
spot on,eve the receptionist was something else,stunning lady and always had a lovely smile,well recommended,phuket...eg patong beach area is a rip off....be careful.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Alariece T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable stay , value for money
clean, comfortable, strategic
Pleasant stay in Green Mansion , the staffs were helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. A strategic location as it is close to the beach and shops. Value for money.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Terry P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Location
Close to Beach - close to markets and nightlife
Staff here are very friendly and always willing to help you with information. It situated down a lane way close to the beach so not too close to all the beach traffic.. Rooms are large and very clean. The only downside is that there is no lift and we were on the third floor and I was nursing a sore foot.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Lisa A. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Room acceptable...service ok...
a/c, hot showers
We arrived late at night and there was nobody there so we had to phone someone to come check us in...a young girl and she was rude and annoyed with us. After 30 hours of no sleep and just wanting a bed....I wasn't impressed...the rest of our stay was pleasant enough but we didn't have to see her again so that probably helped!!!!
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Eric P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
small hotel close to the beach
quiet cul de sac and quiet
the hotel is conveniently situated just 3 minutes walk from the beach and is not far from the lively nightlife. the downside is the view from the bedroom window is a brick wall
Reviewed January 18, 2013

AZREE E. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
The great location but small rooms
very satisfaction and valuable of money
The very best n great location, because infront of the beach.. The hotel provide a good service with a big welcome and smile,,, she also very friendly and helpfull person..
Reviewed April 22, 2012

YAO Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
near to the beach
very near to the beach, about five minutes' walk
comfortable, near to the beach, quiet, a little far from the bangla road, but quiet. we stay there for two nights
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Wens A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location but have water problem
Great location,friendly staff
location is great, very near to the beac but have water problem.water is not running on second,fourth day and we end up have no shower to go out. staff is friendly but slow to respond complaint.decent facilities. you need to get luggage upstair with no lift
Reviewed February 09, 2012