Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Mansion

78/7 Soi Wattana clinic, Thaweewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 45 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Rilawati M. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Good location n helpful staff
5.7
Evrything was perfect except for no lift so we hv to climb up the stairs to our room
Report this review
Haylie J. Couples Australia, March 2, 2016
Great spot, friendly, cheap tours, huge room
6
We loved our stay. The room went beyond our expectations. Clean, big enough to have floor space for yoga/ workout, a fridge. It was very close to the beach (across the road) and bangla (5 minute walk), yet well enough away that it was nice and quit at night. Wifi was fast and worked well. We got great deals to Phi Phi as well. We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Steve L. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2016
Our Extended Phuket Home

1. Location 2. Room Space 3. Staff (so cool!)
9
We had to extend our stay in Phuket and our initial accommodation is fully-booked; thus, we have to transfer. It was a GREAT DECISION to stay at Green Mansion as the STAFF are really GREAT. Not to mention they speak good English. They were so accommodating and our check-in interaction was hassle free. We only stayed here overnight but it was worth it.
Report this review
Tom M. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
good location near to beach & street walk

value for money with cleanliness & security..The important is security & also upstair u can dry your shirt
7.3
This Hotel is value for money with great location just 500 meter walk to beach & famous walking street..just 700 meter to bangla Road, the famous night life with a lots of bar..down fr the hotel, there is a lots of eateries just next door to hotel for breakfast & dinner..My Recommendation, they should ready with jug kettle for hot water drink, bu i manage to get fr receptionist.Just bit some technical problem when i book through Agoda online, they unable to give the Deluxe bedroom according to online advertisement because their staff having some problem to update the latest available room..but only manage give me single bed..Wish also, the staff can help tourist to find a good contact for taxi especially early morning taxi for Flight at 4a.m coz very hard to get taxi willing to send at this hour..hope they can improve in term of this issue..overall, their staff are friendly & still remember me when i came with my family last year and this is my second time stay there.Addition, WiFi connection is very good..looking forward to stay there again..Regards, Tom (Kuala Lumpur)
Report this review
Oleksandr K. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 3, 2014
A very nice place with a reasonable price

Attentive staff, clean room with all the necessary conveniences and quite a nearby seaside like a shopping area, cafe and restaurants as well
9.3
My staying there was limited by 3 days with 2 journeys undertaken to nice places of Phuket as Flying Hanuman adventure and Phi Phi Islands cruise. A very nice attractive small hotel quite a nearby Patong beach (5-7 min walk distance)with a nice friendly and attentive staff. A lot of cafe and restaurants with different international cuisine quite a nearby the hotel like a shopping area as well. That's my first visit to Patong like a Thailand as well so I was highly impressed by the staff hospitality and friendliness, I wanna come back soon!
Report this review
Djonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Small Hotel in the alley

Close to beach, cheap and nice
5.3
suiteable for backpacker, close to the beach, many restaurant and shopping centre
Report this review
Wong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Nice, comfortable and cheap.

Cheap, close to patong beach and restaurants.
8.3
This hotel is cheap, close to restaurants, beach and night life. A perfect choice for backpackers or those who are in budget. Seem to be like self service hotel because most of the times the staffs are not in the counter. Plan to visit Phuket in future and stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Budget, Comfort and Clean

Quite place , a stone throw to Patong Beach, walking distance to Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road
8.3
Hotel is clean, cheap and very suitable for those who are on budget. I will stay here again if coming to Patong Beach again next time.
Report this review
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Relax and Fun

Clean, tidy, fresh
6
Very good experience. nice staff. Walking distance to the beach, easy to get bike or car rental.
Report this review
Pauline M. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Enjoyable

Location to the beach, Friendly staff, Large Room
7.7
Whilst the room was a bit dated, it served its purpose and was comfortable enough and very close to the beach and only a short walk to Bangla Rd. Staff were friendly and helpful enough. Airport Booking was easy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Green Mansion PhuketGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - FacilitiesGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Standard RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Deluxe RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - Twin BedGreen Mansion Phuket - Twin BedGreen Mansion Phuket - Twin BedGreen Mansion Phuket - Family RoomGreen Mansion Phuket - BathroomGreen Mansion Phuket - LobbyGreen Mansion Phuket - LobbyGreen Mansion Phuket - InteriorGreen Mansion Phuket - ViewGreen Mansion Phuket - SurroundingsGreen Mansion Phuket - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03