or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Peaceful Hotel with large very clean rooms

Tropical Resort ambiance with free wifi internet.
9.3
This hotel is a short way out of the main shopping area of Vientiane but has a nice quiet position. The hotel provides a regular shuttle bus into the main area. The hotel has wonderful staff who can't do enough for you. The rooms are very clean and a large. Each room has a flat screen TV and good wifi internet. The bathrooms are also large and there is plenty of hot water for showers/baths. The airconditioning works well. The hotel has a small gym , swimming pool and a small spa. Breakfast is included in the room rate and it is comprehnesive. The hotel has a tropical resort ambiance which is nice to come back to after a hectic days work/sightseeing.
Travel tip: Vientiane Aiport now has a taxi desk where you can prepay your fare. You can pay in USD. The fare to the Green Park is $8. They give change in USD as well. It is about 12 to 15 minutes to the hotel.
Jennifer H. Groups Canada, August 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice grounds, nice bathroom, clean room.
6
This hotel was ok, but to be honest, unless you need a pool there are cheaper options. We stayed in another hotel at the beginning of our stay in Vientiane and it was equally as nice, had better service, was more centrally located and was half the price. It's not that there was anything particularly wrong with this hotel, but for twice the price we were expecting more. We were also surprised that our shuttle was 10 minutes late picking us up and when we arrived they never offered to carry our bags. However, the hotel does have a shuttle and a free buffet breakfast. The front desk was very helpful.
James L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
nice room

nice pool and room
7
location was not that great, about 10mins to city main street. but hotel itself is lovely and friendly staff.
Du T. Couples Canada, July 18, 2012
Nice and friendly

in the center of the city
9
Nice plants, nice staffs, and nice location. Green park make you feel very comfortable and relax. I 'v been Vientaine for several times, this is the best hotel i 'v been stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best hotel in Vientaine
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location

Amazing grounds, room nice and large and modern
9.3
Stayed for work purposes, so did not get to spend allot of time in the hotel, but it was a very beautiful place and the breakfast was very nice and fresh. Staff very friendly and helpful and easy to understand. The room is modern and bed comfortable. The location is not right down town, but it is easy to get around so not a problem for me. Would stay again.
Dean R. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel

Quiet Hotel, Decent Customer Service
8
This hotel might not be in central Vientiane, but one can easily get around from the hotel. The rooms are quite nice and the staff friendly. There is major developments along the street where this hotel is. Whether this has a negative impact on this great hotel remains to be seen.
Kate M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
All fabulous - could not do enough to help!

Rooms, ambience, breakfast and food, staff
6
Green park is a Vientiane oasis, I highly recommend it! It is not in town but this is a plus as you can find out different things about the city that you would not have known about if stating central. However I do not recommend agoda... It is not clear the additions to the price advertised - I would not use them again. I recommend wotif or asiarooms
Test2 T. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6
best features of the hotelbest features of the hotelbest features of the hotel
Restaurant Tip: test
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Service

Relaxing
9.3
okay compared to other options the place is pricey; however, after spending considerable time in places little better than hostel accommodations i decided to splurge a bit and relax. the place did not disappoint :) the rooms were large, and most importantly the bed!!! i could have died after some of the beds i've been subjected to lately... all in all if you are looking for relaxing accommodations and you can flip the bill, then i would definitely recommend.
Travel tip: there is a nice market down the street to get food and the like. just take a right out of the hotel and you will run into it on the right-hand side. other than that just be careful about being overcharged on stuff, they will try to get away with what you let them...
Christol C. Families with young children France, June 5, 2012
Not a good place to go

Friendly staff
5.3
Overall the hotel was looking good. After a while, we found out that they were doing renovation in the same building we were accomodated.(there are several building and not all of them were under renovation). We were with a small child that needs to sleep during the afternoon which became quite difficult due to the noise. The management should have sent us in an other room where there was no renovation but nothing happen. At night, the electricity cut off several time and each time the AC was doing a huge noice that was waking up our kid (4 times during the night) and we found out that it was neeeded someone to start the generator which took each time more than 15 minutes. Finally, even if the staff try its best to make your stay pleasant i would definitively not recommend this place to anyone especially considering the high price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08