My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Brigit B. Groups Switzerland, September 26, 2011
lovely hotel, quiet good service

quite,swimming pool
8.7
was a very quiet retreat. with a nice swimming pool to cool off in the heat ofthe day. after the noisy roads, it is very relsxin ot enter the hotel court yard. beautiful rooms
Alissa M. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2011
Gorgeous hotel

Nicest hotel we stayed at in Laos.
8.7
Great pool, has a fitness center with tv and AC, spectacular breakfast, large rooms with luxury bathrooms
Jan D. Couples Netherlands, September 4, 2011
A great hideout from the bustling city

The beautiful landscaping of the garden, excellent rooms and lounge to relax
9.3
we stayed here for 3 nights and it was a great way to relax beside the pool side and tropical garden which surrounds the courtyard. free hourly shuttle service to downtown are and free rental bicyles which are a great way to see vientiane as it is roughly 5 square kilometers. great rooms and attentive staff. if you want to relax in vientiane; this is the place.
Nightlife Tip: Great bars with life music along the Mekong Delta area
Mark S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2011
The best in laos

Everything about this place
10
Do not even consider staying anywhere else if you can afford to stay here- anywhere else is a false economy.This place just oozes luxury.The staff are all very helpful and friendly the manager is such a pleasent and friendly man- i mislaid my reading glasses while we stayed there and he personally searched for these with his staff and actually found them after i had given up hope of ever seeing them again.The breakfasts are the best i have ever had in the far east .
Jairo M. Couples Brazil, August 16, 2011
Very pleasant stay. The only issue is the location

Pool, amazing room
8
We stayed there for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very beautiful, with a nice pool. The only problem is that is a bit far from the touristic places, but the hotel have a minivan service to the center every hour or you can borrow a bike.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Nice rooms, lovely pool, fee shuttle service
9
My partner and I stayed at Green Park for a total of three nights. The hotel decor was lovely, rooms were clean and comfortable and the overall ambience was very calm and relaxing. Having breakfast every day at the restaurant balcony overlooking the river was a treat. Staff were certainly very friendly and helpful with all our requests and the free wi-fi (kept getting disconnected though), hourly shuttle service into town, and bicycles you could take out free of charge were certainly a big plus. Overall a really pleasant stay. Great if you are looking to stay in some place out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Word of advice - if you are planning to stay out late, it would be a good idea to let the staff know beforehand or at least have a cell phone with you with the hotel number keyed in. We came back on our last night at just a little after midnight and the hotel's main gate was locked. We yelled, screamed, sang and whistled to try to get the attention of the staff in the lobby but they were a good 100 metres away indoors so they couldn't hear us. After 25 minutes of trying, I had to actually climb the gate to get over!(my partner had just had surgery on his arm so he couldn't climb over) It was no easy feat as the top of the gate was quite spikey! Yellow dress was mucked up from the dust on gate but I managed to get over and get one the staff working in the lobby to help open the gate. We then found out that there was actually a security guard right next to the gate but he had been sound asleep throughout the entire noisy ordeal! Wasn't the greatest experience on our last night there.
Takae T. Couples Japan, August 10, 2011
Can't fault this place

great breakfast, room, and pool. Staff always there when you need them, invisible when you don't.
9.7
Near perfect as you can get, this place. Stafff always there when you need them, but invisible when you don't. Good swimming pool - excellent for cooling off when you get back from site seeing. Nice balcony and room. Bathrooms have mini gardens. The shower is good. Good buffet breakfast with a chef on hand cooking your eggs to order - they remember you the next day as well e.g. I asked for a newspaper one morning, the next morning they brought me a paper as I was eating breakfast. The hotel is not in the centre - but this is really no problem as the shuttle is every hour, and takes only 5-10 mins. Also you can always grab a tuk tuk back for the standard 30000 kip, which is always fun, as well as cooling - they are open air. Must be the best place in Vientiane.They have free bikes for use as well - I recommend this, a good way to see Vientiane as the roads are quite relaxed.
Hotel Feature Tip: When using the shuttle bus, don't forget to book it to pick you up coming back. Do this at the front desk - sometimes the driver's English is not so good.
Leah W. Couples Canada, August 6, 2011
Pleasant stay at a nice hotel

nice pool, good breakfast buffet, peaceful surroundings, good value
7.3
when we first arrived, it had been raining for days. the front desk staff were very welcoming and helpful offering umbrellas, the upcoming weather forecast, travel advice, etc. we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and while the food was a little mediocre, sitting outside there was a great view of the river and the prices were very reasonable. on our way back through, we used the gym which offered most of what you would want in a gym. the aircon had been off all day, though, so it was quite warm inside. we also went to the bar offered quite a selection of cocktails, beer lao and some nice wines. the breakfast, which was included, offered a large selection of food with eggs cooked to order.
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Great Boutique Hotel

Peaceful tropical gardens
9
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The tropical gardens and pool are wonderful. Very comfortable rooms and the window looking into gardens from the bathroom is a beautiful touch. A little out of town but the hourly free shuttle is fine and the free bicycles are also easy to use and get around town. Breakfast was more than enough and nice to sit on the deck overlooking the wetlands.
Anne M. Groups Australia, July 11, 2011
Delightful tropical surroundings

Attention to detail, great service.
9.7
my sister and i enjoyed a wonderful 2 night stay at this lovely hotel. the grounds are tropical and lush and look spectacular at night when candles are lit and placed around the pond and pool. we ate at the restaurant and enjoyed traditional food served beautifully. service was great. cannot fault this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Green Park Boutique hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A07