or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Meiting Z. Groups China, June 3, 2012
beautiful hotel with quiet surroundings

friendly staff, beautiful garden & nice food
10
Sophana R. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good food, but far from CBD

Staff services and Good BF
7.7
It is so impressive from the front, excellent service from the staff with sincerity. Breakfast is also good. Service staffs at restaurant is doing well. Anyway, It is a bit far from CBD. Cannot even walk outside the hotel, coz it is nothing. For the room, facilities are full-attached, but the quality of products are still far away from 4-5 stars hotel. Shower and Basin mixer should be changed.
Evonne K. Couples Canada, May 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

This hotel was quiet, had a lovely pool and the staff did everything within their power to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
8
The staff were wonderful and did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and beautifully done. We ate at the hotel restaurant one night - the food was great but expensive. The pool was lovely. The poolside could use more lounge chairs as at one point guests almost outnumbered those needing seats. The room we had was gorgeous and the bathroom quite unique with a glass window (no one could see in) with lovely plants on the other side! The hotel was having some work done - I'm not sure what maybe exterior painting - so at times we could smell fumes by the pool. The hotel is far from the 'downtown' tourist area but a local tuk tuk can get you there. I'm also not sure how they have appropriate levels of chlorine in the pool.
Choi K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lao architecture, resort ambience & great service

Tranquility
9.3
This is the first trip to Vientiane Laos for my friend and I and we therefore arrive with no expectations - however my friend and I were pleasantly surprised by the friendly and thoughtful service we received during our stay in Green Park Boutique Hotel. The room is spacious and clean, bed linen white and crisp, bath towels white and thick and the bathroom house a garden feature! There was a strong gail and rain fell on the last night of our stay - the hotel staff placed a small generator in our room - he wanted to make sure that we will not be left in pitch darkness in the event that there is a power stoppage. We checked out at 0550hrs and the staff packed us a breakfast bag each to take with us!
Restaurant Tip: Try Makphet Restaurant
Joyce R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Quiet, relaxing, beautiful grounds

Gorgeous pool and grounds
9.7
This hotel is located outside of the city center. It is a pleasant escape from the bustle of the city. The grounds are well planted and the pool is perfect for taking an afternoon swim to cool off. The restaurant offers a wonderful breakfast buffet. The dinner and drinks menu is somewhat over-priced. Eating out in Vientiane is extremely cheap so if you can, I recommend going out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Simeung Temple is nearby this hotel (within walking distance). There are ancient ruins here and rescued animals. Lao locals frequent this temple so it is a great place to see Vientiane life at its core.
James D. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2012
An Oasis in Vientiane

Very comfortable lodgings slightly outside of the city center
7
I would recommend this hotel to travelers who prefer not to be within the hustle and bustle of the city center. The hotel runs an excellent shuttle service (free) to downtown so by staying here you can have the best of both. There are better restaurant options and more reasonably priced within the city center area however.
Wendy P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Tranqil setting

Lovely setting, good sized clean rooms. Excellent staff.
8.7
Hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the centre, but hotel has shuttle service on the hour if you can't be bothered to walk. Rooms large and clean with nets around the beds to keep any bugs out which is a nice touch. Lovely swimming pool, gym for the active. Breakfast is buffet style and has quite a good selection.All the staff are very polite and always happy to help in any way. Would recommend this hotel.
Kitty M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2012
Gorgeous boutique hotel in peaceful green setting

Lovely room, wonderful service, very quiet, extremely relaxing, great value for money
9.7
On my way to the Plain of Jars,I was compelled to spend one night in Vientiane and chose this hotel for a complete rest to gain my strength after working far too hard. As I had seen Vientiane many times, I didn't feel any need to go sightseeing, and this was the perfect hotel for total pampering. The decor is lovely and the food is quite good as well. Eating a huge buffet breakfast on the restaurant balcony while watching fishermen casting nets as they have done for hundreds of years was a treat.
James D. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2012
Oasis outside of City Center

Quiet, nice grounds, good breakfast, good pool
8
i would return to the green park on a future visit. they provide complimentary hourly shuttle van service to the city center which turns the out-of-the-way location into a plus.
Richard M. Couples February 10, 2012
Excellent choice

Rooms, pool and staff
9.3
this is a great option for vientiane. it is about 15 minutes walk from the centre of the city, which is great if you want a bit of exercise and also allows you to se a bit of local life. if you aren't a walker, it's easy to find a tuk-tuk. staff are excellent and the ambiance of the hotel is really nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02