Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Nice rooms, lovely pool, fee shuttle service
9
My partner and I stayed at Green Park for a total of three nights. The hotel decor was lovely, rooms were clean and comfortable and the overall ambience was very calm and relaxing. Having breakfast every day at the restaurant balcony overlooking the river was a treat. Staff were certainly very friendly and helpful with all our requests and the free wi-fi (kept getting disconnected though), hourly shuttle service into town, and bicycles you could take out free of charge were certainly a big plus. Overall a really pleasant stay. Great if you are looking to stay in some place out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Word of advice - if you are planning to stay out late, it would be a good idea to let the staff know beforehand or at least have a cell phone with you with the hotel number keyed in. We came back on our last night at just a little after midnight and the hotel's main gate was locked. We yelled, screamed, sang and whistled to try to get the attention of the staff in the lobby but they were a good 100 metres away indoors so they couldn't hear us. After 25 minutes of trying, I had to actually climb the gate to get over!(my partner had just had surgery on his arm so he couldn't climb over) It was no easy feat as the top of the gate was quite spikey! Yellow dress was mucked up from the dust on gate but I managed to get over and get one the staff working in the lobby to help open the gate. We then found out that there was actually a security guard right next to the gate but he had been sound asleep throughout the entire noisy ordeal! Wasn't the greatest experience on our last night there.
Report this review
Takae T. Couples Japan, August 10, 2011
Can't fault this place

great breakfast, room, and pool. Staff always there when you need them, invisible when you don't.
9.7
Near perfect as you can get, this place. Stafff always there when you need them, but invisible when you don't. Good swimming pool - excellent for cooling off when you get back from site seeing. Nice balcony and room. Bathrooms have mini gardens. The shower is good. Good buffet breakfast with a chef on hand cooking your eggs to order - they remember you the next day as well e.g. I asked for a newspaper one morning, the next morning they brought me a paper as I was eating breakfast. The hotel is not in the centre - but this is really no problem as the shuttle is every hour, and takes only 5-10 mins. Also you can always grab a tuk tuk back for the standard 30000 kip, which is always fun, as well as cooling - they are open air. Must be the best place in Vientiane.They have free bikes for use as well - I recommend this, a good way to see Vientiane as the roads are quite relaxed.
Hotel Feature Tip: When using the shuttle bus, don't forget to book it to pick you up coming back. Do this at the front desk - sometimes the driver's English is not so good.
Report this review
Leah W. Couples Canada, August 6, 2011
Pleasant stay at a nice hotel

nice pool, good breakfast buffet, peaceful surroundings, good value
7.3
when we first arrived, it had been raining for days. the front desk staff were very welcoming and helpful offering umbrellas, the upcoming weather forecast, travel advice, etc. we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant and while the food was a little mediocre, sitting outside there was a great view of the river and the prices were very reasonable. on our way back through, we used the gym which offered most of what you would want in a gym. the aircon had been off all day, though, so it was quite warm inside. we also went to the bar offered quite a selection of cocktails, beer lao and some nice wines. the breakfast, which was included, offered a large selection of food with eggs cooked to order.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Great Boutique Hotel

Peaceful tropical gardens
9
Had a lovely stay at this hotel. The tropical gardens and pool are wonderful. Very comfortable rooms and the window looking into gardens from the bathroom is a beautiful touch. A little out of town but the hourly free shuttle is fine and the free bicycles are also easy to use and get around town. Breakfast was more than enough and nice to sit on the deck overlooking the wetlands.
Report this review
Anne M. Groups Australia, July 11, 2011
Delightful tropical surroundings

Attention to detail, great service.
9.7
my sister and i enjoyed a wonderful 2 night stay at this lovely hotel. the grounds are tropical and lush and look spectacular at night when candles are lit and placed around the pond and pool. we ate at the restaurant and enjoyed traditional food served beautifully. service was great. cannot fault this hotel.
Report this review
Lara B. Couples Germany, July 9, 2011
Green hotel, far away from tourist attractions

Nature all around
6
We just stayed on night to attend a friend´s wedding. We did not really spend much time in the hotel. The garden was beautiful. The rooms clean and with big balconies. Service was really good. Hotel was a bit far away from the city centre. But local transportation is quite cheap...
Nightlife Tip: Observe expat lifes in the bars at the river...
Report this review
Alain C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2011
Nice hotel but not so nice location

Nice Service and good ambiance
7
Good decoration and lots of greens, very "Laocian" feel. Good services and helpful staff. Home away from home.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice little French restaurant nearby, resonable prices and good value for what you get.
Report this review
Choi W. Business travelers China, June 24, 2011
the best hotel i have ever stayed in vientiane

Environment
9.7
The best environment. Comparable to Intercontinental's style
Report this review
Choi W. Business travelers China, June 22, 2011
best in Laos

Everything
9.7
helpful staff. good environment. best breakfast. free shuttle to city centre. quite without any ktv nearby
Report this review
Titiya J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2011
Green Park Boutique hotel

Very nice hotel and great staff
8
Green Park Boutique hotel is a nice hotel. The hotel was very close to the morning market and bus station. The hotel is a short distance from the center of town. Rooms were spotless. Mini bar,dining room and room service are very expensive. The staff is very polite. The breakfast is good. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was very close to the morning market and bus station.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07