My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Room - Balcony Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Spa Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Conference Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Lobby Bar Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Lobby Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Reception
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior At Night Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - View
Hotel Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2010
need 2 readjust price

Standard of service. The pool.
6.3
We pushed the boat out and booked this hotel after reading great reviews. It is a beautiful hotel with v friendly staff. However its a distance outside the town and difficult 2 walk in the Heat. Its also way over priced at 150 dollars, the breakfast is basic 4 this price It should b @ the 100 dollar mark.
Julien E. Families with young children France, April 18, 2010
Very nice hotel

The ambiance, the swimming pool, the restaurant view
8.3
We stayed 3 nights at the Green Park hotel with our 1 year old baby. The room was big, nicely decorated in Laos style. The garden and swimming pool are also very nice, so is the breakfast. The hotel is still expensive, but you don't have much option for a very nice boutique hotel in the city.
Neil A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2010
Vientiane Green Park hotel

Great breakfast buffet Very friendly staff Free shuttle bus
7.3
Green Park hotel is 1km from the main avenue Th Lan Xang and the centre of town, so easily walkable past the weekend market; there is also a frequent shuttle bus, free of charge to the Nam Phu fountain near the museums & temples. There is also a tuk-tuk station just a couple of minutes walk west from the hotel. Our room had a sofa which our 4 year old daughter used as a bed. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the pool!
Restaurant Tip: JoMa cafe & bakery next to the Waterpark on Th Khou Vieng is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel
Earl S. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2010
green park hotel, vientiane laos

comfortable rooms, good lighting, amazing amount of tv channels, nice staff, good service in restaurant, nice workout area and internet availability.
9
the hotel was very good quality for laos and provided reasonable amenities and services for its price. staff was very attentive and helpful. transportation to and from airport was provided at a reasonable cost as well as to town(free) on a fixed schedule but was also available for a small fee on a demand basis. rooms were comfortable and well equipped. lighting was adequate. pool and workout areas clean and pleasant. internet availability from 2 computers in business center. i would stay here again.
Jan S. Families with young children Netherlands, March 27, 2010
International standard hotel in Vientiane

Quiet location, Clean, Family friendly
7.3
The hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean and the breakfast is great, including some local specialties. Compared to other Asian countries the hotel is quite expensive, but then again Vientiane has very few international standard hotels. The staff speaks poor English as in the rest of Laos. Our request for scales to weigh our (somewhat expanded) luggage resulted in some hilarious results before we got the right item. Overall I would stay here again when in Vientiane.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotels hourly transport to the city center is convenient and saves you the hassle of negotiating with a tuk-tuk driver. However confirm when you go back so they wait for you because they tend to be early.
Franklin K. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2010
Tasteful Oasis

Room, grounds, fitness center, staff
9
If you need a break from the challenges of Asia travel, Green Park is for you. Absolutely everything about the hotel was outstamding. It even had a decent fitness center. Rooms are large, modern, and attractive. The staff could not have been more helpful. Good breakfast, too. The somewhat inconvenient location was compensated for by a free shuttle that was prompt and efficient. Very highly recommended.
Abdolkarim H. Couples Iraq, February 20, 2010
cozy place for staying while your trip in Ventian

Environment and Garden
9
The Green Park Boutique hotel is cozy place for staying while your trip in Vientiane and has a marvelous Environment and Garden. Really was to Ridiculous and Shameful that staff of the Green Park Boutique hotel asked money when someone wanted to join me overnight
Peter K. Groups Australia, February 4, 2010
Not for me

Good bed, nice pool,stylish Lao room, granite bathroom, lush garden, excellent restaurant staff, nice if you like an oasis, (but there are much better. )
5
Good hotel in the wrong location asking a premium price.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Asian food (toned down for euro taste but order some prik nam pla on the side if you like) the hotel restaurant is good quality, stress free with no need for taxis or shuttles and the staff were first class. great breakfast as well.
Rosanne L. Families with young children Canada, February 2, 2010
Green Park Hotel

Pool, Decent breakfast, Overall look and feel of the hotel, Quiet and not noisy.
6.7
We only stayed one night so we did not get the chance to really enjoy the hotel but our room was quiet and clean. The pool looked great and inviting although we did not have time to swim in it. The breakfast was good. Internet was working in the rooms. Staff and service were kind and helpful. I'd recommend it to others. The hotel is centrally located but not too far either; you could get a tuk tuk fairly easily. The room was comfortable and clean.
Thomas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2010
best

best hotel in the city, great staff,food very good and the whole atmosphere including the rooms...all quality .
9.3
having stayed at the so called 5 star, don chan palace hotel,, it was paradise to check into this hotel....where the staff are wonderful and really is a 4 star hotel that should be 5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Room - BalconyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BathroomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - BathroomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Conference RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Lobby BarGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel Exterior At NightGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Hotel ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ViewGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02