Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
352 reviews

252 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Graeme D. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Chataeu Shabby

Some of the staff, were very good
4
Most unsatisfactory, I most certainly would not recommend it to friends, the man on the front desk, the night I arrived, was most unpleasant (his last night I believe) the bed hard and the general maintainence poor, how it has managed to keep 5stars is beyond me, I had a friend back to the room for a drink and they wanted to charge me extra...the toilet stopped working, and I had problems with the air conditioning...apparently it is owned by a gay couple, well perhaps they should travel more...
Report this review
Taksina J. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Zhiyan

Quiet, clean ,friendly staff and perfect breakfast
9
Report this review
David R. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
6 Nights in Vientiane

1, The fantastic staff 2, Lovelly room 3, Great Hotel
10
It was a pleasure to stay at the Green Park Boutique Hotel as the hotel was everything we had hoped for and the wonderful staff were more like friends than workers. The free transfer and pick up service to the town was great and always reliable. We really enjoyed the room and facilities and would highly reccommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Sineth M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 16, 2014
Great rooom

Great room, location and staff
7.7
will back again if I go to Vientiane
Report this review
Joy R. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
5star prices and rating that was 3star in reality

Bathroom fittings were quite new
4.7
I had been looking forward to my last 2 nights in Laos, in a luxury hotel Sadly, all the pavers surrounding the hotel and on my balcony were filthy. Very limited choice of breakfast Hotel patrons need to call to get f and b service Simply not good enough for '5' star hotel
Report this review
Christian E. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Beautifiul hotel with incredible gardens

Grounds, Decor and its enhanted feel
7.7
Overall it was excellent, i think they can improve on the breakfast they serve in the morning and also improve on their personal touch with the client. if you want to be left alone and enjoy beautiful surroundings, this place is for you.
Report this review
Sang M. Groups South Korea, August 20, 2014
Everything was perfect, except location.

Breakfast/ Pool/ Terrace
7.7
Report this review
Joe M. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
3 day stay in Laos for a Thailand Visa

serenity, quietness, brief and interesting walk to city center
9
The hotel is one of the most peaceful I've ever stayed at. The beds are very, very comfortable for Asia. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, its situated perfectly between the city center and the Thai Consulate so if anyone is going for a Thai Visa, this is a good choice (although of course there are far cheaper options but I felt it was worth the £70 a night).
Report this review
Charlie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Nature , Confortable and Lifestyle
9.7
Confortable and relaxing
Report this review
Somjit B. Families with young children Thailand, July 8, 2014
Nice accommodation not too far from downtown

Attentive staff clean comfortably out of city noise
8.7
we had a pleasant stay, don't miss visiting the COPE museum just across the street
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 252 reviews Next page
Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02