My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Witchuda D. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
Great experience at this luxury hotel

Beautiful hotel, Great Breakfast, Friendly and helpful staff
9
This is the first hotel we stayed in our first trip to Laos. The overall impression is great. The staff are professional and helpful. The place is a bit out of the city center so it's is quiet and has relaxing atmosphere. However, there is a big mall being built close by, I hope it will not ruin the charm of this hotel. The ground is green with a lot of trees. The room is spacious and comfortable with nice amentities. The breakfast is great with quality and variety. The hotel offers the shuttle service to city center but we opted to take their bikes. The bikes are free with helmets included. It was great fun exploring the city on the bike. They also help arrange a van service pick up for our trip from Vientiane to Vang Vieng with a reasonable price. The owner also own another hotel in Vang Vieng, Riverside Boutique Hotel in which we stayed.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
a comfortable stay at affordable price

All the rooms have garden views. The hotel is quiet and located off the main road. Shuttle service to town is fuss-free.
6
Met expectations. It is a in a quiet location but not within walking distance to the centre. The restaurant is now looking over a major construction project - huge mall with hotels and apartments. Go now before this project overwhelms the quietness of this boutique hotel!
Denise M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
beautiful, relaxing and great servies

garden, pool, breakfast
7.7
Claudia R. Solo travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
not the best boutique hotel

the design of the hotel buildings with the garden is nice arranged,
5.3
Junghoon L. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2013
really good~

relax, good sevice,service mind
9.3
good place for relax and excellent breakfast, also enjoy swim~ thank you for your kindness~ want to go again~
Wu L. Couples China, October 17, 2013
comfortable and relaxing.

good food, good service, nice garden view.
10
very satisfied with my stay there, specially with the garden view and pool. Also the breakfast was very nice.
William C. Groups Australia, October 14, 2013
Nothing was a problem for the staff.

Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast. Relaxing pool & fitness centre area.
9
The location is only a short distance from the centre of town, so it is well located for heading out for any tourist spots you want to see, such as the National Museum. Comfortable rooms, a clean pool and a decent small fitness centre were very good aspects of the buildings, although we had to keep our ground floor curtains closed if wandering around after a shower because people on each side of the gardens look directly into each other's bedrooms. Buffet breakfast was an impressive variety of foods with plenty of everything, and the coffee was very good. We were very impressed by the staff service level. They bent over backwards to accommodate our requests, for example, going out to buy spray mosquito repellent so that we wouldn't have repellent all over our hands. Second floor rooms will offer a little more privacy.
Akkawit B. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
top 2 best service hotel in my experience.

very good service, nice room, nice people.
9.7
it was very good experience. We had very good time. We love to go back soon.
Trond N. Couples Norway, October 4, 2013
Charming Hotel

Staff, garden and breakfast
8.3
We stay two nights at the hotel. Quiet area 10 min walk from town. Nice gardens and very friendly staff. comfortable and clean rooms.
Irina K. Couples Russia, October 4, 2013
Winderful!

Quiet, beautiful, complete.
8.7
That was a wonderful experience. We wanted to stay in a nice place with a garden and pool just to enjoy each other compony and have rest. Everything was just the way we wanted: nice place, tasty food, friendly stuff, good gym and pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Green Park Boutique hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07