or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Junghoon L. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2013
really good~

relax, good sevice,service mind
9.3
good place for relax and excellent breakfast, also enjoy swim~ thank you for your kindness~ want to go again~
Wu L. Couples China, October 17, 2013
comfortable and relaxing.

good food, good service, nice garden view.
10
very satisfied with my stay there, specially with the garden view and pool. Also the breakfast was very nice.
William C. Groups Australia, October 14, 2013
Nothing was a problem for the staff.

Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast. Relaxing pool & fitness centre area.
9
The location is only a short distance from the centre of town, so it is well located for heading out for any tourist spots you want to see, such as the National Museum. Comfortable rooms, a clean pool and a decent small fitness centre were very good aspects of the buildings, although we had to keep our ground floor curtains closed if wandering around after a shower because people on each side of the gardens look directly into each other's bedrooms. Buffet breakfast was an impressive variety of foods with plenty of everything, and the coffee was very good. We were very impressed by the staff service level. They bent over backwards to accommodate our requests, for example, going out to buy spray mosquito repellent so that we wouldn't have repellent all over our hands. Second floor rooms will offer a little more privacy.
Akkawit B. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2013
top 2 best service hotel in my experience.

very good service, nice room, nice people.
9.7
it was very good experience. We had very good time. We love to go back soon.
Trond N. Couples Norway, October 4, 2013
Charming Hotel

Staff, garden and breakfast
8.3
We stay two nights at the hotel. Quiet area 10 min walk from town. Nice gardens and very friendly staff. comfortable and clean rooms.
Irina K. Couples Russia, October 4, 2013
Winderful!

Quiet, beautiful, complete.
8.7
That was a wonderful experience. We wanted to stay in a nice place with a garden and pool just to enjoy each other compony and have rest. Everything was just the way we wanted: nice place, tasty food, friendly stuff, good gym and pool.
Simon D. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Great all good special service by all the staff

Friendly staff pool and food
9
Great was not let down. Would stay again . The staff made it all worth it with there eye for detail well done to all.regards David.
Hideaki S. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2013
Great Value!

Relax, Waling distance to the City, Delicious foods.
9.7
Very relaxing and unexpectedly nice place. Very impressive place for me.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
beautiful hotel, disappointing location

friendly staff, delightful picturesque hotel and gardens, excellent room
8.7
A lovely stay for 4 nights. It was a disappointingly long, and not very appealing, walk to the central restaurant and shopping areas. Cabs or tuc tucs were available, although the latter always seem too expensive! The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful and they helped make the stay very pleasant. There were tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
David F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Fantastic - What a way to start our holiday

staff, staff and staff
10
We stayed 3 nights from 10 Aug 13. We arrived at 10pm local time after some 20 hours travel – the staff were efficient and had us in our room in no time at all. The hotel is a short drive from the city centre, however the hotel offer a free shuttle. Although the hotel is one of the more expensive hotels in Vientiane it is well worth the price. We had a ground level pool view room (room D02) at the rear of the property. The room was more than adequate and had its own patio. What was unusual, and took a bit of getting used to, was the full glass window in the bathroom looking out to its own private garden. The staff are very friendly, helpful, well trained and have good English. The breakfast provides a great variety and the evening meals were excellent. The bar offers a “happy hour” which goes for two hours which is most welcome after a long day of touring. What a way to start our holiday would recommend the hotel. Rating 10 out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05