or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Thip S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Location location

location and service
8
Beautiful place to stay and great location. Right next to the morning market and great abundance of food all round.
Patpatt M. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Best features of the hotel
8.3
Hotel is lovely and All hotel's staff have service mind.
Jobst K. Families with young children Germany, September 3, 2012
Very relaxing hotel, lovely service

Nice rooms, friendly staff, great (small) pool
9
We had a very relaxing trip, the hotel is a little out of town but the shuttle works well (although only starts at 10am and taxi fares are a little steep at 10USD). The staff were great. When we were there they were refurbishing some rooms which didn't impact on us in any way - even during the time we were there during the day - so it looks like they take these things seriously.
Wandee P. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2012
very nice hotel

every thing
8
Beautiful rooms, great breakfast, quiet, everything is perfect.
Elaine G. Couples China, August 16, 2012
Almost perfect stay

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful swimming pool
9
we were impressed by the beautiful environment of the hotel upon arrival. also appreciated the great service people who were always ready to help you out. we also had a lot fun at the outdoor swimming pool which was set in an amazing garden and overlooked by our room. the hotel has bicycle to rent for free and we enjoyed cycling around the city. one only thing was the phone didn't work in our room. but anyway it was still an almost perfect stay.
Christopher H. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Peaceful Hotel with large very clean rooms

Tropical Resort ambiance with free wifi internet.
9.3
This hotel is a short way out of the main shopping area of Vientiane but has a nice quiet position. The hotel provides a regular shuttle bus into the main area. The hotel has wonderful staff who can't do enough for you. The rooms are very clean and a large. Each room has a flat screen TV and good wifi internet. The bathrooms are also large and there is plenty of hot water for showers/baths. The airconditioning works well. The hotel has a small gym , swimming pool and a small spa. Breakfast is included in the room rate and it is comprehnesive. The hotel has a tropical resort ambiance which is nice to come back to after a hectic days work/sightseeing.
Travel tip: Vientiane Aiport now has a taxi desk where you can prepay your fare. You can pay in USD. The fare to the Green Park is $8. They give change in USD as well. It is about 12 to 15 minutes to the hotel.
Jennifer H. Groups Canada, August 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice grounds, nice bathroom, clean room.
6
This hotel was ok, but to be honest, unless you need a pool there are cheaper options. We stayed in another hotel at the beginning of our stay in Vientiane and it was equally as nice, had better service, was more centrally located and was half the price. It's not that there was anything particularly wrong with this hotel, but for twice the price we were expecting more. We were also surprised that our shuttle was 10 minutes late picking us up and when we arrived they never offered to carry our bags. However, the hotel does have a shuttle and a free buffet breakfast. The front desk was very helpful.
James L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
nice room

nice pool and room
7
location was not that great, about 10mins to city main street. but hotel itself is lovely and friendly staff.
Du T. Couples Canada, July 18, 2012
Nice and friendly

in the center of the city
9
Nice plants, nice staffs, and nice location. Green park make you feel very comfortable and relax. I 'v been Vientaine for several times, this is the best hotel i 'v been stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best hotel in Vientaine
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location

Amazing grounds, room nice and large and modern
9.3
Stayed for work purposes, so did not get to spend allot of time in the hotel, but it was a very beautiful place and the breakfast was very nice and fresh. Staff very friendly and helpful and easy to understand. The room is modern and bed comfortable. The location is not right down town, but it is easy to get around so not a problem for me. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07