or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Richard K. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Over rated

Nice pool, great breakfast and city shuttle
7.3
Apparently one of the best hotels in Vietianne but unfotunately it is living on past glory. The rooms although clean are a litle worn looking. The pool are gardens are well maintained. Expensive for what you get.
Ryan B. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel to relax; service average

Quiet
8
Stayed here Dec 15 to 18. Very quiet and relaxing place. Location is not in the heart of the city but is only 10 minute shuttle bus ride away. (Complimentary Shuttle runs every hour). Service is average...not particularly poor but also not outstanding. I was overall satisfied considering that I was really not at the hotel much as we were running around town in a taxi or walking around the downtown area.
Janrat K. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean and friendly staff
8
We stayed only 1 night at this hotel. However, this hotel is quite good. Even the locaiton of a hotel is not at the downtown. But the environment of this hotel is very peaceful. I like rooms decoration. It is very nice. This hotel is not suitable for the people who want to relax and take a rest. Because is it not busy.
Sajitha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 15, 2012
A place to relax during a hectic business schedule

View of the pool
9.7
Very clean and a lodge type hotel bit away from the city. Loved the view of the pool from the room.
Meiting Z. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
nice hotel with lovely staff

nice and quiet
9.3
It is a nice and quiet hotel with beautiful rooms and pools. However, it is not convenient to go to the shopping center and there is no restaurant near the hotel.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
An oasis in a busy city.

Beautiful rooms surrounding a tropical garden.
8.7
We booked this hotel after booking at their sister hotel Riverside in Vang Vieng. The hotel is well designed to create privacy in a tropical garden with water features and a good swimming pool. The rooms are beautifully decorated and comfortable. There is a well appointed gym and internet centre. Staff were helpful,friendly and spoke English well. A free shuttle will take you into "The Fountain" and collect you every hour until 10pm but we also walked there without too much effort. Breakfast was good and they provided a breakfast pack for us when we had an early flight on our last day. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking a short walk to the morning market nearby to experience shopping with the locals. There's a couple of small older restaurants around the fountain worth trying and the scandanavian bakery is good.
Lip Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, But it was a bit far from town

Great Breakfast, Beautiful rooms, great service from all staff
9
the hotel was beautiful, and they provided pick up service (upon request) through and fro the airport. as a country whose primary language was not english this was a great help. despite it being far away from down town, they provide free shuttle service every hour for drop off and pick up at the fountain, this allowed up to plan our trips and of course save some money as well. they also provide fantastic international buffet breakfast everyday. despite the availability of cheap american food outside in the town area, the easy access of quality food provides a simple solution to those that wanted to stay in for the day (which we did). great staff as well. overall perfectly enjoyable stay. if i ever go back to vientienne, thats definitely the place to be.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a place to rest and relax, this is definitely one for your choice
Gina L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Perfect for what we wanted

Beautiful room, pool, amazing breakfast, lovely staff, quiet garden surrounds
10
Booked this hotel as a treat after a month travelling on motorbikes. Arrived feeling very unwell with a virus and this hotel was an oasis. We stayed an extra night and left for another month of motorbiking feeling rested , pampered and ready to face the road again. We normally stay in places ranging from $ to $ a night, here a room with breakfast was $, still very cheap compared to West Australian prices and worth every single cent at that point in our trip.
Bernard L. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with lush surroundings

Nice hotel, lush surroundings
6.7
Nice clean hotel with lush surroundings in a dusty city. Booked the airport transfer which costs 10 USD the night before as we had an early flight to catch the next morning. To our horror, they had forgotten about it the next morning. Fortunately, the driver managed to come down to the hotel within 20 minutes and we still managed to catch our flight. In summary, nice hotel with average service.
Ole M. Solo travelers Denmark, November 16, 2012
Very pretty hotel with Lao antiqueties.

Nice pool, helpful staff, free bikes and downtown shuttle great for exploring
8.7
Hotel is a rather long walk from downtown or most sights, but used the free bikes every day for easy sightseeing, and the hotels hourly downtown shuttle van in the evening for dinner in town - just take a tuk-tuk back. Lot of candles on the grounds in the evening. Great with free wifi in rooms. Good breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel bikes are the easiest way of getting around the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05