My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Green Park Boutique hotel

248 Khouving Road, VTE.PO.Box.9698, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Bed Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite
Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite Green Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Suite
Area: Sisattanak
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers Canada, July 8, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel

Quiet Hotel, Decent Customer Service
8
This hotel might not be in central Vientiane, but one can easily get around from the hotel. The rooms are quite nice and the staff friendly. There is major developments along the street where this hotel is. Whether this has a negative impact on this great hotel remains to be seen.
Kate M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
All fabulous - could not do enough to help!

Rooms, ambience, breakfast and food, staff
6
Green park is a Vientiane oasis, I highly recommend it! It is not in town but this is a plus as you can find out different things about the city that you would not have known about if stating central. However I do not recommend agoda... It is not clear the additions to the price advertised - I would not use them again. I recommend wotif or asiarooms
Test2 T. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6
best features of the hotelbest features of the hotelbest features of the hotel
Restaurant Tip: test
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2012
Great Location & Friendly Service

Relaxing
9.3
okay compared to other options the place is pricey; however, after spending considerable time in places little better than hostel accommodations i decided to splurge a bit and relax. the place did not disappoint :) the rooms were large, and most importantly the bed!!! i could have died after some of the beds i've been subjected to lately... all in all if you are looking for relaxing accommodations and you can flip the bill, then i would definitely recommend.
Travel tip: there is a nice market down the street to get food and the like. just take a right out of the hotel and you will run into it on the right-hand side. other than that just be careful about being overcharged on stuff, they will try to get away with what you let them...
Christol C. Families with young children France, June 5, 2012
Not a good place to go

Friendly staff
5.3
Overall the hotel was looking good. After a while, we found out that they were doing renovation in the same building we were accomodated.(there are several building and not all of them were under renovation). We were with a small child that needs to sleep during the afternoon which became quite difficult due to the noise. The management should have sent us in an other room where there was no renovation but nothing happen. At night, the electricity cut off several time and each time the AC was doing a huge noice that was waking up our kid (4 times during the night) and we found out that it was neeeded someone to start the generator which took each time more than 15 minutes. Finally, even if the staff try its best to make your stay pleasant i would definitively not recommend this place to anyone especially considering the high price we paid.
Meiting Z. Groups China, June 3, 2012
beautiful hotel with quiet surroundings

friendly staff, beautiful garden & nice food
10
Sophana R. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good food, but far from CBD

Staff services and Good BF
7.7
It is so impressive from the front, excellent service from the staff with sincerity. Breakfast is also good. Service staffs at restaurant is doing well. Anyway, It is a bit far from CBD. Cannot even walk outside the hotel, coz it is nothing. For the room, facilities are full-attached, but the quality of products are still far away from 4-5 stars hotel. Shower and Basin mixer should be changed.
Evonne K. Couples Canada, May 14, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

This hotel was quiet, had a lovely pool and the staff did everything within their power to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
8
The staff were wonderful and did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and beautifully done. We ate at the hotel restaurant one night - the food was great but expensive. The pool was lovely. The poolside could use more lounge chairs as at one point guests almost outnumbered those needing seats. The room we had was gorgeous and the bathroom quite unique with a glass window (no one could see in) with lovely plants on the other side! The hotel was having some work done - I'm not sure what maybe exterior painting - so at times we could smell fumes by the pool. The hotel is far from the 'downtown' tourist area but a local tuk tuk can get you there. I'm also not sure how they have appropriate levels of chlorine in the pool.
Choi K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2012
Lao architecture, resort ambience & great service

Tranquility
9.3
This is the first trip to Vientiane Laos for my friend and I and we therefore arrive with no expectations - however my friend and I were pleasantly surprised by the friendly and thoughtful service we received during our stay in Green Park Boutique Hotel. The room is spacious and clean, bed linen white and crisp, bath towels white and thick and the bathroom house a garden feature! There was a strong gail and rain fell on the last night of our stay - the hotel staff placed a small generator in our room - he wanted to make sure that we will not be left in pitch darkness in the event that there is a power stoppage. We checked out at 0550hrs and the staff packed us a breakfast bag each to take with us!
Restaurant Tip: Try Makphet Restaurant
Joyce R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Quiet, relaxing, beautiful grounds

Gorgeous pool and grounds
9.7
This hotel is located outside of the city center. It is a pleasant escape from the bustle of the city. The grounds are well planted and the pool is perfect for taking an afternoon swim to cool off. The restaurant offers a wonderful breakfast buffet. The dinner and drinks menu is somewhat over-priced. Eating out in Vientiane is extremely cheap so if you can, I recommend going out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Simeung Temple is nearby this hotel (within walking distance). There are ancient ruins here and rescued animals. Lao locals frequent this temple so it is a great place to see Vientiane life at its core.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Green Park Boutique hotel VientianeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double BedGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - DeluxeGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Executive SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SuiteGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - LobbyGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ExteriorGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - ReceptionGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - RestaurantGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - SpaGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - EntranceGreen Park Boutique hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01